Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 1936

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Hurtel v. Albert Cohn, Inc. 5 Cal.2d 145 Fri, 01/03/1936
Langendorf United Bakeries v. Phillips 5 Cal.2d 150 Mon, 01/13/1936
Ingels v. Riley 5 Cal.2d 154 Tue, 01/14/1936
Jacobson v. Superior Court 5 Cal.2d 170 Thu, 01/16/1936
Stillwell v. Jackson 5 Cal.2d 165 Thu, 01/16/1936
Collyer v. S. H. Kress & Co. 5 Cal.2d 175 Wed, 01/22/1936
California C. I. Exch. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 5 Cal.2d 185 Wed, 01/22/1936
550 Park Avenue Corp. v. Kuhe 5 Cal.2d 182 Wed, 01/22/1936
Kirschbaum v. McCarthy 5 Cal.2d 191 Thu, 01/23/1936
People v. One Harley-Davidson Motorcycle 5 Cal.2d 188 Thu, 01/23/1936
Pollock v. Industrial Acc. Com. 5 Cal.2d 205 Thu, 01/23/1936
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Gianella 5 Cal.2d 211 Fri, 01/24/1936
First-Trust Joint S. L. Bk. v. Meredith 5 Cal.2d 214 Sat, 01/25/1936
In re Brady 5 Cal.2d 224 Mon, 01/27/1936
Jefferson v. Pietroroia 5 Cal.2d 222 Mon, 01/27/1936
Central Bank of Oakland v. Proctor 5 Cal.2d 237 Tue, 01/28/1936
Hammond v. Stanley 5 Cal.2d 783 Tue, 01/28/1936
Brown v. Ferdon 5 Cal.2d 226 Tue, 01/28/1936
Bankers Life Co. v. Canterbury 5 Cal.2d 782 Tue, 01/28/1936
San Francisco v. County of Alameda 5 Cal.2d 243 Tue, 01/28/1936
Pacific Employers Ins. Co. v. Chavez 5 Cal.2d 247 Wed, 01/29/1936
Pipe Line Co. v. State Bd. of Equalization 5 Cal.2d 253 Wed, 01/29/1936
Wrightson v. Dougherty 5 Cal.2d 257 Wed, 01/29/1936
Kelly v. Longan 5 Cal.2d 274 Thu, 01/30/1936
Metzler v. Foster Holding Co. 5 Cal.2d 278 Thu, 01/30/1936
Feig v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 5 Cal.2d 266 Thu, 01/30/1936
People v. Skelly 5 Cal.2d 283 Fri, 01/31/1936
Insurance Co. v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 5 Cal.2d 288 Mon, 02/03/1936
Estate of Leahy 5 Cal.2d 301 Wed, 02/05/1936
Dry Cleaners & Dyers Institute v. Reiss 5 Cal.2d 306 Fri, 02/07/1936
Allen v. Meyers 5 Cal.2d 311 Fri, 02/07/1936
Hill v. Fricke 5 Cal.2d 320 Mon, 02/10/1936
Skinner v. City of Los Angeles 5 Cal.2d 317 Mon, 02/10/1936
Central Nat. Bank v. Bell 5 Cal.2d 324 Tue, 02/11/1936
Stitt v. Stitt 5 Cal.2d 329 Thu, 02/13/1936
Crouch v. Gilmore Oil Co., Ltd. 5 Cal.2d 330 Fri, 02/14/1936
Estate of Marcus 5 Cal.2d 336 Mon, 02/17/1936
People v. Dugger 5 Cal.2d 337 Mon, 02/17/1936
People v. Boulton 5 Cal.2d 342 Tue, 02/18/1936
County of Los Angeles v. Legg 5 Cal.2d 349 Wed, 02/19/1936
Roberts v. Brae 5 Cal.2d 356 Thu, 02/20/1936
