Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
People v. Anderson 70 Cal.2d 15 Monday, December 23, 1968
Estate of Callnon 70 Cal.2d 150 Monday, January 20, 1969
Honore v. Superior Court 70 Cal.2d 162 Monday, January 20, 1969
People v. Durham 70 Cal.2d 171 Tuesday, January 21, 1969
In re Branch 70 Cal.2d 200 Tuesday, January 21, 1969
People v. Pearson 70 Cal.2d 218 Tuesday, January 21, 1969
Heyer v. Flaig 70 Cal.2d 223 Wednesday, January 22, 1969
Freeman v. Dept. Motor Vehicles 70 Cal.2d 235 Thursday, January 23, 1969
Youngman v. Nevada Irrigation Dist. 70 Cal.2d 240 Wednesday, January 29, 1969
McCorkle v. City of Los Angeles 70 Cal.2d 252 Thursday, January 30, 1969
People v. Castillo 70 Cal.2d 264 Friday, January 31, 1969
Linsk v. Linsk 70 Cal.2d 272 Monday, February 3, 1969
Pierpont Inn, Inc. v. State of California 70 Cal.2d 282 Thursday, February 6, 1969
People v. Bard 70 Cal.2d 3 Friday, December 20, 1968
Monroe v. State Bar 70 Cal.2d 301 Friday, February 7, 1969
Sabella v. Southern Pac. Co. 70 Cal.2d 311 Friday, February 7, 1969
Holiday Inns of America v. Knight 70 Cal.2d 327 Thursday, February 13, 1969
People v. Bradford 70 Cal.2d 333 Thursday, February 13, 1969
People v. Curtis 70 Cal.2d 347 Thursday, February 13, 1969
Simmons v. State Bar 70 Cal.2d 361 Tuesday, February 18, 1969
People v. Aikens 70 Cal.2d 369 Tuesday, February 18, 1969
People v. Kanos 70 Cal.2d 381 Tuesday, February 18, 1969
In re Ciraolo 70 Cal.2d 389 Tuesday, February 18, 1969
People v. Risenhoover 70 Cal.2d 39 Monday, December 23, 1968
International Aerial Tramway Corp. v. Konrad Doppelmayr & Sohn 70 Cal.2d 400 Wednesday, February 19, 1969
People v. Terry 70 Cal.2d 410 Wednesday, February 19, 1969
Slobojan v. Western Travelers Life Ins. Co. 70 Cal.2d 432 Thursday, February 20, 1969
In re Dennis M. 70 Cal.2d 444 Thursday, February 20, 1969
In re Mathis 70 Cal.2d 467 Thursday, February 20, 1969
People v. Johnson 70 Cal.2d 469 Thursday, February 20, 1969
People v. Varnum 70 Cal.2d 480 Tuesday, February 25, 1969
People v. Teale 70 Cal.2d 497 Tuesday, February 25, 1969
People v. Ireland 70 Cal.2d 522 Friday, February 28, 1969
People v. Johnson 70 Cal.2d 541 Monday, March 3, 1969
Elmore v. American Motors Corp. 70 Cal.2d 578 Tuesday, March 11, 1969
People v. Fain 70 Cal.2d 588 Thursday, March 13, 1969
People v. Beivelman 70 Cal.2d 60 Monday, December 23, 1968
In re Hayes 70 Cal.2d 604 Monday, March 17, 1969
People v. Howard 70 Cal.2d 618 Monday, March 17, 1969
Cooper v. Leslie Salt Co. 70 Cal.2d 627 Thursday, March 20, 1969
Cooper v. Estero Mun. Improvement Dist. 70 Cal.2d 645 Thursday, March 20, 1969
People v. Green 70 Cal.2d 654 Friday, March 21, 1969
Glenn R. Sewell Sheet Metal, Inc. v. Loverde 70 Cal.2d 666 Friday, March 28, 1969
People v. Hill 70 Cal.2d 678 Wednesday, April 9, 1969
In re Morse 70 Cal.2d 702 Thursday, April 10, 1969
People v. Morse 70 Cal.2d 711 Thursday, April 10, 1969
People v. Osuna 70 Cal.2d 759 Friday, April 11, 1969
People v. McGautha 70 Cal.2d 770 Monday, April 14, 1969
Holmes v. David H. Bricker, Inc. 70 Cal.2d 786 Tuesday, April 15, 1969
People v. Tolbert 70 Cal.2d 790 Tuesday, April 15, 1969