Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
City of San Jose v. Operating Engineers Local Union No. 3 S162647 49 Cal. 4th 597, 232 P.3d 701, 110 Cal. Rptr. 3d 718 Thursday, July 1, 2010
People v. Herrera S171895 49 Cal. 4th 613, 232 P.3d 710, 110 Cal. Rptr. 3d 729 Thursday, July 1, 2010
Tverberg v. Fillner Construction Co. S169753 49 Cal. 4th 518, 232 P.3d 656, 110 Cal. Rptr. 3d 665 Monday, June 28, 2010
People v. Cisco Hartsch S074804 Monday, June 28, 2010
People. v David Earl Williams S029490 49 Cal. 4th 405, 233 P.3d 1000, 111 Cal. Rptr. 3d 589 Monday, June 28, 2010
People v. Tony Richard Low S151961 49 Cal. 4th 372, 232 P.3d 635, 110 Cal. Rptr. 3d 640 Thursday, June 24, 2010
People v. Tommy Gastello S153170 49 Cal. 4th 395, 232 P.3d 650, 110 Cal. Rptr. 3d 658 Thursday, June 24, 2010
Kleffman v. Vonage S169195 49 Cal. 4th 334, 232 P.3d 625, 110 Cal. Rptr. 3d 628 Monday, June 21, 2010
People v. Fontana S170528 49 Cal. 4th 351, 232 P.3d 1187, 111 Cal. Rptr. 3d 1 Monday, June 21, 2010
Minkler v. Safeco Ins. S174016 49 Cal. 4th 315, 232 P.3d 612, 110 Cal. Rptr. 3d 612 Thursday, June 17, 2010
People v. Indiana Lumbermens Mutual Ins. S175907 49 Cal. 4th 301, 231 P.3d 909, 110 Cal. Rptr. 3d 4 Thursday, June 10, 2010
Greene v. Marin County Flood Control & Water Conserv. Dist. S172199 49 Cal. 4th 277, 231 P.3d 350, 109 Cal. Rptr. 3d 620 Monday, June 7, 2010
People v. Jacinto S164011 49 Cal. 4th 263, 231 P.3d 341, 109 Cal. Rptr. 3d 610 Thursday, May 27, 2010
People v. Collins (Scott Forrest) S058537 Thursday, May 27, 2010
People v. Javier Castillo S171163 49 Cal. 4th 145, 230 P.3d 1132, 109 Cal. Rptr. 3d 346 Monday, May 24, 2010
People v. Thompson (James) S056891 49 Cal. 4th 79, 231 P.3d 289, 109 Cal. Rptr. 3d 549 Monday, May 24, 2010
Martinez v. Combs S121552 49 Cal. 4th 35, 231 P.3d 259, 109 Cal. Rptr. 3d 514 Thursday, May 20, 2010
Simpson Strong-Tie Co. v. Gore S164174 49 Cal. 4th 12, 230 P.3d 1117, 109 Cal. Rptr. 3d 329 Monday, May 17, 2010
People v. Rafael Ceja S157932 49 Cal. 4th 1, 229 P.3d 995, 108 Cal. Rptr. 3d 568 Monday, May 17, 2010
Boeken v. Philip Morris S162029 48 Cal. 4th 788, 230 P.3d 342, 108 Cal. Rptr. 3d 806 Thursday, May 13, 2010
People v. Wyatt S161545 48 Cal. 4th 776, 229 P.3d 156, 108 Cal. Rptr. 3d 259 Monday, May 10, 2010
Runyon v. Trustees, Cal. State Univ. S168950 48 Cal. 4th 760, 229 P.3d 985, 108 Cal. Rptr. 3d 557 Monday, May 3, 2010
People v. Redd S059531 Thursday, April 29, 2010
Pearson Dental Supplies v. Super. Ct. S167169 48 Cal. 4th 665, 229 P.3d 83, 108 Cal. Rptr. 3d 171 Monday, April 26, 2010
People v. Taylor S062562 48 Cal. 4th 574, 229 P.3d 12, 108 Cal. Rptr. 3d 87 Thursday, April 15, 2010
People v. Super. Ct. (Pearson) S171117 48 Cal. 4th 564, 227 P.3d 858, 107 Cal. Rptr. 3d 265 Thursday, April 8, 2010
People v. Noriega S160953 48 Cal. 4th 517, 229 P.3d 1, 108 Cal. Rptr. 3d 74 Monday, April 5, 2010
