Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
People v. Gale 9 Cal.3d 788 Thursday, July 26, 1973
Guerrero v. Carleson 9 Cal.3d 808 Monday, July 30, 1973
Ferreira v. Ferreira 9 Cal.3d 824 Monday, July 30, 1973
Sykes v. Superior Court 9 Cal.3d 83 Friday, March 16, 1973
In re Sanchez 9 Cal.3d 844 Thursday, August 2, 1973
In re Chavez 9 Cal.3d 846 Thursday, August 2, 1973
Zurich Ins. Co. v. Workmen's Comp. Appeals Bd. 9 Cal.3d 848 Thursday, August 2, 1973
California State Auto. Assn. Inter-Ins. Bureau v. Jackson 9 Cal.3d 859 Tuesday, August 7, 1973
People v. Dumas 9 Cal.3d 871 Tuesday, August 14, 1973
San Diego Coast Regional Com. v. See The Sea, Limited 9 Cal.3d 888 Wednesday, August 22, 1973
Thompson v. Occidental Life Ins. Co. 9 Cal.3d 904 Monday, August 27, 1973
Parsley v. Superior Court 9 Cal.3d 934 Tuesday, August 28, 1973
Weber v. City Council 9 Cal.3d 950 Tuesday, September 4, 1973
Thompson v. Mellon 9 Cal.3d 96 Friday, March 16, 1973
People v. Rayford S035821 9 Cal.4th 1 Monday, December 19, 1994
In re Marriage of Elfmont S038966 9 Cal.4th 1026 Monday, April 10, 1995
Arriaga v. County of Alameda S039589 9 Cal.4th 1055 Monday, April 24, 1995
Tobe v. City of Santa Ana S038530 9 Cal.4th 1069 Monday, April 24, 1995
In re York S032327 9 Cal.4th 1133 Thursday, April 27, 1995
Thomas v. City of Richmond S038958 9 Cal.4th 1154 Monday, May 1, 1995
People v. Bruner S033892 9 Cal.4th 1178 Thursday, May 4, 1995
People v. Gionis S038982 9 Cal.4th 1196 Thursday, May 4, 1995
People v. Palaschak S037601 9 Cal.4th 1236 Monday, May 8, 1995
Domar Electric, Inc. v. City of Los Angeles S036526 9 Cal.4th 161 Wednesday, December 28, 1994
People v. Heitzman S035624 9 Cal.4th 189 Friday, December 30, 1994
People v. Souza S032488 9 Cal.4th 224 Wednesday, December 28, 1994
ITT Small Business Finance Corp. v. Niles S036386 9 Cal.4th 245 Wednesday, December 28, 1994
Lennane v. Franchise Tax Bd. S034345 9 Cal.4th 263 Wednesday, December 28, 1994
La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club, Inc. v. Industrial Indemnity Co. S036170 9 Cal.4th 27 Monday, December 19, 1994
Flatt v. Superior Court (Daniel) S031687 9 Cal.4th 275 Wednesday, December 28, 1994
People v. Hansen S036384 9 Cal.4th 300 Friday, December 30, 1994
People v. Scott S037757 9 Cal.4th 331 Friday, December 30, 1994
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. v. Intel Corp. S033874 9 Cal.4th 362 Friday, December 30, 1994
People v. Harris S030610 9 Cal.4th 407 Friday, December 30, 1994
People v. Duvall S032489 9 Cal.4th 464 Thursday, January 19, 1995
Bryant v. Blevins S034604 9 Cal.4th 47 Monday, December 19, 1994
People v. Simon S036981 9 Cal.4th 493 Monday, January 23, 1995
Bewley v. Franchise Tax Bd. S033257 9 Cal.4th 526 Monday, January 23, 1995
In re Sassounian S037469 9 Cal.4th 535 Thursday, February 2, 1995
Fitch v. Commission on Judicial Performance S041217 9 Cal.4th 552 Thursday, February 9, 1995
Western States Petroleum Assn. v. Superior Court (Air Resources Bd.) S038067 9 Cal.4th 559 Thursday, February 16, 1995
People v. Wiley S034307 9 Cal.4th 580 Thursday, March 2, 1995
International Engine Parts, Inc. v. Feddersen & Co. S037753 9 Cal.4th 606 Thursday, March 2, 1995
In re Carpenter S011273 9 Cal.4th 634 Monday, March 6, 1995
Rossi v. Brown S035265 9 Cal.4th 688 Monday, March 6, 1995
People v. Calderon S030127 9 Cal.4th 69 Thursday, December 22, 1994
Granberry v. Islay Investments S035591 9 Cal.4th 738 Monday, March 6, 1995
DeVita v. County of Napa S037642 9 Cal.4th 763 Monday, March 6, 1995
People v. Crittenden S010685 9 Cal.4th 83 Thursday, December 22, 1994
Salazar v. Eastin S032696 9 Cal.4th 836 Monday, March 20, 1995