Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
DKN Holdings LLC v. Faerber S218597 Monday, July 13, 2015
People v. Johnson S105857 Thursday, July 9, 2015
People v. Banks S213819 Thursday, July 9, 2015
People v. Super. Ct. (Johnson) S221296 Monday, July 6, 2015
People v. Cunningham S051342 Thursday, July 2, 2015
People v. Johnson S219454 Thursday, July 2, 2015
People v. Leon S056766 Monday, June 29, 2015
P. ex rel. Green v. Grewal S217896 Thursday, June 25, 2015
People v. Elizalde S215260 Thursday, June 25, 2015
In re Welch S107782 Monday, June 22, 2015
Cal. Bldg. Industry Assn. v. City of San Jose S212072 Monday, June 15, 2015
People v. Le S202921 Monday, June 15, 2015
People v. Scott S064858 Monday, June 8, 2015
State Dept. of State Hospitals v. Super. Ct. S215132 Monday, June 1, 2015
People v. Charles S076337 Monday, June 1, 2015
South Coast Framing v. WCAB S215637 Thursday, May 28, 2015
People v. Ford S212940 Thursday, May 28, 2015
People v. Trujeque S083594 Thursday, May 28, 2015
Berkeley Hillside Preservation v. City of Berkeley S201116M Thursday, May 28, 2015
In re R.V. S212346 Monday, May 18, 2015
People v. Cross S212157 Monday, May 18, 2015
In re Cipro Cases I & II S198616 Thursday, May 7, 2015
Williams v. Chino Valley Independent Fire Dist. S213100 Monday, May 4, 2015
People v. Kopatz S097414 Thursday, April 30, 2015
People v. Smith, Jr. S112442A Monday, April 27, 2015
People v. Smith, Jr. S112442 Monday, April 27, 2015
People v. Sasser S217128 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Cal. Charter Schools Assn. v. L.A. Unified School Dist. S208611 Thursday, April 9, 2015
Coffey v. Shiomoto S213545 Monday, April 6, 2015
People v. Diaz S205145 Monday, April 6, 2015
Chang on Admission S223736 Monday, March 16, 2015
Tract 19051 Homeowners Assn. v. Kemp S211596 Thursday, March 5, 2015
People v. Loper S211840 Thursday, March 5, 2015
In re Taylor S206143 Monday, March 2, 2015
People v. Mosley S187965 Monday, March 2, 2015
Berkeley Hillside Preservation v. City of Berkeley S201116 Monday, March 2, 2015
State of Cal. ex rel. CHP v. Super. Ct. S214221 Thursday, February 26, 2015
People v. Johnson S093235 Thursday, February 26, 2015
State Dept. Public Health v. Super. Ct. S214679 Thursday, February 19, 2015
People v. Cook S215927 60 Cal.4th 922 (2015); 342 P.3d 404 (2015); 15 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 1268 (2015), 2015 Daily Journal D.A.R. 1466. Thursday, February 5, 2015
Richey v. Autonation, Inc. S207536 60 Cal.4th 909m, 341 P.3d 438, 15 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 1024, 2015 Daily Journal D.A.R. 1229 Thursday, January 29, 2015
Johnson v. Department of Justice S209167 60 Cal. 4th 871, 341 P.3d 1075, 183 Cal. Rptr. 3d 96, 15 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 1028, 2015 Daily Journal D.A.R. 1234 Thursday, January 29, 2015
People v. Trujillo S213687 Monday, January 12, 2015
People v. Aguilar S213571 60 Cal. 4th 862, 182 Cal. Rptr. 3d 137, 340 P.3d 366, 15 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 267, 2015 Daily Journal D.A.R. 360 Monday, January 12, 2015
Mendiola v. CPS Security Solutions S212704 Thursday, January 8, 2015
People v. Grimes S076339 Monday, January 5, 2015
Hudec v. Super. Ct. S213003 Monday, January 5, 2015
Rashidi v. Moser S214430 Monday, December 15, 2014
Packer v. Super. Ct. S213894 Thursday, December 11, 2014
People v. Lavender S209975 Monday, December 8, 2014