Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
In re Ross 8 Cal.2d 608 Tuesday, April 20, 1937
Watson v. Commonwealth Ins. Co. 8 Cal.2d 61 Monday, December 28, 1936
Pacific Co. of Cal. v. Board of Supers 8 Cal.2d 611 Wednesday, April 21, 1937
Lee Wong v. Lee Gang 8 Cal.2d 614 Thursday, April 22, 1937
Dos Pueblos Ranch & Imp. Co. v. Ellis 8 Cal.2d 617 Monday, April 26, 1937
Connecticut General Life Ins. Co. v. Johnson 8 Cal.2d 624 Monday, April 26, 1937
Stasulat v. Pacific Gas and Electric Co. 8 Cal.2d 631 Tuesday, April 27, 1937
City of Oakland v. Brock 8 Cal.2d 639 Tuesday, April 27, 1937
People v. McNeill 8 Cal.2d 644 Tuesday, April 27, 1937
Nelson v. Southern Pacific Co. 8 Cal.2d 648 Tuesday, April 27, 1937
Roth v. State Bar 8 Cal.2d 656 Tuesday, April 27, 1937
Fleury v. Ramacciotti 8 Cal.2d 660 Thursday, April 29, 1937
Emery v. Pacific Employers Ins. Co. 8 Cal.2d 663 Friday, April 30, 1937
Davis v. Rite-Lite Sales Co. 8 Cal.2d 675 Saturday, May 1, 1937
Fritz v. Gilbert 8 Cal.2d 68 Monday, December 28, 1936
Leslie v. Rite-Lite Sales Co. 8 Cal.2d 684 Saturday, May 1, 1937
Rodkey v. City of Escondido 8 Cal.2d 685 Saturday, May 1, 1937
Nielsen v. McKenna 8 Cal.2d 690 Wednesday, May 12, 1937
Landreth v. Ducommun 8 Cal.2d 694 Thursday, May 13, 1937
Fish v. Title Guarantee & Trust Co. 8 Cal.2d 7 Thursday, December 10, 1936
Baird v. Ocequeda 8 Cal.2d 700 Thursday, May 13, 1937
H. & J. Mabury Co. v. Bryant 8 Cal.2d 704 Monday, May 17, 1937
Bay Cities Transp. Co. v. Johnson 8 Cal.2d 706 Monday, May 17, 1937
Los Angeles Drug Co. v. Superior Court 8 Cal.2d 71 Tuesday, December 29, 1936
County of Orange v. Toliver 8 Cal.2d 712 Monday, May 17, 1937
National Auto. Ins. Co. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 8 Cal.2d 715 Wednesday, May 19, 1937
Hopper v. Elliott 8 Cal.2d 734 Thursday, May 20, 1937
Melendez v. City of Los Angeles 8 Cal.2d 741 Monday, May 24, 1937
McPherson v. City of Los Angeles 8 Cal.2d 748 Monday, May 24, 1937
People v. Lumbley 8 Cal.2d 752 Tuesday, May 25, 1937
Cardinale v. Cardinale 8 Cal.2d 762 Wednesday, May 26, 1937
Marble v. Hasberg 8 Cal.2d 770 Friday, February 26, 1937
Ales v. Ryan 8 Cal.2d 82 Thursday, December 31, 1936
Mayo v. Mayo 8 Cal.2d 9 Friday, December 11, 1936
People v. Welch 8 Cal.3d 106 Wednesday, October 4, 1972
Cronin v. J.B.E. Olson Corp. 8 Cal.3d 121 Tuesday, October 17, 1972
Luque v. McLean 8 Cal.3d 136 Tuesday, October 17, 1972
Hinojosa v. Workmen's Comp. Appeals Bd. 8 Cal.3d 150 Wednesday, October 18, 1972
People v. Mitchell 8 Cal.3d 164 Thursday, October 19, 1972
Takehara v. H. C. Muddox Co. 8 Cal.3d 168 Friday, October 20, 1972
People v. Taylor 8 Cal.3d 174 Friday, October 20, 1972
People v. Laursen 8 Cal.3d 192 Friday, October 20, 1972
Board of Trustees v. Metzger 8 Cal.3d 206 Thursday, October 26, 1972
Estate of Bielec 8 Cal.3d 213 Friday, October 27, 1972
Cobbs v. Grant 8 Cal.3d 229 Friday, October 27, 1972
Friends of Mammoth v. Board of Supervisors 8 Cal.3d 247 Thursday, September 21, 1972
People v. Carr 8 Cal.3d 287 Tuesday, November 14, 1972
North v. Superior Court 8 Cal.3d 301 Thursday, November 16, 1972
People v. Barksdale 8 Cal.3d 320 Wednesday, November 22, 1972
People v. Pettegrew 8 Cal.3d 347 Wednesday, November 22, 1972