Nicholson v. City of Los Angeles 5 Cal.2d 361 Thu, 02/20/1936
Knapp v. Bergman 5 Cal.2d 368 Fri, 02/21/1936
Schultz v. Town of Lakeport 5 Cal.2d 377 Mon, 02/24/1936
Crane v. Stevinson 5 Cal.2d 387 Tue, 02/25/1936
Forbis v. Holzman 5 Cal.2d 407 Wed, 02/26/1936
Frey & Horgan Corp. v. Superior Court 5 Cal.2d 401 Wed, 02/26/1936
Singh v. U.S. American Malwa Sudharak Soc. 5 Cal.2d 405 Wed, 02/26/1936
Giometti v. Etienne 5 Cal.2d 411 Thu, 02/27/1936
Nelson v. Fernando Nelson & Sons 5 Cal.2d 511 Fri, 02/28/1936
O'LEARY v. HERBERT 5 Cal.2d 416 Fri, 02/28/1936
Freeman v. River Farms Co. 5 Cal.2d 431 Fri, 02/28/1936
Pyroil Sales Co., Inc., v. Pep Boys, Manny, Moe & Jack of California 5 Cal.2d 784 Fri, 02/28/1936
Lindemann v. San Joaquin Cotton Oil Co. 5 Cal.2d 480 Fri, 02/28/1936
Wilson v. Brown 5 Cal.2d 425 Fri, 02/28/1936
Merman v. Calistoga Joint U. H. S. Dist. 5 Cal.2d 438 Fri, 02/28/1936
Max Factor & Co. v. Kunsman 5 Cal.2d 446 Fri, 02/28/1936
In re McConnell 5 Cal.2d 436 Fri, 02/28/1936
Larsen v. Apollonio 5 Cal.2d 440 Fri, 02/28/1936
Inyo Chemical Co. v. City of Los Angeles 5 Cal.2d 525 Sat, 02/29/1936
Agricultural Prorate Com. v. Superior Ct. 5 Cal.2d 550 Sat, 02/29/1936
Southern Pacific Co. v. City of Los Angeles 5 Cal.2d 545 Sat, 02/29/1936
Tatlow v. State Bar 5 Cal.2d 520 Sat, 02/29/1936
Estate of Miller 5 Cal.2d 588 Mon, 03/02/1936
Farmers etc. Nat. Bank v. Peterson 5 Cal.2d 601 Wed, 03/11/1936
People v. Cabrera 5 Cal.2d 598 Wed, 03/11/1936
People v. Kimball 5 Cal.2d 608 Fri, 03/13/1936
People v. De Moss 5 Cal.2d 612 Mon, 03/16/1936
Trust Co. v. Kerckhoff-Cuzner Mill etc. Co. 5 Cal.2d 628 Tue, 03/17/1936
Burns v. Peters 5 Cal.2d 619 Tue, 03/17/1936
Constantian v. Mercedes-Benz Co. 5 Cal.2d 631 Tue, 03/17/1936
Kuenzell v. California Mut. B. & L. Assn. 5 Cal.2d 626 Tue, 03/17/1936
Estate of Swan 5 Cal.2d 635 Tue, 03/17/1936
People v. Burkhart 5 Cal.2d 641 Tue, 03/17/1936
Murphy v. Murphy 5 Cal.2d 640 Tue, 03/17/1936
Mather v. Mather 5 Cal.2d 617 Tue, 03/17/1936
BRYCE v. O'BRIEN 5 Cal.2d 615 Tue, 03/17/1936
In re Murdock 5 Cal.2d 644 Wed, 03/18/1936
People v. Coltrin 5 Cal.2d 649 Wed, 03/18/1936
Roark v. State Bar 5 Cal.2d 665 Fri, 03/20/1936
Foster v. Foster 5 Cal.2d 669 Tue, 03/24/1936
People v. Byers 5 Cal.2d 676 Tue, 03/24/1936
Globe Discount Co. v. Ostergard 5 Cal.2d 673 Tue, 03/24/1936
Stoll v. Stoll 5 Cal.2d 687 Tue, 03/24/1936
Guardianship of Steinberg 5 Cal.2d 674 Tue, 03/24/1936
Thorne v. McKinley Bros. 5 Cal.2d 704 Wed, 03/25/1936
Lankton v. Superior Court 5 Cal.2d 694 Wed, 03/25/1936
