Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
People v. Caro S106274M Thursday, September 12, 2019
ZB, N.A. v. Superior Court S246711 Thursday, September 12, 2019
In re Ricardo P. S230923M Thursday, August 29, 2019
Pitzer College v. Indian Harbor Ins. Co. S239510 Thursday, August 29, 2019
OTO, L.L.C. v. Kho S244630 Thursday, August 29, 2019
People v. Aledamat S248105 Monday, August 26, 2019
People v. Fontenot S247044 Monday, August 26, 2019
Assn. for L.A. Deputy Sheriffs v. Superior Court S243855 Monday, August 26, 2019
People v. Foster S248046 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Union of Medical Marijuana Patients v. City of San Diego S238563 Monday, August 19, 2019
Voris v. Lampert S241812 Thursday, August 15, 2019
In re Ricardo P. S230923 Thursday, August 15, 2019
City of Oroville v. Superior Court S243247 Thursday, August 15, 2019
White v. Square, Inc. S249248 Monday, August 12, 2019
People v. Ovieda S247235 Monday, August 12, 2019
In re Masters S130495 Monday, August 12, 2019
People v. Capers S146939 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Noel v. Thrifty Payless S246490 Monday, July 29, 2019
People v. Young S148462 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Chen v. Los Angeles Truck Centers, LLC S240245 Monday, July 22, 2019
Wilson v. Cable News Network, Inc. S239686 Monday, July 22, 2019
Satele v. Superior Court S248492 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Quigley v. Garden Valley Fire Protection Dist. S242250 Monday, July 15, 2019
In re Rogers S084292 Monday, July 15, 2019
Monster Energy Company v. Schechter S251392 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Christensen v. Lightbourne S245395 Monday, July 8, 2019
Stoetzl v. Dept. of Human Resources S244751 Monday, July 1, 2019
People v. Mendez S129501 Monday, July 1, 2019
People v. Valenzuela S239122M Thursday, June 27, 2019
People v. Molano S161399 Thursday, June 27, 2019
People v. Canizales S221958 Monday, June 24, 2019
People v. Mitchell S147335 Monday, June 24, 2019
City and County of S.F. v. The Regents of the University of Cal. S242835 Thursday, June 20, 2019
People v. Caro S106274 Thursday, June 13, 2019
In re Cook S240153 Monday, June 3, 2019
People v. Valenzuela S239122 Monday, June 3, 2019
Southern Cal. Gas Leak Cases S246669 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Plantier v. Ramona Mun. Water Dist. S243360 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Heimlich v. Shivji S243029 Thursday, May 30, 2019
People v. Rivera S153881 Thursday, May 23, 2019
People v. Erskine S127621 Thursday, May 23, 2019
In re Webb S247074 Thursday, May 23, 2019
People v. Dalton S046848 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Black Sky Capital, LLC v. Cobb S243294 Monday, May 6, 2019
FilmOn.com Inc. v. DoubleVerify Inc. S244157 Monday, May 6, 2019
People v. Bell S080056 Thursday, May 2, 2019
People v. Sanchez S087569 Monday, April 29, 2019
Melendez v. S.F. Baseball Associates LLC S245607 Thursday, April 25, 2019
People v. Westerfield S112691M Thursday, April 11, 2019
People v. Lara S243975 Thursday, April 11, 2019