Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
People v. Howard S050583 Thursday, December 16, 2010
Dana Point Safe Harbor v. Super. Ct. S180365 51 Cal. 4th 1, 243 P.3d 575, 118 Cal. Rptr. 3d 571 Thursday, December 9, 2010
Ameron Internat. Corp. v. Ins. Co. etc. S153852 50 Cal. 4th 1370, 242 P.3d 1020, 118 Cal. Rptr. 3d 95 Thursday, November 18, 2010
People v. Foster S058025 Thursday, November 18, 2010
Pineda v. Bank of America S170758 50 Cal. 4th 1389, 241 P.3d 870, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 377 Thursday, November 18, 2010
Ameron International Corp. v. Insurance Company of the State of Pennsylvania et al. S153852 50 Cal. 4th 1370; 242 P.3d 1020; 118 Cal. Rptr. 3d 95 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Martinez v. Regents of UC S167791 50 Cal. 4th 1277, 241 P.3d 855, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 359 Monday, November 15, 2010
People v. Timothy Russell S075875 50 Cal. 4th 1228, 242 P.3d 68, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 615 Monday, November 15, 2010
Conservatorship of Whitley S175855 50 Cal. 4th 1206, 241 P.3d 840, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 342 Monday, November 8, 2010
People v. Hajjaj S175307 50 Cal. 4th 1184, 241 P.3d 828, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 327 Thursday, November 4, 2010
In re Jenkins S175242 50 Cal. 4th 1167, 240 P.3d 260, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 790 Thursday, October 28, 2010
People v. Engram S176983 50 Cal. 4th 1131, 240 P.3d 237, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 762 Monday, October 25, 2010
People v. Bacon S079179 50 Cal. 4th 1082, 240 P.3d 204, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 723 Thursday, October 21, 2010
Lopez v. Super. Ct. S172589 50 Cal. 4th 1055, 239 P.3d 1228, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 530 Monday, October 18, 2010
Kling v. Super. Ct. S176171 50 Cal. 4th 1068, 239 P.3d 670, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 217 Monday, October 18, 2010
Professional Engineers in Cal. Government v. Schwarzenegger S183411 50 Cal. 4th 989, 239 P.3d 1186, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 480 Monday, October 4, 2010
St. John's Well Child & Family Center v. Schwarzenegger S181760 50 Cal. 4th 960, 239 P.3d 651, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 195 Monday, October 4, 2010
In re Morgan S162413 50 Cal. 4th 932, 237 P.3d 993, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 591 Monday, August 30, 2010
In re Zamudio Jimenez S167100 50 Cal. 4th 951, 237 P.3d 1004, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 605 Monday, August 30, 2010
Village Northridge v. State Farm Ins. S161008 50 Cal. 4th 913, 237 P.3d 598, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 280 Monday, August 30, 2010
Barnett v. Super. Ct. S165522 50 Cal. 4th 890, 237 P.3d 980, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 576 Thursday, August 26, 2010
Ruiz v. Podolsky S175204 50 Cal. 4th 838, 237 P.3d 584, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 263 Monday, August 23, 2010
Murray v. Alaska Airlines S162570 50 Cal. 4th 860, 237 P.3d 565, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 241 Monday, August 23, 2010
In re Pope S160930 50 Cal. 4th 777, 237 P.3d 552, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 225 Thursday, August 19, 2010
People v. Duff S153917 50 Cal. 4th 787, 237 P.3d 558, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 233 Thursday, August 19, 2010
Moore v. Super. Ct. S174633 50 Cal. 4th 802, 237 P.3d 530, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 199 Thursday, August 19, 2010
People v. Lynch S026408 Thursday, August 12, 2010
People v. Jennings S081148 Thursday, August 12, 2010
People v. Brady S078404 50 Cal. 4th 547, 236 P.3d 312, 113 Cal. Rptr. 3d 458 Monday, August 9, 2010
Clark v. Super. Ct. S174229 50 Cal. 4th 605, 235 P.3d 171, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 876 Monday, August 9, 2010
Lu v. Hawaiian Gardens Casino S171442 50 Cal. 4th 592, 236 P.3d 346, 113 Cal. Rptr. 3d 498 Monday, August 9, 2010
Reid v. Google, Inc. S158965 50 Cal. 4th 512, 235 P.3d 988, 113 Cal. Rptr. 3d 327 Thursday, August 5, 2010
People v. Cowan S055415 Thursday, August 5, 2010
Haworth v. Super. Ct. S165906 50 Cal. 4th 372, 235 P.3d 152, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 853 Monday, August 2, 2010
People v. Verdugo S083904 Monday, August 2, 2010
Coral Construction v. S.F. S152934 50 Cal. 4th 315, 235 P.3d 947, 113 Cal. Rptr. 3d 279 Monday, August 2, 2010
In re Prather S172903 50 Cal. 4th 238, 234 P.3d 541, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 291 Thursday, July 29, 2010
People v. Letner & Tobin S015384 Thursday, July 29, 2010
People v. Perez S167051 50 Cal. 4th 222, 234 P.3d 557, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 310 Thursday, July 29, 2010
Klein v. U.S. S165549 50 Cal. 4th 68, 235 P.3d 42, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 722 Monday, July 26, 2010
County of Santa Clara v. Super. Ct. S163681 50 Cal. 4th 35, 235 P.3d 21, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 697 Monday, July 26, 2010
Galindo v. Super. Ct. S170550 50 Cal. 4th 1, 235 P.3d 1, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 673 Thursday, July 22, 2010
People v. Anderson S170778 50 Cal. 4th 19, 235 P.3d 11, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 685 Thursday, July 22, 2010
People v. Solomon S029011 49 Cal. 4th 792, 234 P.3d 501, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 244 Thursday, July 15, 2010
People v. Alexander S053228 Thursday, July 15, 2010
Clayworth v. Pfizer S166435 49 Cal. 4th 758, 233 P.3d 1066, 111 Cal. Rptr. 3d 666 Monday, July 12, 2010
L.A. Unified Sch. Dist. v. Great American Ins. Co. S165113 49 Cal. 4th 739, 234 P.3d 490, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 230 Monday, July 12, 2010
People v. Tate S031641 Thursday, July 8, 2010
In re Valdez S107508 49 Cal. 4th 715, 233 P.3d 1049, 111 Cal. Rptr. 3d 647 Thursday, July 8, 2010
People v. Lomax S057321 49 Cal. 4th 530, 234 P.3d 377, 112 Cal. Rptr. 3d 96 Thursday, July 1, 2010