Shuey v. Asbury 5 Cal.2d 712 Wed, 03/25/1936
Adams v. Bell 5 Cal.2d 697 Wed, 03/25/1936
Kaufman v. Pacific Indem. Co. 5 Cal.2d 761 Tue, 03/31/1936
Garratt v. Baker 5 Cal.2d 745 Tue, 03/31/1936
Columbia Casualty Co. v. Industrial Accident Commission. 5 Cal.2d 785 Tue, 03/31/1936
Columbia Cas. Co. v. Industrial Acc. Com. 5 Cal.2d 770 Tue, 03/31/1936
People v. Britton 6 Cal.2d 10 Tue, 03/31/1936
People v. Britton 6 Cal.2d 8 Tue, 03/31/1936
People v. Britton 6 Cal.2d 1 Tue, 03/31/1936
People v. Britton 6 Cal.2d 7 Tue, 03/31/1936
Kane v. Mendenhall 5 Cal.2d 749 Tue, 03/31/1936
Estate of Sherman 5 Cal.2d 730 Tue, 03/31/1936
People v. Ottey 5 Cal.2d 714 Tue, 03/31/1936
Wattson v. Dillon 6 Cal.2d 33 Wed, 04/01/1936
Middleton v. Newport 6 Cal.2d 57 Wed, 04/01/1936
In re Bush 6 Cal.2d 43 Wed, 04/01/1936
People v. Gosden 6 Cal.2d 14 Wed, 04/01/1936
People v. Stone 6 Cal.2d 62 Thu, 04/02/1936
Casserly v. City of Oakland 6 Cal.2d 64 Fri, 04/03/1936
Wells v. Lloyd IV 6 Cal.2d 70 Mon, 04/06/1936
Oldfield v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 6 Cal.2d 103 Tue, 04/14/1936
Building etc. Assn. v. Richardson 6 Cal.2d 90 Tue, 04/14/1936
Superior Oil Co. v. Superior Court 6 Cal.2d 113 Tue, 04/14/1936
Lanktree v. Lanktree 6 Cal.2d 120 Thu, 04/16/1936
Tognazzi v. Wilhelm 6 Cal.2d 123 Thu, 04/16/1936
McBride v. Saylin 6 Cal.2d 134 Sat, 04/18/1936
Bond v. City of Pasadena 6 Cal.2d 139 Sat, 04/18/1936
Dwelly v. McReynolds 6 Cal.2d 128 Sat, 04/18/1936
Branch v. State Bar 6 Cal.2d 143 Mon, 04/20/1936
City Investments, Ltd. v. Johnson 6 Cal.2d 150 Tue, 04/21/1936
Gane v. Gane 6 Cal.2d 145 Tue, 04/21/1936
Stever v. Stever 6 Cal.2d 166 Mon, 04/27/1936
Estate of Kent 6 Cal.2d 154 Mon, 04/27/1936
Lertora v. Riley 6 Cal.2d 171 Mon, 04/27/1936
People v. Murguia 6 Cal.2d 190 Wed, 04/29/1936
Pimentel v. Conselho Supremo, etc. 6 Cal.2d 182 Wed, 04/29/1936
Sacramento M. U. Dist. v. All Parties, etc. 6 Cal.2d 197 Wed, 04/29/1936
People v. Carr 6 Cal.2d 227 Thu, 04/30/1936
Estate of Crane 6 Cal.2d 218 Thu, 04/30/1936
Belser v. American Trust Co. 6 Cal.2d 204 Thu, 04/30/1936
People v. James 6 Cal.2d 226 Thu, 04/30/1936
The Atkins Corporation v. Tourny 6 Cal.2d 206 Thu, 04/30/1936
Kaysser v. McNaughton 6 Cal.2d 248 Thu, 04/30/1936
Skaggs v. City of Oakland 6 Cal.2d 222 Thu, 04/30/1936
Fitts v. Superior Court 6 Cal.2d 230 Thu, 04/30/1936
Fitts v. Superior Court 6 Cal.2d 247 Thu, 04/30/1936
Rainey v. Michel 6 Cal.2d 259 Thu, 04/30/1936
Huysman v. Kirsch 6 Cal.2d 302 Fri, 05/01/1936
Thompson v. Clark 6 Cal.2d 285 Fri, 05/01/1936
