Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Mantz 4 Cal.2d 322 Thursday, September 19, 1935
Spencer v. Beadle Steamship Co., Ltd. 4 Cal.2d 313 Tuesday, September 3, 1935
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Pendergrass 4 Cal.2d 258 Tuesday, September 3, 1935
Estate of Golden 4 Cal.2d 300 Tuesday, September 3, 1935
G. R. Holcomb Estate Co. v. Burke 4 Cal.2d 289 Tuesday, September 3, 1935
Miller v. Johnson 4 Cal.2d 265 Tuesday, September 3, 1935
Hibernia Sav. & Loan Soc. v. Belcher 4 Cal.2d 268 Tuesday, September 3, 1935
Babu v. Petersen 4 Cal.2d 276 Tuesday, September 3, 1935
Harnischfeger Sales Corp. v. Coats 4 Cal.2d 319 Tuesday, September 3, 1935
Rablin v. Greiner 4 Cal.2d 255 Friday, August 30, 1935
L. Mini Estate Co. v. Walsh 4 Cal.2d 249 Thursday, August 29, 1935
Williams v. Merced Irr. Dist. 4 Cal.2d 238 Monday, August 26, 1935
St. John v. St. John 4 Cal.2d 245 Monday, August 26, 1935
March v. Pantaleo 4 Cal.2d 242 Monday, August 26, 1935
Baker v. Baker 4 Cal.2d 235 Friday, August 23, 1935
Bennett v. Ukiah Fair Association 4 Cal.2d 232 Friday, August 23, 1935
Meyer v. Kirkwood 4 Cal.2d 229 Thursday, August 22, 1935
Dupont v. Dupont 4 Cal.2d 227 Wednesday, August 21, 1935
Estate of Levy 4 Cal.2d 223 Tuesday, August 20, 1935
So. Calif. Roads Co. v. San Luis Obispo Co. 4 Cal.2d 220 Friday, August 16, 1935
Sawyer v. County of San Luis Obispo 4 Cal.2d 776 Friday, August 16, 1935
Griffith Co. v. County of Los Angeles 4 Cal.2d 222 Friday, August 16, 1935
Leonard v. Superior Court 4 Cal.2d 215 Monday, August 12, 1935
Byers v. Smith 4 Cal.2d 209 Friday, August 2, 1935
People v. Henderson 4 Cal.2d 188 Thursday, August 1, 1935
Ring v. State Bar 4 Cal.2d 196 Thursday, August 1, 1935
Gindraux v. Maurice Mercantile Co. 4 Cal.2d 206 Thursday, August 1, 1935
Carter v. J. W. Silver Trucking Co. 4 Cal.2d 198 Thursday, August 1, 1935
Railway Co. v. Dept. of Motor Vehicles 4 Cal.2d 181 Thursday, August 1, 1935
Western Union Tel. Co. v. Fibush 4 Cal.2d 185 Thursday, August 1, 1935
Anderson v. Baumgartner 4 Cal.2d 195 Thursday, August 1, 1935
Camerer v. California Sav. etc. Bank 4 Cal.2d 159 Wednesday, July 31, 1935
City of Los Angeles v. Forrester 4 Cal.2d 152 Wednesday, July 31, 1935
Estate of Soboslay 4 Cal.2d 177 Wednesday, July 31, 1935
Gore v. Market Street Ry. Co. 4 Cal.2d 154 Wednesday, July 31, 1935
Brant v. California Dairies, Inc. 4 Cal.2d 128 Tuesday, July 30, 1935
People v. Superior Court 4 Cal.2d 136 Tuesday, July 30, 1935
Rosefield Packing Co. v. Superior Court 4 Cal.2d 120 Tuesday, July 30, 1935
Foster v. Superior Court 4 Cal.2d 125 Tuesday, July 30, 1935
Paulsen v. McDuffie 4 Cal.2d 111 Monday, July 29, 1935
Haag v. Harris 4 Cal.2d 108 Friday, July 26, 1935
Ratterree Land Co., Inc., v. Hutton 4 Cal.2d 100 Thursday, July 25, 1935
Shaw v. Johnson 4 Cal.2d 99 Wednesday, July 24, 1935
State Bar v. Superior Court 4 Cal.2d 86 Tuesday, July 23, 1935
Bankers Indemnity Ins. Co. v. Industrial Acc. Com. 4 Cal.2d 89 Tuesday, July 23, 1935
Cocores v. Assimopoulos 4 Cal.2d 82 Wednesday, July 10, 1935
McCue v. State Bar 4 Cal.2d 79 Tuesday, July 9, 1935
Haynes v. Annandale Golf Club 4 Cal.2d 28 Monday, July 1, 1935
Simpson v. City of Los Angeles 4 Cal.2d 60 Monday, July 1, 1935
Atwood v. Hammond 4 Cal.2d 31 Monday, July 1, 1935