Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
People v. Tran S165998 Monday, August 29, 2022
Geiser v. Kuhns S262032 Monday, August 29, 2022
County of Butte v. Dept. of Water Resources S258574M Thursday, August 25, 2022
People v. Aguayo S254554 Thursday, August 25, 2022
People v. Ramirez S099844 Thursday, August 25, 2022
People v. Renteria S266854 Thursday, August 25, 2022
In re Milton S259954 Monday, August 22, 2022
People v. Hendrix S265668 Monday, August 22, 2022
Serova v. Sony Music Entertainment S260736 Thursday, August 18, 2022
Coast Community College Dist. v. Comm. on State Mandates S262663 Monday, August 15, 2022
Guardianship of Saul H. S271265 Monday, August 15, 2022
People v. Morelos S051968 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Zolly v. City of Oakland S262634 Thursday, August 11, 2022
People v. Strong S266606 Monday, August 8, 2022
Brennon B. v. Super. Ct. S266254 Thursday, August 4, 2022
People v. Henson S252702 Monday, August 1, 2022
County of Butte v. Dept. of Water Resources S258574 Monday, August 1, 2022
People v. Ng S080276 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Siry Investment, L.P. v. Farkhondehpour S262081 Thursday, July 21, 2022
People v. Mataele S138052 Thursday, July 21, 2022
People v. Bloom S095223M Thursday, July 14, 2022
Grande v. Eisenhower Medical Center S261247A Friday, July 1, 2022
People v. Poore S104665 Monday, June 27, 2022
People v. Pineda S150509 Monday, June 27, 2022
People v. Padilla S263375 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Pulliam v. HNL Automotive, Inc. S267576 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Naranjo v. Spectrum Security Services, Inc. S258966 Monday, May 23, 2022
People v. Parker S113962 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Conservatorship of Eric B. S261812 Thursday, April 28, 2022
In re Christopher L. S265910 Monday, April 25, 2022
People v. Bloom S095223 Thursday, April 21, 2022
People v. Bracamontes S139702 Monday, April 11, 2022
People v. Lopez S261747 Thursday, April 7, 2022
People v. Caro S106274M Thursday, September 12, 2019
ZB, N.A. v. Superior Court S246711 Thursday, September 12, 2019
In re Ricardo P. S230923M Thursday, August 29, 2019
Pitzer College v. Indian Harbor Ins. Co. S239510 Thursday, August 29, 2019
OTO, L.L.C. v. Kho S244630 Thursday, August 29, 2019
People v. Aledamat S248105 Monday, August 26, 2019
People v. Fontenot S247044 Monday, August 26, 2019
Assn. for L.A. Deputy Sheriffs v. Superior Court S243855 Monday, August 26, 2019
People v. Foster S248046 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Union of Medical Marijuana Patients v. City of San Diego S238563 Monday, August 19, 2019
Voris v. Lampert S241812 Thursday, August 15, 2019
In re Ricardo P. S230923 Thursday, August 15, 2019
City of Oroville v. Superior Court S243247 Thursday, August 15, 2019
White v. Square, Inc. S249248 Monday, August 12, 2019
People v. Ovieda S247235 Monday, August 12, 2019
In re Masters S130495 Monday, August 12, 2019
People v. Capers S146939 Thursday, August 8, 2019