People v. Sutton S166402 48 Cal. 4th 533, 227 P.3d 437, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 883 Monday, April 5, 2010
People v. Cogswell S158898 48 Cal. 4th 467, 227 P.3d 409, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 850 Thursday, April 1, 2010
Stockton Citizens for Sensible Planning v. City of Stockton S159690 48 Cal. 4th 481, 227 P.3d 416, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 858 Thursday, April 1, 2010
Intern. Soc. for Krishna etc. v. City of L.A. S164272 48 Cal. 4th 446, 227 P.3d 395, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 834 Thursday, March 25, 2010
People v. Feyrer S154242 48 Cal. 4th 426, 226 P.3d 998, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 518 Thursday, March 25, 2010
Steiner v. Thexton S164928 48 Cal. 4th 411, 226 P.3d 359, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 252 Thursday, March 18, 2010
People v. Gamache S052808 Thursday, March 18, 2010
People v. Picklesimer S165680 48 Cal. 4th 330, 226 P.3d 348, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 239 Monday, March 15, 2010
Comm. for Better Environ. v. So. Coast Air Quality, etc. S161190 48 Cal. 4th 310, 226 P.3d 985, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 502 Monday, March 15, 2010
People v. D S060500 Thursday, March 11, 2010
People v. Lara S155481 48 Cal. 4th 216, 226 P.3d 322, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 208 Monday, March 8, 2010
People v. Cobb S159410 48 Cal. 4th 243, 226 P.3d 340, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 230 Monday, March 8, 2010
People v. Mills S059653 48 Cal. 4th 158, 226 P.3d 276, 106 Cal. Rptr. 3d 153 Monday, March 1, 2010
Conservatorship of John L. S157151 48 Cal. 4th 131, 225 P.3d 554, 105 Cal. Rptr. 3d 424 Thursday, February 25, 2010
Marriage of Sonne S166221 48 Cal. 4th 118, 225 P.3d 546, 105 Cal. Rptr. 3d 414 Monday, February 22, 2010
McCarther v. Pacific Telesis S164692 48 Cal. 4th 104, 225 P.3d 538, 105 Cal. Rptr. 3d 404 Thursday, February 18, 2010
McCann v. Foster Wheeler S162435 48 Cal. 4th 68, 225 P.3d 516, 105 Cal. Rptr. 3d 378 Thursday, February 18, 2010
Com. for Green Foothills v. Santa Clara Cty. S163680 48 Cal. 4th 32, 224 P.3d 920, 105 Cal. Rptr. 3d 181 Thursday, February 11, 2010
People v. Soria S164796 48 Cal. 4th 58, 224 P.3d 99, 104 Cal. Rptr. 3d 780 Thursday, February 11, 2010
In re David V. S167716 48 Cal. 4th 23, 223 P.3d 603, 104 Cal. Rptr. 3d 471 Monday, February 8, 2010
People v. Super. Ct. (Sparks) S164614 48 Cal. 4th 1, 224 P.3d 86, 104 Cal. Rptr. 3d 764 Monday, February 8, 2010
Steinhart v. County of L.A. S158007 47 Cal. 4th 1298, 223 P.3d 57, 104 Cal. Rptr. 3d 195 Thursday, February 4, 2010
Goodman v. Lozano S162655 47 Cal. 4th 1327, 223 P.3d 77, 104 Cal. Rptr. 3d 219 Thursday, February 4, 2010