Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Lozier v. Janss Investment Co. 1 Cal.2d 666 Saturday, October 13, 1934
In re San Francisco Chronicle 1 Cal.2d 630 Thursday, October 11, 1934
Young v. Three for One Oil Royalties 1 Cal.2d 639 Thursday, October 11, 1934
Speck v. Wylie 1 Cal.2d 625 Wednesday, October 10, 1934
People v. Rogan 1 Cal.2d 615 Tuesday, October 9, 1934
People v. McGee 1 Cal.2d 611 Monday, October 8, 1934
Allen v. Payne 1 Cal.2d 607 Monday, October 8, 1934
Shea v. Kerr 1 Cal.2d 604 Thursday, October 4, 1934
Conklin v. Superior Court 1 Cal.2d 601 Wednesday, October 3, 1934
Nichols v. Superior Court 1 Cal.2d 589 Wednesday, October 3, 1934
People v. Grana 1 Cal.2d 565 Tuesday, October 2, 1934
Greenzweight v. Title Guar. & Tr. Co. 1 Cal.2d 577 Tuesday, October 2, 1934
Bierlich v. Unger 1 Cal.2d 587 Tuesday, October 2, 1934
Goodall v. Brite 1 Cal.2d 583 Tuesday, October 2, 1934
City of Los Angeles v. Allen 1 Cal.2d 572 Tuesday, October 2, 1934
People v. Rameriz 1 Cal.2d 559 Monday, October 1, 1934
Livingstone v. MacGillivray 1 Cal.2d 546 Monday, October 1, 1934
Davis v. Security-First National Bank 1 Cal.2d 541 Monday, October 1, 1934
Philpott v. Superior Court 1 Cal.2d 512 Monday, October 1, 1934
McCall v. Superior Court 1 Cal.2d 527 Monday, October 1, 1934
Sour v. Superior Court 1 Cal.2d 542 Monday, October 1, 1934
People v. Sisson 1 Cal.2d 510 Friday, September 28, 1934
People v. Lami 1 Cal.2d 497 Wednesday, September 26, 1934
Quigley v. Nash 1 Cal.2d 502 Wednesday, September 26, 1934
Busing v. Pierson 1 Cal.2d 495 Monday, September 24, 1934
Busing v. Pierson 1 Cal.2d 493 Monday, September 24, 1934
Mortensen v. Fairbanks 1 Cal.2d 489 Friday, September 14, 1934
Blaine v. Board of Supervisors 1 Cal.2d 486 Friday, September 14, 1934
Holmes Invest. Co. v. Bd. of Supervisors 1 Cal.2d 482 Thursday, September 13, 1934
East Bay M. U. Dist. v. Dept. of Public Works 1 Cal.2d 476 Tuesday, September 11, 1934
Boyd v. Jordan 1 Cal.2d 468 Saturday, September 8, 1934
Vela v. Huberty 1 Cal.2d 466 Friday, September 7, 1934
Willett v. Jordan 1 Cal.2d 461 Wednesday, September 5, 1934
Guardianship of Crossley 1 Cal.2d 460 Friday, August 31, 1934
Callahan v. Hahnemann Hospital 1 Cal.2d 447 Wednesday, August 29, 1934
Wood v. Pendola 1 Cal.2d 435 Tuesday, August 21, 1934
Hendrickson v. Bertelson 1 Cal.2d 430 Thursday, August 16, 1934
Consolidated Title Sec. Co. v. Hopkins 1 Cal.2d 414 Monday, August 6, 1934
Metropolitan Water Dist. v. Toll 1 Cal.2d 421 Monday, August 6, 1934
Mirabito v. San Francisco Dairy Co. 1 Cal.2d 400 Tuesday, July 31, 1934
Sheets v. Southern Pac. Co. 1 Cal.2d 408 Tuesday, July 31, 1934
People v. Twedt 1 Cal.2d 392 Monday, July 30, 1934
Ross v. Ross 1 Cal.2d 368 Monday, July 30, 1934
Davis v. Jacoby 1 Cal.2d 370 Monday, July 30, 1934
Duncan v. Standard Accident Ins. Co. 1 Cal.2d 385 Monday, July 30, 1934
Griffith v. Superior Court 1 Cal.2d 381 Monday, July 30, 1934
People v. Sonoqui 1 Cal.2d 364 Saturday, July 28, 1934
Farrar v. The State Bar 1 Cal.2d 359 Saturday, July 28, 1934
Archer v. Civil Service Commission 1 Cal.2d 357 Friday, July 27, 1934
Caminetti v. Board of Trustees 1 Cal.2d 354 Friday, July 27, 1934