Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Filoli, Inc., v. Johnson 4 Cal.2d 662 Friday, November 29, 1935
Kerr v. Russell 4 Cal.2d 634 Wednesday, November 27, 1935
People v. Britton 4 Cal.2d 622 Tuesday, November 26, 1935
City of Long Beach v. Industrial Acc. Com. 4 Cal.2d 624 Tuesday, November 26, 1935
National A. Ins. Co. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 4 Cal.2d 632 Tuesday, November 26, 1935
Townsend v. State Bar 4 Cal.2d 619 Tuesday, November 26, 1935
Tanenbaum v. Industrial Acc. Com. 4 Cal.2d 615 Friday, November 22, 1935
Krenwinkle v. City of Los Angeles 4 Cal.2d 611 Wednesday, November 20, 1935
Ryan v. Byram 4 Cal.2d 596 Monday, November 18, 1935
Supreme Grand Lodge, etc., v. Smith 4 Cal.2d 594 Monday, November 18, 1935
Estate of Schnoor 4 Cal.2d 590 Tuesday, November 12, 1935
Svenska Evangeliska, etc., v. Ferguson 4 Cal.2d 589 Tuesday, November 12, 1935
Kentfield v. Kentfield 4 Cal.2d 585 Friday, November 8, 1935
Randell v. Randell 4 Cal.2d 575 Monday, November 4, 1935
Domestic & Foreign Pet. Co., Ltd., v. Long 4 Cal.2d 547 Thursday, October 31, 1935
Cobb v. Pacific Mutual Life Ins. Co. 4 Cal.2d 565 Thursday, October 31, 1935
Union Oil Co. v. Reconstruction Oil Co. 4 Cal.2d 541 Wednesday, October 30, 1935
Work v. County National Bank etc. Co. 4 Cal.2d 532 Tuesday, October 29, 1935
Myers v. State Bar 4 Cal.2d 528 Tuesday, October 29, 1935
Fitts v. Superior Court 4 Cal.2d 514 Tuesday, October 29, 1935
Blodgett v. B. H. Dyas Co. 4 Cal.2d 511 Friday, October 25, 1935
People v. Kristy 4 Cal.2d 504 Thursday, October 24, 1935
Hamakawa v. Crescent Wharf etc. Co. 4 Cal.2d 499 Thursday, October 24, 1935
People v. Taylor 4 Cal.2d 495 Wednesday, October 23, 1935
People v. De Moss 4 Cal.2d 469 Tuesday, October 22, 1935
Kabisius v. Board of Playground, etc. 4 Cal.2d 488 Tuesday, October 22, 1935
Bank of America v. City of Glendale 4 Cal.2d 477 Tuesday, October 22, 1935
Stillwell Hotel Co. v. Anderson 4 Cal.2d 463 Thursday, October 17, 1935
Hindman v. Owl Drug Co. 4 Cal.2d 451 Wednesday, October 16, 1935
Levy v. Drew 4 Cal.2d 456 Wednesday, October 16, 1935
Spanach v. Superior Court 4 Cal.2d 447 Monday, October 14, 1935
Norton v. Baranov 4 Cal.2d 443 Thursday, October 10, 1935
CAMBRA v. JUSTICE'S COURT 4 Cal.2d 445 Thursday, October 10, 1935
Lynch v. Kemp 4 Cal.2d 440 Thursday, October 3, 1935
Olson v. Olson 4 Cal.2d 434 Monday, September 30, 1935
Clayton v. Schultz 4 Cal.2d 425 Monday, September 30, 1935
Herrscher v. State Bar 4 Cal.2d 399 Monday, September 30, 1935
Trezona v. Tickell 4 Cal.2d 432 Monday, September 30, 1935
Twohey v. Realty Syndicate Co. 4 Cal.2d 379 Friday, September 27, 1935
Walsh v. Majors 4 Cal.2d 384 Friday, September 27, 1935
Sibley Grading etc. Co., Ltd., v. Crary 4 Cal.2d 375 Friday, September 27, 1935
People v. West 4 Cal.2d 367 Thursday, September 26, 1935
Islais Co., Ltd., v. Matheson 4 Cal.2d 371 Thursday, September 26, 1935
McClerkin v. San Mateo School Dist. 4 Cal.2d 363 Thursday, September 26, 1935
Lanthier v. Wharton 4 Cal.2d 354 Wednesday, September 25, 1935
McClure v. McClure 4 Cal.2d 356 Wednesday, September 25, 1935
Heywood v. Sooy 4 Cal.2d 352 Tuesday, September 24, 1935
Dietlin v. General American Life Ins. Co. 4 Cal.2d 336 Saturday, September 21, 1935
Jensen v. Civil Service Commission 4 Cal.2d 334 Friday, September 20, 1935
Quinn v. Mathiassen 4 Cal.2d 329 Friday, September 20, 1935