Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No.sort icon Citation Opinion Decided
People v. Cooper S273134 Thursday, May 25, 2023
Gantner v. PG&E Corp. S273340 Monday, November 20, 2023
Camacho v. Superior Court S273391 Thursday, August 31, 2023
Raines v. U.S. Healthworks Medical Group S273630 Monday, August 21, 2023
Kuciemba v. Victory Woodworks, Inc. S274191 Thursday, July 6, 2023
Estrada v. Royalty Carpet Mills, Inc. S274340 Thursday, January 18, 2024
Adolph v. Uber Technologies, Inc. S274671 Monday, July 17, 2023
County of Santa Clara v. Superior Court S274927 Monday, July 10, 2023
In re N.R. S274943 Thursday, December 14, 2023
Romero v. Shih S275023 Thursday, February 1, 2024
People v. Salazar S275788 Monday, November 20, 2023
People v. Rojas S275835 Monday, December 18, 2023