Thompson v. Clark 6 Cal.2d 777 Fri, 05/01/1936
Sheean v. Michel 6 Cal.2d 324 Fri, 05/01/1936
People v. Berryman 6 Cal.2d 331 Fri, 05/01/1936
Merritt-Chapman & Scott Corp. v. Indus.A.C. 6 Cal.2d 314 Fri, 05/01/1936
Kelly v. McCarthy 6 Cal.2d 347 Fri, 05/01/1936
Market St. Ry. Co. v. Industrial Acc. Com. 6 Cal.2d 344 Fri, 05/01/1936
Kennedy v. State Personnel Board 6 Cal.2d 340 Fri, 05/01/1936
Mulkey v. Reitman 64 Cal.2d 529 Sun, 05/10/1936
Fleischmann v. Lotito 6 Cal.2d 365 Tue, 05/12/1936
Consolidated Steel Corp. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 6 Cal.2d 368 Wed, 05/13/1936
Roberts v. Title Ins. & Trust Co. 6 Cal.2d 373 Thu, 05/14/1936
Estate of Hardenberg 6 Cal.2d 371 Thu, 05/14/1936
Hewitt v. San Jose Pacific Co., Ltd. 6 Cal.2d 372 Thu, 05/14/1936
Casper v. San Francisco 6 Cal.2d 376 Thu, 05/14/1936
Citizens Nat. Trust etc. Bank v. Maher 6 Cal.2d 386 Fri, 05/15/1936
McGee v. City of Los Angeles 6 Cal.2d 390 Fri, 05/15/1936
Cobb v. California Bank 6 Cal.2d 389 Fri, 05/15/1936
Bennett v. California Trust Co. 6 Cal.2d 381 Fri, 05/15/1936
Harris v. Pacific Mut. Life Ins. Co. 6 Cal.2d 384 Fri, 05/15/1936
Chalmers-Francis v. Nelson 6 Cal.2d 402 Mon, 05/18/1936
Dam v. Lake Aliso Riding School 6 Cal.2d 395 Mon, 05/18/1936
Loeb v. Christie 6 Cal.2d 416 Thu, 05/21/1936
Robertson v. Hartman 6 Cal.2d 408 Thu, 05/21/1936
Heap v. City of Los Angeles 6 Cal.2d 405 Thu, 05/21/1936
Phillips v. Riley 6 Cal.2d 414 Thu, 05/21/1936
Moore v. Superior Court 6 Cal.2d 421 Fri, 05/22/1936
People v. Zirbes 6 Cal.2d 425 Mon, 05/25/1936
Dalzell v. State Bar 6 Cal.2d 433 Tue, 05/26/1936
People v. Kellogg 6 Cal.2d 448 Tue, 05/26/1936
Motor T. Co. v. Great American Indem. Co. 6 Cal.2d 439 Tue, 05/26/1936
In re Gluckman 6 Cal.2d 455 Wed, 05/27/1936
McDonald v. McDonald 6 Cal.2d 457 Wed, 05/27/1936
Kellett v. Marvel 6 Cal.2d 464 Wed, 06/10/1936
Kirk v. Loan and Building Association of Santa Barbara 6 Cal.2d 778 Fri, 06/12/1936
Engelbertson v. Loan & Building Assn. 6 Cal.2d 477 Fri, 06/12/1936
People v. Moreno 6 Cal.2d 480 Tue, 06/16/1936
People v. Williams 6 Cal.2d 500 Wed, 06/17/1936
Padgham v. State Bar 6 Cal.2d 504 Wed, 06/17/1936
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Cryer 6 Cal.2d 485 Wed, 06/17/1936
In re Mark 6 Cal.2d 516 Thu, 06/18/1936
Riley v. Johnson 6 Cal.2d 529 Thu, 06/18/1936
Boggs v. North American Bond etc. Co. 6 Cal.2d 523 Thu, 06/18/1936
Wood v. State Bar 6 Cal.2d 533 Fri, 06/19/1936
People v. Sam 6 Cal.2d 548 Fri, 06/19/1936
People v. Herbert 6 Cal.2d 541 Fri, 06/19/1936
