Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
Alexander v. Security-First Nat. Bank 7 Cal.2d 718 Monday, November 23, 1936
Prudential Insurance Co. v. Sly 7 Cal.2d 728 Tuesday, November 24, 1936
Brindamour v. Murray 7 Cal.2d 73 Monday, July 27, 1936
Commercial Solvents Corp. v. Riley 7 Cal.2d 731 Tuesday, November 24, 1936
Colyear v. Tobriner 7 Cal.2d 735 Wednesday, November 25, 1936
Gillum v. Johnson 7 Cal.2d 744 Wednesday, November 25, 1936
Daniels v. Bank of America National Trust and Savings Association 7 Cal.2d 768 Monday, July 20, 1936
Holmes v. Bank of America National Trust and Savings Association 7 Cal.2d 769 Monday, July 20, 1936
Los Angeles Lime Co. v. Adams 7 Cal.2d 770 Monday, July 20, 1936
Security-First National Bank of Los Angeles v. Bank of America National Trust and Savings Association 7 Cal.2d 771 Monday, July 20, 1936
Estate of Kemball 7 Cal.2d 773 Friday, September 4, 1936
Megowan v. City of Los Angeles 7 Cal.2d 80 Monday, July 27, 1936
Kerr v. Nelson 7 Cal.2d 85 Tuesday, July 28, 1936
McIntosh v. Los Angeles Ry. Corp. 7 Cal.2d 90 Tuesday, July 28, 1936
Estate of Finkler 7 Cal.2d 97 Tuesday, July 28, 1936
San Diego County Dept. of Pub. Welfare v. Superior Court 7 Cal.3d 1 Wednesday, May 3, 1972
In re Franklin 7 Cal.3d 126 Friday, May 12, 1972
Harman v. City and County of San Francisco 7 Cal.3d 150 Monday, May 15, 1972
Mark v. Pacific Gas & Electric Co. 7 Cal.3d 170 Wednesday, May 17, 1972
Young v. Gnoss 7 Cal.3d 18 Thursday, May 4, 1972
People v. Superior Court (Simon) 7 Cal.3d 186 Friday, May 19, 1972
People v. Miller 7 Cal.3d 219 Friday, May 19, 1972
Collins v. Rocha 7 Cal.3d 232 Monday, May 22, 1972
Hersh v. State Bar 7 Cal.3d 241 Monday, May 22, 1972
People v. Navarro 7 Cal.3d 248 Tuesday, May 23, 1972
People v. Smith 7 Cal.3d 282 Tuesday, May 23, 1972
Raffaelli v. Committee of Bar Examiners 7 Cal.3d 288 Wednesday, May 24, 1972
People v. Medina 7 Cal.3d 30 Thursday, May 4, 1972
Dillon v. Superior Court 7 Cal.3d 305 Wednesday, June 7, 1972
Cameron v. State of California 7 Cal.3d 318 Wednesday, June 7, 1972
City of Los Angeles v. Public Utilities Commission 7 Cal.3d 331 Friday, June 9, 1972
In re Smith 7 Cal.3d 362 Tuesday, June 13, 1972
Bigge Crane Rental Co. v. County of Alameda 7 Cal.3d 414 Tuesday, June 20, 1972
People v. Eli 7 Cal.3d 420 Tuesday, June 27, 1972
March v. Municipal Court 7 Cal.3d 422 Thursday, July 6, 1972
Kirby v. Alcoholic Bev. etc. Appeals Bd. 7 Cal.3d 433 Friday, July 7, 1972
People v. Sharp 7 Cal.3d 448 Friday, July 7, 1972
People v. Siegenthaler 7 Cal.3d 465 Friday, July 7, 1972
Willard v. First Church of Christ, Scientist 7 Cal.3d 473 Tuesday, July 11, 1972
Volkswagen Pacific, Inc. v. City of Los Angeles 7 Cal.3d 48 Wednesday, May 10, 1972
People v. Kirkpatrick 7 Cal.3d 480 Tuesday, July 11, 1972
Gyerman v. United States Lines Co. 7 Cal.3d 488 Wednesday, July 12, 1972
Nightingale v. State Personnel Board 7 Cal.3d 507 Wednesday, July 12, 1972
Hoover v. Galbraith 7 Cal.3d 519 Wednesday, July 12, 1972
People v. Benn 7 Cal.3d 530 Wednesday, July 12, 1972
Mestas v. Superior Court 7 Cal.3d 537 Thursday, July 13, 1972
Pacific Tel. & Tel. Co. v. Franchise Tax Bd. 7 Cal.3d 544 Thursday, July 13, 1972
People v. Miller 7 Cal.3d 562 Thursday, July 13, 1972
Bryan v. Superior Court 7 Cal.3d 575 Monday, July 17, 1972
Hendrix v. Superior Court 7 Cal.3d 590 Monday, July 17, 1972