Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
People v. Wall S044693 Monday, November 13, 2017
Vasilenko v. Grace Family Church S235412 Monday, November 13, 2017
Rubenstein v. Doe No. 1 S234269M Thursday, November 2, 2017
California Cannabis Coalition v. City of Upland S234148M Thursday, November 2, 2017
Briggs v. Brown S238309M Thursday, October 26, 2017
People v. Daniels S095868 Thursday, August 31, 2017
American Civil Liberties Union etc. v. Superior Court S227106 Thursday, August 31, 2017
California Cannabis Coalition v. City of Upland S234148A Monday, August 28, 2017
Rubenstein v. Doe No. 1 S234269 Monday, August 28, 2017
Briggs v. Brown S238309 Thursday, August 24, 2017
People v. Pennington S222227 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Parrish v. Latham & Watkins S228277 Thursday, August 10, 2017
Scher v. Burke S230104M Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Mountain Air Ent. v. Sundowner Towers S223536 Monday, July 31, 2017
Friends of Eel River v. North Coast Railroad Auth. S222472 Thursday, July 27, 2017
People v. Estrada S232114 Monday, July 24, 2017
People v. DeLeon S230906 Monday, July 24, 2017
People v. Jones S075725 Thursday, July 20, 2017
In re R.T. S226416 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Lewis v. Super. Ct. S219811 Monday, July 17, 2017
Williams v. Super. Ct. S227228 Thursday, July 13, 2017
Cleveland Nat. Forest etc. v. San Diego Assn. etc. S223603 Thursday, July 13, 2017
In re Albert C. S231315 Monday, July 10, 2017
Lynch v. Cal. Coastal Commission S221980 Thursday, July 6, 2017
People v. Valencia S223825 Monday, July 3, 2017
People v. Hopson S228193 Monday, July 3, 2017
People v. Nelson S048763M Thursday, September 22, 2016
Friends etc. Gardens v. San Mateo Community College Dist. S214061 Monday, September 19, 2016
People v. Covarrubias S075136 Thursday, September 8, 2016
Dept. Finance v. Com. on State Mandates S214855 Monday, August 29, 2016
Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. v. Super. Ct. S221038 Monday, August 29, 2016
People v. Grimes S076339A Monday, August 22, 2016
People v. Rinehart S222620 Monday, August 22, 2016
People v. Rodriguez S223129 Monday, August 22, 2016
People v. Vidana S224546 Thursday, August 18, 2016
McLean v. State of California S221554 Thursday, August 18, 2016
City of Perris v. Stamper S213468 Monday, August 15, 2016
People v. Nelson S048763 Monday, August 15, 2016
People v. Armstrong S130659 Thursday, August 11, 2016
People v. Burgener S179181 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Laffitte v. Robert Half Internat. S222996 Thursday, August 11, 2016
City of Montebello v. Vasquez S219052 Monday, August 8, 2016
People v. Moran S215914 Thursday, August 4, 2016
People v. Jackson S139103 Monday, August 1, 2016
Baral v. Schnitt S225090 Monday, August 1, 2016
Sandquist v. Lebo Automotive, Inc. S220812 Thursday, July 28, 2016
Property Reserve v. Super. Ct. S217738 Thursday, July 21, 2016
People v. Fuentes S219109 Thursday, July 21, 2016
People v. Simon S102166 Monday, July 18, 2016
In re Abbigail A. S220187 Thursday, July 14, 2016