Kaiser v. Hopkins 6 Cal.2d 537 Fri, 06/19/1936
Doyle v. Pacific Elec. Ry. Co. 6 Cal.2d 550 Mon, 06/22/1936
People v. Jones 6 Cal.2d 554 Mon, 06/22/1936
Richardson v. Board of Education 6 Cal.2d 583 Tue, 06/23/1936
Dryden v. Board of Pension Commrs. 6 Cal.2d 575 Tue, 06/23/1936
Mills v. State Bar 6 Cal.2d 565 Tue, 06/23/1936
Standard Oil Co. v. State Board of Equal. 6 Cal.2d 557 Tue, 06/23/1936
Carson Estate Co. v. State Board of Equalization 6 Cal.2d 779 Tue, 06/23/1936
Estate of Lankershim 6 Cal.2d 568 Tue, 06/23/1936
City of South Gate v. City of Los Angeles 6 Cal.2d 593 Thu, 06/25/1936
Umemoto v. McDonald 6 Cal.2d 587 Thu, 06/25/1936
Mac Gregor v. Pacific Electric Ry. Co. 6 Cal.2d 596 Fri, 06/26/1936
Phelps v. American Mtg. Co. 6 Cal.2d 604 Fri, 06/26/1936
Meyers v. The Texas Co. 6 Cal.2d 610 Sat, 06/27/1936
City of Los Angeles v. Riley 6 Cal.2d 621 Mon, 06/29/1936
County of Los Angeles v. Riley 6 Cal.2d 625 Mon, 06/29/1936
McDonald v. Severy 6 Cal.2d 629 Mon, 06/29/1936
Colburn Biological Institute v. DeBolt 6 Cal.2d 631 Tue, 06/30/1936
Fischer v. State Bar 6 Cal.2d 671 Tue, 06/30/1936
Papineau v. Security-First Nat. Bank 6 Cal.2d 668 Tue, 06/30/1936
Thompson v. City of Compton 6 Cal.2d 666 Tue, 06/30/1936
Goetten v. Owl Drug Co. 6 Cal.2d 683 Tue, 06/30/1936
Mix v. Ingersoll Candy Co. 6 Cal.2d 674 Tue, 06/30/1936
Hammond v. City of Burbank 6 Cal.2d 646 Tue, 06/30/1936
Colburn Biological Institute v. Shaffer 6 Cal.2d 645 Tue, 06/30/1936
County of Los Angeles v. Jones 6 Cal.2d 695 Wed, 07/01/1936
Hausen v. Consolidated Title Guar. Co. 6 Cal.2d 734 Wed, 07/01/1936
County of San Diego v. Hammond 6 Cal.2d 709 Wed, 07/01/1936
Estate of Pitcairn 6 Cal.2d 730 Wed, 07/01/1936
Stultz v. Benson Lumber Co. 6 Cal.2d 688 Wed, 07/01/1936
Southern Calif. Edison Co. v. Railroad Com. 6 Cal.2d 737 Mon, 07/06/1936
People v. Wallace 6 Cal.2d 759 Tue, 07/07/1936
Katenkamp v. Union Realty Co. 6 Cal.2d 765 Mon, 07/13/1936
People v. Cabrera 7 Cal.2d 11 Fri, 07/17/1936
Cohn v. Cohn 7 Cal.2d 1 Fri, 07/17/1936
Los Angeles Lime Co. v. Adams 7 Cal.2d 770 Mon, 07/20/1936
Hammond Lumber Co. v. Adams 7 Cal.2d 24 Mon, 07/20/1936
Security-First National Bank of Los Angeles v. Bank of America National Trust and Savings Association 7 Cal.2d 771 Mon, 07/20/1936
Vandervort v. Farmers etc. Nat. Bk. 7 Cal.2d 28 Mon, 07/20/1936
Miller v. Union Bank & Trust Co. 7 Cal.2d 31 Mon, 07/20/1936
Holmes v. Bank of America National Trust and Savings Association 7 Cal.2d 769 Mon, 07/20/1936
