Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Hall v. Williams 2 Cal.2d 186 Friday, December 28, 1934
Mapes v. Williams 2 Cal.2d 177 Friday, December 28, 1934
Fuller v. Berkeley School Dist. 2 Cal.2d 152 Thursday, December 27, 1934
Davis v. Berkeley School District of Alameda County 2 Cal.2d 770 Thursday, December 27, 1934
People v. Deysher 2 Cal.2d 141 Thursday, December 27, 1934
Fullerton Oil Co. v. Johnson 2 Cal.2d 162 Thursday, December 27, 1934
Lincoln v. Superior Court 2 Cal.2d 127 Wednesday, December 26, 1934
City of Los Angeles v. Superior Court 2 Cal.2d 138 Wednesday, December 26, 1934
People v. Mertz 2 Cal.2d 136 Wednesday, December 26, 1934
Estate of Bishop 2 Cal.2d 132 Wednesday, December 26, 1934
Southern California Roads Co. v. McGuire 2 Cal.2d 115 Wednesday, December 26, 1934
People v. McKinley 2 Cal.2d 133 Wednesday, December 26, 1934
Wallace v. Board of Supervisors 2 Cal.2d 109 Monday, December 24, 1934
Goland v. Peter Nolan & Co. 2 Cal.2d 96 Friday, December 21, 1934
Kiekhoefer v. United States Nat. Bank 2 Cal.2d 98 Friday, December 21, 1934
Sondel v. Arnold 2 Cal.2d 87 Thursday, December 20, 1934
State Compen. Ins. Fund v. Industrial Acc. Com. 2 Cal.2d 94 Thursday, December 20, 1934
Smuckler v. State Bar 2 Cal.2d 80 Wednesday, December 19, 1934
Mayer v. State Bar 2 Cal.2d 71 Tuesday, December 18, 1934
Marsh v. State Bar 2 Cal.2d 75 Tuesday, December 18, 1934
Security-First National Bank v. Pierson 2 Cal.2d 63 Monday, December 17, 1934
McConnell v. Herbert 2 Cal.2d 66 Monday, December 17, 1934
North v. Cecil B. DeMille Productions, Inc. 2 Cal.2d 55 Friday, December 14, 1934
E. J. Carroll Co., Ltd., v. Insurance Com. 2 Cal.2d 60 Friday, December 14, 1934
People v. Meldrum 2 Cal.2d 52 Thursday, December 13, 1934
Kellett v. Kellett 2 Cal.2d 45 Tuesday, December 11, 1934
Kellett v. Kellett 2 Cal.2d 50 Tuesday, December 11, 1934
Conley v. Hawley 2 Cal.2d 23 Wednesday, November 28, 1934
Kern County Land Co. v. Railroad Commission 2 Cal.2d 29 Wednesday, November 28, 1934
Carlon v. Superior Court 2 Cal.2d 17 Wednesday, November 28, 1934
Meyer v. Riley 2 Cal.2d 39 Wednesday, November 28, 1934
Estate of Exterstein 2 Cal.2d 13 Monday, November 26, 1934
Globe Indemnity Co. v. Industrial Acc. Com. 2 Cal.2d 8 Monday, November 26, 1934
Metropolitan Water Dist. v. Superior Court 2 Cal.2d 4 Tuesday, November 20, 1934
Green v. Superior Court 2 Cal.2d 1 Monday, November 19, 1934
Bd. of Trustees v. State Bd. of Equalization 1 Cal.2d 784 Friday, November 2, 1934
Pierce v. Superior Court 1 Cal.2d 759 Friday, November 2, 1934
Postal Tel. Cable Co. v. Industrial Acc. Com. 1 Cal.2d 730 Thursday, November 1, 1934
Landsborough v. Kelly 1 Cal.2d 739 Thursday, November 1, 1934
Gaffigan v. Lawton 1 Cal.2d 722 Thursday, November 1, 1934
Security-First Nat. Bk. v. Superior Court 1 Cal.2d 749 Thursday, November 1, 1934
Walsh v. Industrial Acc. Com. 1 Cal.2d 747 Thursday, November 1, 1934
Estate of Ralston 1 Cal.2d 724 Thursday, November 1, 1934
Estate of Cazaurang 1 Cal.2d 712 Wednesday, October 31, 1934
Estate of McConnell 1 Cal.2d 711 Wednesday, October 31, 1934
Standard Brands of California v. Bryce 1 Cal.2d 718 Wednesday, October 31, 1934
Klein v. Board of Education 1 Cal.2d 706 Tuesday, October 30, 1934
Neary v. Peterson 1 Cal.2d 703 Tuesday, October 30, 1934
Lewis v. Pacific States Sav. & Loan Co. 1 Cal.2d 691 Monday, October 29, 1934
Snyder v. Western Loan & Building Co. 1 Cal.2d 697 Monday, October 29, 1934