Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Estate of Leahy 5 Cal.2d 301 Wednesday, February 5, 1936
Insurance Co. v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 5 Cal.2d 288 Monday, February 3, 1936
People v. Skelly 5 Cal.2d 283 Friday, January 31, 1936
Feig v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 5 Cal.2d 266 Thursday, January 30, 1936
Kelly v. Longan 5 Cal.2d 274 Thursday, January 30, 1936
Metzler v. Foster Holding Co. 5 Cal.2d 278 Thursday, January 30, 1936
Wrightson v. Dougherty 5 Cal.2d 257 Wednesday, January 29, 1936
Pipe Line Co. v. State Bd. of Equalization 5 Cal.2d 253 Wednesday, January 29, 1936
Pacific Employers Ins. Co. v. Chavez 5 Cal.2d 247 Wednesday, January 29, 1936
Brown v. Ferdon 5 Cal.2d 226 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
Bankers Life Co. v. Canterbury 5 Cal.2d 782 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
Hammond v. Stanley 5 Cal.2d 783 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
San Francisco v. County of Alameda 5 Cal.2d 243 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
Central Bank of Oakland v. Proctor 5 Cal.2d 237 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
In re Brady 5 Cal.2d 224 Monday, January 27, 1936
Jefferson v. Pietroroia 5 Cal.2d 222 Monday, January 27, 1936
First-Trust Joint S. L. Bk. v. Meredith 5 Cal.2d 214 Saturday, January 25, 1936
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Gianella 5 Cal.2d 211 Friday, January 24, 1936
Pollock v. Industrial Acc. Com. 5 Cal.2d 205 Thursday, January 23, 1936
People v. One Harley-Davidson Motorcycle 5 Cal.2d 188 Thursday, January 23, 1936
Kirschbaum v. McCarthy 5 Cal.2d 191 Thursday, January 23, 1936
550 Park Avenue Corp. v. Kuhe 5 Cal.2d 182 Wednesday, January 22, 1936
California C. I. Exch. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 5 Cal.2d 185 Wednesday, January 22, 1936
Collyer v. S. H. Kress & Co. 5 Cal.2d 175 Wednesday, January 22, 1936
Stillwell v. Jackson 5 Cal.2d 165 Thursday, January 16, 1936
Jacobson v. Superior Court 5 Cal.2d 170 Thursday, January 16, 1936
Ingels v. Riley 5 Cal.2d 154 Tuesday, January 14, 1936
Langendorf United Bakeries v. Phillips 5 Cal.2d 150 Monday, January 13, 1936
Hurtel v. Albert Cohn, Inc. 5 Cal.2d 145 Friday, January 3, 1936
People v. Stevens 5 Cal.2d 92 Tuesday, December 31, 1935
Purefoy v. Pacific Automobile Indem. Exch. 5 Cal.2d 81 Tuesday, December 31, 1935
Wallace Ranch W. Co. v. Foothill D. Co. 5 Cal.2d 103 Tuesday, December 31, 1935
Gerberich v. Southern Calif. Edison Co. 5 Cal.2d 46 Tuesday, December 31, 1935
Cottle v. City of Los Angeles 5 Cal.2d 140 Tuesday, December 31, 1935
Douglass v. City of Los Angeles 5 Cal.2d 123 Tuesday, December 31, 1935
Boyles v. Kingsbaker Bros. Co. 5 Cal.2d 68 Tuesday, December 31, 1935
Norton v. City of Pomona 5 Cal.2d 54 Tuesday, December 31, 1935
Bart v. Streuli 5 Cal.2d 67 Tuesday, December 31, 1935
Lacy v. Greer-Robbins Co. 4 Cal.2d 770 Monday, December 30, 1935
Fillmore Union High School Dist. v. Cobb 5 Cal.2d 26 Monday, December 30, 1935
Dabney v. Edwards 5 Cal.2d 1 Monday, December 30, 1935
Strumberger v. Hall 5 Cal.2d 22 Monday, December 30, 1935
Texas Co. v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 5 Cal.2d 35 Monday, December 30, 1935
Lassen Municipal Utility Dist. v. Hopper 5 Cal.2d 18 Monday, December 30, 1935
Earl Ranch, Ltd., v. Industrial Acc. Com. 4 Cal.2d 767 Friday, December 27, 1935
City of San Jose v. Lynch 4 Cal.2d 760 Thursday, December 26, 1935
Estate of Sproston 4 Cal.2d 717 Monday, December 23, 1935
Johnson v. State Bar 4 Cal.2d 744 Monday, December 23, 1935
Spier v. Lang 4 Cal.2d 711 Monday, December 23, 1935
Adams v. Southern Pacific Co. 4 Cal.2d 731 Monday, December 23, 1935