Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Laney v. State Bar 7 Cal.2d 419 Friday, September 18, 1936
Andrews v. Reidy 7 Cal.2d 366 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Newcomb v. City of Newport Beach 7 Cal.2d 393 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Home v. Kramer 7 Cal.2d 361 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Van Tiger v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 377 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Shattuck v. St. Francis Hotel & Apts. 7 Cal.2d 358 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Gladding v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 408 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Matulich v. Marlo Investment Co. 7 Cal.2d 374 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Gilgert v. Stockton Port District 7 Cal.2d 384 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Estate of Duncan 7 Cal.2d 364 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Estate of Wright 7 Cal.2d 348 Thursday, September 10, 1936
Estate of Kemball 7 Cal.2d 773 Friday, September 4, 1936
Linstead v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 347 Friday, September 4, 1936
Ballinger v. Ballinger 7 Cal.2d 307 Wednesday, September 2, 1936
In re Scaranino 7 Cal.2d 309 Wednesday, September 2, 1936
City of Lodi v. East Bay Mun. Utility Dist. 7 Cal.2d 316 Wednesday, September 2, 1936
People v. Glendale & Montrose Ry. Co. 7 Cal.2d 313 Wednesday, September 2, 1936
Anderson v. Anderson 7 Cal.2d 265 Monday, August 31, 1936
Corporation of America v. Johnson 7 Cal.2d 295 Monday, August 31, 1936
Swanson v. Siem 7 Cal.2d 267 Monday, August 31, 1936
Fowler v. Ozcoidi 7 Cal.2d 268 Monday, August 31, 1936
City of Redwood City v. Myers 7 Cal.2d 283 Monday, August 31, 1936
City of Dunsmuir v. Porter 7 Cal.2d 269 Monday, August 31, 1936
Lentell v. McBride 7 Cal.2d 263 Friday, August 28, 1936
Jurich v. The State Bar 7 Cal.2d 261 Friday, August 28, 1936
People v. Chamberlain 7 Cal.2d 257 Friday, August 28, 1936
Clark v. Jordan 7 Cal.2d 248 Thursday, August 27, 1936
Fitzpatrick v. Fidelity & Casualty Co. 7 Cal.2d 230 Tuesday, August 18, 1936
Carlson v. Robinson 7 Cal.2d 235 Tuesday, August 18, 1936
Moresco v. Foppiano 7 Cal.2d 242 Tuesday, August 18, 1936
Staub v. Muller 7 Cal.2d 221 Tuesday, August 18, 1936
Yager v. Yager 7 Cal.2d 213 Friday, August 14, 1936
People v. Welsh 7 Cal.2d 209 Monday, August 10, 1936
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Radford 7 Cal.2d 205 Monday, August 10, 1936
Richards v. California M. & D. Syn. 7 Cal.2d 196 Friday, August 7, 1936
Scarlett v. Atchison, Topeka etc. Ry. 7 Cal.2d 181 Friday, August 7, 1936
Overton v. Schmitt 7 Cal.2d 163 Wednesday, August 5, 1936
City of Los Angeles v. Knapp 7 Cal.2d 168 Wednesday, August 5, 1936
People v. Workman 7 Cal.2d 176 Wednesday, August 5, 1936
Hildebrand v. Hall 7 Cal.2d 162 Tuesday, August 4, 1936
People v. Dale 7 Cal.2d 156 Monday, August 3, 1936
Bank of America v. Thomas 7 Cal.2d 154 Friday, July 31, 1936
Lee v. Pacific Gas & Elec. Co. 7 Cal.2d 114 Thursday, July 30, 1936
People v. Gonzales 7 Cal.2d 130 Thursday, July 30, 1936
Berkeley High School Dist. v. Coit 7 Cal.2d 132 Thursday, July 30, 1936
Commercial Centre R. Co. v. Superior Ct. 7 Cal.2d 121 Thursday, July 30, 1936
Willson v. Municipal Bond Co. 7 Cal.2d 144 Thursday, July 30, 1936
Ambassador Holding Corp. v. Los Angeles 7 Cal.2d 104 Wednesday, July 29, 1936
Stevens v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 110 Wednesday, July 29, 1936
Kerr v. Nelson 7 Cal.2d 85 Tuesday, July 28, 1936