Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
People v. Mil S184655 Monday, January 23, 2012
People v. Mil S184665 53 Cal. 4th 400, 266 P.3d 1030, 135 Cal. Rptr. 3d 339 Monday, January 23, 2012
People v. Nelson S181611 53 Cal. 4th 367, 266 P.3d 1008, 135 Cal. Rptr. 3d 312 Thursday, January 12, 2012
O'Neil v. Crane Co. S177401 53 Cal. 4th 335, 266 P.3d 987, 135 Cal. Rptr. 3d 288 Thursday, January 12, 2012
People v. Pearson S120750 53 Cal. 4th 306, 266 P.3d 966, 135 Cal. Rptr. 3d 262 Monday, January 9, 2012
People v. Maultsby S182042 53 Cal. 4th 296, 265 P.3d 1038, 134 Cal. Rptr. 3d 542 Thursday, January 5, 2012
Cal. Redevelopment Assoc. v. Matosantos S194861 53 Cal. 4th 231, 267 P.3d 580, 135 Cal. Rptr. 3d 683 Thursday, December 29, 2011
Harris v. Super. Ct. S156555 53 Cal. 4th 170, 266 P.3d 953, 135 Cal. Rptr. 3d 247 Thursday, December 29, 2011
In re Shaputis S188655 53 Cal. 4th 192, 265 P.3d 253, 134 Cal. Rptr. 3d 86 Thursday, December 29, 2011
People v. Ahmed S191020 53 Cal. 4th 156, 264 P.3d 822, 133 Cal. Rptr. 3d 856 Thursday, December 22, 2011
People v. Eubanks S082915 53 Cal. 4th 110, 266 P.3d 301, 134 Cal. Rptr. 3d 795 Monday, December 19, 2011
In re C.H. S183737 53 Cal. 4th 94, 264 P.3d 357, 133 Cal. Rptr. 3d 573 Monday, December 12, 2011
People v. Allen & Johnson S066939 53 Cal. 4th 60, 264 P.3d 336, 133 Cal. Rptr. 3d 548 Monday, December 5, 2011
People v. Sanchez S188453 53 Cal. 4th 80, 264 P.3d 349, 133 Cal. Rptr. 3d 564 Monday, December 5, 2011
People v. Dement S042660 53 Cal. 4th 1, 264 P.3d 292, 133 Cal. Rptr. 3d 496 Monday, November 28, 2011
Retired Employees v. Co. of Orange S184059 52 Cal. 4th 1171, 266 P.3d 287, 134 Cal. Rptr. 3d 779 Monday, November 21, 2011
Perry v. Brown S189476 52 Cal. 4th 1116, 265 P.3d 1002, 134 Cal. Rptr. 3d 499 Thursday, November 17, 2011
L.A. Cty. Metro. Trans. v. Alameda Produce S188128 52 Cal. 4th 1100, 264 P.3d 579, 133 Cal. Rptr. 3d 738 Monday, November 14, 2011
People v. Mendoza S065467 52 Cal. 4th 1056, 263 P.3d 1, 132 Cal. Rptr. 3d 808 Thursday, November 10, 2011
Serrano v. Stefan Merli Plastering S183372 52 Cal. 4th 1018, 262 P.3d 568, 132 Cal. Rptr. 3d 358 Monday, October 31, 2011
People v. Vang S184212 52 Cal. 4th 1038, 262 P.3d 581, 132 Cal. Rptr. 3d 373 Monday, October 31, 2011
Baker v. Workers's Comp. App. Bd. S179194M 52 Cal. 4th 434, 257 P.3d 738, 129 Cal. Rptr. 3d 133 Wednesday, October 19, 2011
People v. Clark S045078 52 Cal. 4th 856, 261 P.3d 243, 131 Cal. Rptr. 3d 225 Monday, August 29, 2011
People v. Garcia S045696 52 Cal. 4th 706, 258 P.3d 751, 129 Cal. Rptr. 3d 617 Thursday, August 25, 2011
People v. Blacksher S076582 52 Cal. 4th 769, 259 P.3d 370, 130 Cal. Rptr. 3d 191 Thursday, August 25, 2011
Seabright Ins. v. US Airways S182508 52 Cal. 4th 590, 258 P.3d 737, 129 Cal. Rptr. 3d 601 Monday, August 22, 2011
People v. McKinnon S077166 52 Cal. 4th 610, 259 P.3d 1186, 130 Cal. Rptr. 3d 590 Monday, August 22, 2011
People v. McKinnon S077166A 52 Cal. 4th 610, 259 P.3d 1186, 130 Cal. Rptr. 3d 590 Monday, August 22, 2011
Howell v. Hamilton Meats S179115 52 Cal. 4th 541, 257 P.3d 1130, 129 Cal. Rptr. 3d 325 Thursday, August 18, 2011
People v. Milward S182263 52 Cal. 4th 580, 257 P.3d 748, 129 Cal. Rptr. 3d 145 Thursday, August 18, 2011
People v. Castaneda S085348M 51 Cal. 4th 1292, 254 P.3d 249, 127 Cal. Rptr. 3d 200 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Voices of the Wetlands v. CA State Water Resources Control Bd. S160211 52 Cal. 4th 499, 257 P.3d 81, 128 Cal. Rptr. 3d 658 Monday, August 15, 2011
People v. Vines S065720M 51 Cal. 4th 830, 251 P.3d 943, 124 Cal. Rptr. 3d 830 Thursday, August 11, 2011
People v. Lowery S179422 52 Cal. 4th 419, 257 P.3d 72, 128 Cal. Rptr. 3d 648 Thursday, August 11, 2011
Baker v. Workers' Comp. App. Bd. S179194 52 Cal. 4th 434, 257 P.3d 738, 129 Cal. Rptr. 3d 133 Thursday, August 11, 2011
People v. Scott S068863 Thursday, August 11, 2011
People v. Gonzales S072316M 51 Cal. 4th 894, 253 P.3d 185, 126 Cal. Rptr. 3d 1 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Stark v. Super. Ct. S145337 52 Cal. 4th 368, 257 P.3d 41, 128 Cal. Rptr. 3d 611 Monday, August 1, 2011
People v. Thomas S082828 Thursday, July 28, 2011
People v. Gonzales & Soliz S075616 Thursday, July 28, 2011
Ardon v. City of L.A. S174507 52 Cal. 4th 241, 255 P.3d 958, 128 Cal. Rptr. 3d 283 Monday, July 25, 2011
In re K.C. S183320 52 Cal. 4th 231, 255 P.3d 953, 128 Cal. Rptr. 3d 276 Thursday, July 21, 2011
California Grocers Assn. v. City of Los Angeles S176099 52 Cal. 4th 177, 254 P.3d 1019, 127 Cal. Rptr. 3d 726 Monday, July 18, 2011
Save the Plastic Bag Coalition v. City of Manhattan Beach S180720 52 Cal. 4th 155, 254 P.3d 1005, 127 Cal. Rptr. 3d 710 Thursday, July 14, 2011
In re Crew S107856 52 Cal. 4th 126, 254 P.3d 320, 127 Cal. Rptr. 3d 285 Monday, July 11, 2011
People v. Bivert S099414 Monday, July 11, 2011
People v. Murphy S180181 52 Cal. 4th 81, 253 P.3d 1216, 127 Cal. Rptr. 3d 78 Thursday, July 7, 2011
People v. Loy S076175 Thursday, July 7, 2011
People v. Famalaro S064306 Thursday, July 7, 2011
People v. Castaneda S085348 Thursday, June 30, 2011