Daniels v. Bank of America National Trust and Savings Association 7 Cal.2d 768 Mon, 07/20/1936
Lumber Co. v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 7 Cal.2d 14 Mon, 07/20/1936
Skidmore v. County of Amador 7 Cal.2d 37 Wed, 07/22/1936
Bruton v. Tearle 7 Cal.2d 48 Fri, 07/24/1936
Anderson v. I. M. Jameson Corp. 7 Cal.2d 60 Fri, 07/24/1936
Brindamour v. Murray 7 Cal.2d 73 Mon, 07/27/1936
Megowan v. City of Los Angeles 7 Cal.2d 80 Mon, 07/27/1936
Kerr v. Nelson 7 Cal.2d 85 Tue, 07/28/1936
McIntosh v. Los Angeles Ry. Corp. 7 Cal.2d 90 Tue, 07/28/1936
Estate of Finkler 7 Cal.2d 97 Tue, 07/28/1936
Ambassador Holding Corp. v. Los Angeles 7 Cal.2d 104 Wed, 07/29/1936
Stevens v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 110 Wed, 07/29/1936
People v. Gonzales 7 Cal.2d 130 Thu, 07/30/1936
Commercial Centre R. Co. v. Superior Ct. 7 Cal.2d 121 Thu, 07/30/1936
Willson v. Municipal Bond Co. 7 Cal.2d 144 Thu, 07/30/1936
Berkeley High School Dist. v. Coit 7 Cal.2d 132 Thu, 07/30/1936
Lee v. Pacific Gas & Elec. Co. 7 Cal.2d 114 Thu, 07/30/1936
Bank of America v. Thomas 7 Cal.2d 154 Fri, 07/31/1936
People v. Dale 7 Cal.2d 156 Mon, 08/03/1936
Hildebrand v. Hall 7 Cal.2d 162 Tue, 08/04/1936
Overton v. Schmitt 7 Cal.2d 163 Wed, 08/05/1936
City of Los Angeles v. Knapp 7 Cal.2d 168 Wed, 08/05/1936
People v. Workman 7 Cal.2d 176 Wed, 08/05/1936
Richards v. California M. & D. Syn. 7 Cal.2d 196 Fri, 08/07/1936
Scarlett v. Atchison, Topeka etc. Ry. 7 Cal.2d 181 Fri, 08/07/1936
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Radford 7 Cal.2d 205 Mon, 08/10/1936
People v. Welsh 7 Cal.2d 209 Mon, 08/10/1936
Yager v. Yager 7 Cal.2d 213 Fri, 08/14/1936
Staub v. Muller 7 Cal.2d 221 Tue, 08/18/1936
Fitzpatrick v. Fidelity & Casualty Co. 7 Cal.2d 230 Tue, 08/18/1936
Moresco v. Foppiano 7 Cal.2d 242 Tue, 08/18/1936
Carlson v. Robinson 7 Cal.2d 235 Tue, 08/18/1936
Clark v. Jordan 7 Cal.2d 248 Thu, 08/27/1936
Lentell v. McBride 7 Cal.2d 263 Fri, 08/28/1936
Jurich v. The State Bar 7 Cal.2d 261 Fri, 08/28/1936
People v. Chamberlain 7 Cal.2d 257 Fri, 08/28/1936
Corporation of America v. Johnson 7 Cal.2d 295 Mon, 08/31/1936
Anderson v. Anderson 7 Cal.2d 265 Mon, 08/31/1936
City of Redwood City v. Myers 7 Cal.2d 283 Mon, 08/31/1936
Fowler v. Ozcoidi 7 Cal.2d 268 Mon, 08/31/1936
Swanson v. Siem 7 Cal.2d 267 Mon, 08/31/1936
City of Dunsmuir v. Porter 7 Cal.2d 269 Mon, 08/31/1936
City of Lodi v. East Bay Mun. Utility Dist. 7 Cal.2d 316 Wed, 09/02/1936
Ballinger v. Ballinger 7 Cal.2d 307 Wed, 09/02/1936
People v. Glendale & Montrose Ry. Co. 7 Cal.2d 313 Wed, 09/02/1936
