Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 2018

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
McMillin Albany LLC v. Superior Court S229762 Thu, 01/18/2018
Hernandez v. Restoration Hardware, Inc. S233983 Mon, 01/29/2018
People v. Chatman S237374 Thu, 02/01/2018
People v. Super. Ct. (Lara) S241231 Thu, 02/01/2018
Kurwa v. Kislinger S234617M Thu, 02/01/2018
Solus Industrial Innovations, LLC v. Superior Court S222314 Thu, 02/08/2018
City of San Buenaventura v. United Water Conservation District S226036M Thu, 02/22/2018
People v. Contreras S224564 Mon, 02/26/2018
People v. Perez S104144 Thu, 03/01/2018
Heller Ehrman LLP v. Davis Wright Tremaine LLP S236208 Mon, 03/05/2018
People v. Garton S097558 Mon, 03/05/2018
Alvarado v. Dart Container Corp. of California S232607 Mon, 03/05/2018
In re Figueroa S111336 Mon, 03/12/2018
People v. DeHoyos S228230 Mon, 03/12/2018
The Regents of the University of California v. Superior Court S230568 Thu, 03/22/2018
Newport Harbor Ventures, LLC v. Morris Cerullo World Evangelism S239777 Thu, 03/22/2018
People v. Martinez S231826 Thu, 03/29/2018
People v. Buza S223698 Mon, 04/02/2018
In re Butler S237014 Mon, 04/02/2018
People v. Contreras S224564M Wed, 04/11/2018
Heckart v. A-1 Self Storage S232322 Mon, 04/23/2018
Alvarado v. Dart Container Corp. of California S232607M Wed, 04/25/2018
People v. Chavez S238929 Thu, 04/26/2018
People v. Daveggio & Michaud S110294 Thu, 04/26/2018
In re I.C. S229276 Thu, 04/26/2018
Dynamex Operations West, Inc. v. Superior Court S222732 Mon, 04/30/2018
People v. Soto S236164 Mon, 04/30/2018
Cal. Building Industry Assn. v. State Water Resources Control Bd. S226753 Mon, 05/07/2018
People v. Perez S238354 Mon, 05/07/2018
People v. Reed S082776 Mon, 05/07/2018
People v. Adelmann S237602 Thu, 05/10/2018
United Riggers & Erectors, Inc. v. Coast Iron & Steel Co. S231549 Mon, 05/14/2018
People v. Perez S104144M Thu, 05/17/2018
People v. Rodriguez S239713 Thu, 05/17/2018
People v. Ruiz S235556 Thu, 05/17/2018
People v. Smith S065233 Mon, 05/21/2018
Delano Farms Co. v. Cal. Table Grape Commission S226538 Thu, 05/24/2018
Facebook, Inc. v. Super. Ct. S230051 Thu, 05/24/2018
In re Lewis S117235 Thu, 05/24/2018
People v. Case S057156 Thu, 05/31/2018
People v. Hardy S113421 Thu, 05/31/2018
People v. Penunuri S095076 Thu, 05/31/2018
People v. Gonzalez S234377 Mon, 06/04/2018
Liberty Surplus Ins. Corp. v. Ledesma & Meyer Construction Co., Inc. S236765 Mon, 06/04/2018