Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
Byer v. Canadian Bank of Commerce 8 Cal.2d 297 Thursday, February 18, 1937
Union B. & T. Co. v. Security-First National Bank 8 Cal.2d 303 Friday, February 19, 1937
M. P. Moller, Inc., v. Wilson 8 Cal.2d 31 Wednesday, December 23, 1936
Page v. City of Santa Rosa 8 Cal.2d 311 Tuesday, February 23, 1937
Treat v. Murdock 8 Cal.2d 316 Wednesday, February 24, 1937
Purinton v. Dyson 8 Cal.2d 322 Wednesday, February 24, 1937
Palin v. Sweitzer 8 Cal.2d 329 Wednesday, February 24, 1937
LaFranchi v. City of Santa Rosa 8 Cal.2d 331 Thursday, February 25, 1937
First Nat. Bank v. Kinslow 8 Cal.2d 339 Thursday, February 25, 1937
Guardianship of Cornaz 8 Cal.2d 347 Friday, February 26, 1937
Woodard v. Metropolitan Life Ins. Co. 8 Cal.2d 361 Friday, February 26, 1937
Pacific Coast etc. Bank v. Clausen 8 Cal.2d 364 Friday, February 26, 1937
Thompson v. Moore 8 Cal.2d 367 Friday, February 26, 1937
Dietzel v. Anger 8 Cal.2d 373 Friday, February 26, 1937
Stanislaus Co. etc. Assn. v. Stanislaus 8 Cal.2d 378 Saturday, February 27, 1937
Mortgage Guar. Co. v. Motors Accept. Corp. 8 Cal.2d 40 Wednesday, December 23, 1936
Aitchison v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 8 Cal.2d 400 Saturday, February 27, 1937
Bueneman v. City of Santa Barbara 8 Cal.2d 405 Saturday, February 27, 1937
Wilson v. Bailey 8 Cal.2d 416 Saturday, February 27, 1937
Northwestern Mut. Life Ins. Co. v. Johnson 8 Cal.2d 42 Wednesday, December 23, 1936
Miller & Lux v. San Joaquin L. & P. Corp. 8 Cal.2d 427 Thursday, March 11, 1937
People v. Woods 8 Cal.2d 442 Tuesday, March 16, 1937
Whitten v. California State Board, etc. 8 Cal.2d 444 Tuesday, March 16, 1937
Walker v. Wells Fargo Bank etc. Co. 8 Cal.2d 447 Tuesday, March 16, 1937
Comey v. Comey 8 Cal.2d 453 Thursday, March 18, 1937
Williams v. Chappell 8 Cal.2d 455 Wednesday, March 24, 1937
Kemp v. Lynch 8 Cal.2d 457 Wednesday, March 24, 1937
Parsons v. Fuller 8 Cal.2d 463 Friday, March 26, 1937
Pillsbury v. Superior Court 8 Cal.2d 469 Friday, March 26, 1937
Johnson v. City of Santa Monica 8 Cal.2d 473 Friday, March 26, 1937
Sampson v. Century Indemnity Co. 8 Cal.2d 476 Friday, March 26, 1937
Knouse v. Nimocks 8 Cal.2d 482 Friday, March 26, 1937
Estate of McLellan 8 Cal.2d 49 Wednesday, December 23, 1936
Sawyer v. Sunset Mutual Life Ins. Co. 8 Cal.2d 492 Friday, March 26, 1937
People v. Perkins 8 Cal.2d 502 Friday, March 26, 1937
Corona Foothill Lemon Co. v. Lillibridge 8 Cal.2d 522 Monday, March 29, 1937
Peccolo v. City of Los Angeles 8 Cal.2d 532 Monday, March 29, 1937
City of Los Angeles v. Aldrich 8 Cal.2d 541 Monday, March 29, 1937
Blee v. Lead Mountain Mines 8 Cal.2d 550 Tuesday, March 30, 1937
Phillips v. Huntington Beach etc. Dist. 8 Cal.2d 553 Tuesday, March 30, 1937
Dudney v. State Bar 8 Cal.2d 555 Tuesday, March 30, 1937
People v. Appellate Dept. of Superior Ct. 8 Cal.2d 56 Monday, December 28, 1936
County of Los Angeles v. Payne 8 Cal.2d 563 Friday, April 2, 1937
Perumean v. Wills 8 Cal.2d 578 Friday, April 9, 1937
American M. Ins. Co. v. Ind. Acc. Com. 8 Cal.2d 585 Tuesday, April 13, 1937
Hartford A. & I. Co. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 8 Cal.2d 589 Tuesday, April 13, 1937
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Hunter 8 Cal.2d 592 Tuesday, April 13, 1937
In re Deane 8 Cal.2d 599 Friday, April 16, 1937
Rudell v. Board of Administration, etc. 8 Cal.2d 600 Friday, April 16, 1937
Jones v. Rutherford 8 Cal.2d 603 Saturday, April 17, 1937