In re Scaranino 7 Cal.2d 309 Wed, 09/02/1936
Estate of Kemball 7 Cal.2d 773 Fri, 09/04/1936
Linstead v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 347 Fri, 09/04/1936
Estate of Wright 7 Cal.2d 348 Thu, 09/10/1936
Newcomb v. City of Newport Beach 7 Cal.2d 393 Tue, 09/15/1936
Estate of Duncan 7 Cal.2d 364 Tue, 09/15/1936
Matulich v. Marlo Investment Co. 7 Cal.2d 374 Tue, 09/15/1936
Gladding v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 408 Tue, 09/15/1936
Andrews v. Reidy 7 Cal.2d 366 Tue, 09/15/1936
Shattuck v. St. Francis Hotel & Apts. 7 Cal.2d 358 Tue, 09/15/1936
Van Tiger v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 377 Tue, 09/15/1936
Gilgert v. Stockton Port District 7 Cal.2d 384 Tue, 09/15/1936
Home v. Kramer 7 Cal.2d 361 Tue, 09/15/1936
Bixby v. Security-First Nat. Bank 7 Cal.2d 424 Fri, 09/18/1936
McNeny v. Touchstone 7 Cal.2d 429 Fri, 09/18/1936
Laney v. State Bar 7 Cal.2d 419 Fri, 09/18/1936
United States Gypsum Co. v. Shaffer 7 Cal.2d 454 Mon, 09/21/1936
People v. Walter 7 Cal.2d 438 Mon, 09/21/1936
Nelson v. Nelson 7 Cal.2d 449 Mon, 09/21/1936
Schwalbach v. Board of Education 7 Cal.2d 459 Mon, 09/28/1936
Morris v. Citizens Bank of Monrovia 7 Cal.2d 463 Mon, 09/28/1936
Roberts v. City of Los Angeles 7 Cal.2d 477 Tue, 09/29/1936
Cranford v. Jordan 7 Cal.2d 465 Tue, 09/29/1936
McGee v. Allen 7 Cal.2d 468 Tue, 09/29/1936
Maggart v. State Bar 7 Cal.2d 495 Wed, 10/14/1936
Romero v. Letts 7 Cal.2d 503 Fri, 10/16/1936
Hughes v. DeMund 7 Cal.2d 504 Fri, 10/16/1936
Monson v. Rahlmann 7 Cal.2d 506 Fri, 10/16/1936
Supreme Grand Lodge etc. v. Smith 7 Cal.2d 510 Fri, 10/16/1936
Dunbar v. Redfield 7 Cal.2d 515 Mon, 10/19/1936
Johnson v. Clark 7 Cal.2d 529 Tue, 10/20/1936
Berk v. Equitable Life Assur. Soc. 7 Cal.2d 544 Wed, 10/21/1936
Barberi v. Rothchild 7 Cal.2d 537 Wed, 10/21/1936
People v. Joven 7 Cal.2d 541 Wed, 10/21/1936
Erlin v. National Union Fire Ins. Co. 7 Cal.2d 547 Wed, 10/21/1936
Cheney v. City & County of San Francisco 7 Cal.2d 565 Fri, 10/23/1936
Krebs v. Los Angeles Ry. Corp. 7 Cal.2d 549 Fri, 10/23/1936
Crist v. House & Osmonson, Inc. 7 Cal.2d 556 Fri, 10/23/1936
McCafferty v. Jones 7 Cal.2d 570 Fri, 10/23/1936
Pacific Indem. Co. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 7 Cal.2d 561 Fri, 10/23/1936
Greenlee v. Greenlee 7 Cal.2d 579 Mon, 10/26/1936
Pacific States S. & L. Co. v. O'Neill 7 Cal.2d 596 Tue, 10/27/1936
People v. Shaver 7 Cal.2d 586 Tue, 10/27/1936
Ware v. Security-First Nat. Bank 7 Cal.2d 604 Thu, 10/29/1936
