Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
Atchison etc. Ry. Co. v. Superior Court 12 Cal.2d 549 Monday, January 9, 1939
Lewis v. Johnson 12 Cal.2d 558 Monday, January 9, 1939
Rae v. California Equipment Co. 12 Cal.2d 563 Wednesday, January 11, 1939
Turlock Theatre Co. v. Laws 12 Cal.2d 573 Thursday, January 12, 1939
In re Petraeus 12 Cal.2d 579 Tuesday, January 17, 1939
Cudahy Packing Co. v. Johnson 12 Cal.2d 583 Tuesday, January 17, 1939
In re Willing 12 Cal.2d 591 Wednesday, January 18, 1939
Hamilton v. Pacific Elec. Ry. Co. 12 Cal.2d 598 Tuesday, January 24, 1939
Brock v. Superior Court 12 Cal.2d 605 Tuesday, January 24, 1939
Epperson v. Jordan 12 Cal.2d 61 Wednesday, August 31, 1938
Johns v. Scobie 12 Cal.2d 618 Tuesday, January 24, 1939
Vierra v. Pereira 12 Cal.2d 629 Wednesday, January 25, 1939
Rideaux v. Torgrimson 12 Cal.2d 633 Thursday, January 26, 1939
People v. David 12 Cal.2d 639 Thursday, January 26, 1939
Estate of Lopus 12 Cal.2d 651 Monday, January 30, 1939
Farney v. Stockton Port Dist. 12 Cal.2d 653 Monday, January 30, 1939
Neuwald v. Brock 12 Cal.2d 662 Tuesday, January 31, 1939
Lord v. Atchison 12 Cal.2d 681 Thursday, February 9, 1939
Aho v. Kusnert 12 Cal.2d 687 Thursday, February 9, 1939
Hinkle v. Southern Pacific Co. 12 Cal.2d 691 Tuesday, February 14, 1939
Clayton v. Schultz 12 Cal.2d 703 Wednesday, February 15, 1939
Harth v. Ten Eyck 12 Cal.2d 709 Friday, February 17, 1939
Vandeleur v. Jordan 12 Cal.2d 71 Wednesday, August 31, 1938
Pacific Gas & Elec. Co. v. Nakano 12 Cal.2d 711 Friday, February 17, 1939
Monjar v. Superior Court 12 Cal.2d 715 Monday, February 27, 1939
SELTZER V. MUSICIANS' UNION LOCAL NO. 6 12 Cal.2d 718 Monday, February 27, 1939
People v. French 12 Cal.2d 720 Monday, February 27, 1939
Brown v. Jordan 12 Cal.2d 75 Wednesday, August 31, 1938
De Aryan v. Akers 12 Cal.2d 781 Tuesday, February 28, 1939
Provident Land Corporation v. