Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
Monson v. Rahlmann 7 Cal.2d 506 Friday, October 16, 1936
Supreme Grand Lodge etc. v. Smith 7 Cal.2d 510 Friday, October 16, 1936
Dunbar v. Redfield 7 Cal.2d 515 Monday, October 19, 1936
Johnson v. Clark 7 Cal.2d 529 Tuesday, October 20, 1936
Barberi v. Rothchild 7 Cal.2d 537 Wednesday, October 21, 1936
People v. Joven 7 Cal.2d 541 Wednesday, October 21, 1936
Berk v. Equitable Life Assur. Soc. 7 Cal.2d 544 Wednesday, October 21, 1936
Erlin v. National Union Fire Ins. Co. 7 Cal.2d 547 Wednesday, October 21, 1936
Krebs v. Los Angeles Ry. Corp. 7 Cal.2d 549 Friday, October 23, 1936
Crist v. House & Osmonson, Inc. 7 Cal.2d 556 Friday, October 23, 1936
Pacific Indem. Co. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 7 Cal.2d 561 Friday, October 23, 1936
Cheney v. City & County of San Francisco 7 Cal.2d 565 Friday, October 23, 1936
McCafferty v. Jones 7 Cal.2d 570 Friday, October 23, 1936
Greenlee v. Greenlee 7 Cal.2d 579 Monday, October 26, 1936
People v. Shaver 7 Cal.2d 586 Tuesday, October 27, 1936
Pacific States S. & L. Co. v. O'Neill 7 Cal.2d 596 Tuesday, October 27, 1936
Locke v. Mitchell 7 Cal.2d 599 Thursday, October 29, 1936
Anderson v. I. M. Jameson Corp. 7 Cal.2d 60 Friday, July 24, 1936
Ware v. Security-First Nat. Bank 7 Cal.2d 604 Thursday, October 29, 1936
People v. Trippell 7 Cal.2d 612 Friday, October 30, 1936
Boyer v. Travelers Ins. Co. 7 Cal.2d 615 Friday, October 30, 1936
Henricks v. Metropolitan Life Ins. Co. 7 Cal.2d 619 Friday, October 30, 1936
Treat v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 636 Friday, October 30, 1936
Allan v. City & County of San Francisco 7 Cal.2d 642 Friday, October 30, 1936
People v. Valenzuela 7 Cal.2d 650 Tuesday, November 10, 1936
Croatian-Slavonian Benev. Soc. v. Mioch 7 Cal.2d 657 Tuesday, November 10, 1936
Rhodes v. State Bar 7 Cal.2d 660 Thursday, November 12, 1936
CHARD v. O'CONNELL 7 Cal.2d 663 Monday, November 16, 1936
People v. Foss 7 Cal.2d 669 Tuesday, November 17, 1936
Thomson v. Thomson 7 Cal.2d 671 Wednesday, November 18, 1936
Ventura County Title Co. v. Constance 7 Cal.2d 684 Thursday, November 19, 1936
Emerson v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 685 Thursday, November 19, 1936
Shea v. City of San Bernardino 7 Cal.2d 688 Thursday, November 19, 1936
People v. Barwick 7 Cal.2d 696 Thursday, November 19, 1936
Kerr G. Mfg. Corp. v. San Buenaventura 7 Cal.2d 701 Thursday, November 19, 1936
Estate of Murphey 7 Cal.2d 712 Thursday, November 19, 1936
Alexander v. Security-First Nat. Bank 7 Cal.2d 718 Monday, November 23, 1936
Prudential Insurance Co. v. Sly 7 Cal.2d 728 Tuesday, November 24, 1936
Brindamour v. Murray 7 Cal.2d 73 Monday, July 27, 1936
Commercial Solvents Corp. v. Riley 7 Cal.2d 731 Tuesday, November 24, 1936
Colyear v. Tobriner 7 Cal.2d 735 Wednesday, November 25, 1936
Gillum v. Johnson 7 Cal.2d 744 Wednesday, November 25, 1936
Daniels v. Bank of America National Trust and Savings Association 7 Cal.2d 768 Monday, July 20, 1936
Holmes v. Bank of America National Trust and Savings Association 7 Cal.2d 769 Monday, July 20, 1936
Los Angeles Lime Co. v. Adams 7 Cal.2d 770 Monday, July 20, 1936
Security-First National Bank of Los Angeles v. Bank of America National Trust and Savings Association 7 Cal.2d 771 Monday, July 20, 1936
Estate of Kemball 7 Cal.2d 773 Friday, September 4, 1936
Megowan v. City of Los Angeles 7 Cal.2d 80 Monday, July 27, 1936
Kerr v. Nelson 7 Cal.2d 85 Tuesday, July 28, 1936
McIntosh v. Los Angeles Ry. Corp. 7 Cal.2d 90 Tuesday, July 28, 1936