Locke v. Mitchell 7 Cal.2d 599 Thu, 10/29/1936
Boyer v. Travelers Ins. Co. 7 Cal.2d 615 Fri, 10/30/1936
Allan v. City & County of San Francisco 7 Cal.2d 642 Fri, 10/30/1936
Treat v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 636 Fri, 10/30/1936
Henricks v. Metropolitan Life Ins. Co. 7 Cal.2d 619 Fri, 10/30/1936
People v. Trippell 7 Cal.2d 612 Fri, 10/30/1936
Croatian-Slavonian Benev. Soc. v. Mioch 7 Cal.2d 657 Tue, 11/10/1936
People v. Valenzuela 7 Cal.2d 650 Tue, 11/10/1936
Rhodes v. State Bar 7 Cal.2d 660 Thu, 11/12/1936
CHARD v. O'CONNELL 7 Cal.2d 663 Mon, 11/16/1936
People v. Foss 7 Cal.2d 669 Tue, 11/17/1936
Thomson v. Thomson 7 Cal.2d 671 Wed, 11/18/1936
Emerson v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 685 Thu, 11/19/1936
Kerr G. Mfg. Corp. v. San Buenaventura 7 Cal.2d 701 Thu, 11/19/1936
Estate of Murphey 7 Cal.2d 712 Thu, 11/19/1936
Ventura County Title Co. v. Constance 7 Cal.2d 684 Thu, 11/19/1936
People v. Barwick 7 Cal.2d 696 Thu, 11/19/1936
Shea v. City of San Bernardino 7 Cal.2d 688 Thu, 11/19/1936
Alexander v. Security-First Nat. Bank 7 Cal.2d 718 Mon, 11/23/1936
Prudential Insurance Co. v. Sly 7 Cal.2d 728 Tue, 11/24/1936
Commercial Solvents Corp. v. Riley 7 Cal.2d 731 Tue, 11/24/1936
Colyear v. Tobriner 7 Cal.2d 735 Wed, 11/25/1936
Gillum v. Johnson 7 Cal.2d 744 Wed, 11/25/1936
Williams v. General Insurance Co. 8 Cal.2d 1 Thu, 12/10/1936
Fish v. Title Guarantee & Trust Co. 8 Cal.2d 7 Thu, 12/10/1936
Mayo v. Mayo 8 Cal.2d 9 Fri, 12/11/1936
Estate of Davis 8 Cal.2d 11 Mon, 12/14/1936
Schroeter v. Bartlett Syndicate Bldg. Corp. 8 Cal.2d 12 Tue, 12/15/1936
Waterman v. State Bar 8 Cal.2d 17 Thu, 12/17/1936
People v. Rothrock 8 Cal.2d 21 Thu, 12/17/1936
Abelein v. Pepper 8 Cal.2d 25 Mon, 12/21/1936
Root v. Burgeson 8 Cal.2d 27 Mon, 12/21/1936
Hall v. Desser 8 Cal.2d 29 Wed, 12/23/1936
Northwestern Mut. Life Ins. Co. v. Johnson 8 Cal.2d 42 Wed, 12/23/1936
Estate of McLellan 8 Cal.2d 49 Wed, 12/23/1936
M. P. Moller, Inc., v. Wilson 8 Cal.2d 31 Wed, 12/23/1936
Mortgage Guar. Co. v. Motors Accept. Corp. 8 Cal.2d 40 Wed, 12/23/1936
Fritz v. Gilbert 8 Cal.2d 68 Mon, 12/28/1936
People v. Appellate Dept. of Superior Ct. 8 Cal.2d 56 Mon, 12/28/1936
Watson v. Commonwealth Ins. Co. 8 Cal.2d 61 Mon, 12/28/1936
Los Angeles Drug Co. v. Superior Court 8 Cal.2d 71 Tue, 12/29/1936
Tuttle v. Crawford 8 Cal.2d 126 Thu, 12/31/1936
Collins v. Corse 8 Cal.2d 123 Thu, 12/31/1936
Mortgage Guarantee Co. v. Chotiner 8 Cal.2d 110 Thu, 12/31/1936
Ales v. Ryan 8 Cal.2d 82 Thu, 12/31/1936