Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Heckart v. A-1 Self Storage S232322 Monday, April 23, 2018
People v. Contreras S224564M Wednesday, April 11, 2018
In re Butler S237014 Monday, April 2, 2018
People v. Buza S223698 Monday, April 2, 2018
People v. Martinez S231826 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Newport Harbor Ventures, LLC v. Morris Cerullo World Evangelism S239777 Thursday, March 22, 2018
The Regents of the University of California v. Superior Court S230568 Thursday, March 22, 2018
People v. DeHoyos S228230 Monday, March 12, 2018
In re Figueroa S111336 Monday, March 12, 2018
Alvarado v. Dart Container Corp. of California S232607 Monday, March 5, 2018
People v. Garton S097558 Monday, March 5, 2018
Heller Ehrman LLP v. Davis Wright Tremaine LLP S236208 Monday, March 5, 2018
People v. Perez S104144 Thursday, March 1, 2018
People v. Contreras S224564 Monday, February 26, 2018
City of San Buenaventura v. United Water Conservation District S226036M Thursday, February 22, 2018
Solus Industrial Innovations, LLC v. Superior Court S222314 Thursday, February 8, 2018
Kurwa v. Kislinger S234617M Thursday, February 1, 2018
People v. Super. Ct. (Lara) S241231 Thursday, February 1, 2018
People v. Chatman S237374 Thursday, February 1, 2018
Hernandez v. Restoration Hardware, Inc. S233983 Monday, January 29, 2018
McMillin Albany LLC v. Superior Court S229762 Thursday, January 18, 2018
People v. Frierson S236728 Thursday, December 28, 2017
People v. Hicks S232218 Thursday, December 28, 2017
T.H. v. Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation S233898 Thursday, December 21, 2017
People v. Gallardo S231260 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Kurwa v. Kislinger S234617 Monday, December 18, 2017
People v. Rices S175851 Monday, December 11, 2017
Jackson v. Superior Court S235549 Monday, December 11, 2017
People v. Henriquez S089311 Thursday, December 7, 2017
City of San Buenaventura v. United Water Conservation District S226036 Monday, December 4, 2017
In re Martinez S226596 Monday, December 4, 2017
People v. Page S230793 Thursday, November 30, 2017
Gerawan Farming, Inc. v. Agricultural Labor Relations Board S227243 Monday, November 27, 2017
Tri-Fanucchi Farms v. Agricultural Labor Relations Board S227270 Monday, November 27, 2017
F.P. v. Monier S216566 Monday, November 27, 2017
People v. Wall S044693 Monday, November 13, 2017
Vasilenko v. Grace Family Church S235412 Monday, November 13, 2017
Rubenstein v. Doe No. 1 S234269M Thursday, November 2, 2017
California Cannabis Coalition v. City of Upland S234148M Thursday, November 2, 2017
Briggs v. Brown S238309M Thursday, October 26, 2017
People v. Daniels S095868 Thursday, August 31, 2017
American Civil Liberties Union etc. v. Superior Court S227106 Thursday, August 31, 2017
California Cannabis Coalition v. City of Upland S234148A Monday, August 28, 2017
Rubenstein v. Doe No. 1 S234269 Monday, August 28, 2017
Briggs v. Brown S238309 Thursday, August 24, 2017
People v. Pennington S222227 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Parrish v. Latham & Watkins S228277 Thursday, August 10, 2017
Scher v. Burke S230104M Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Mountain Air Ent. v. Sundowner Towers S223536 Monday, July 31, 2017
Friends of Eel River v. North Coast Railroad Auth. S222472 Thursday, July 27, 2017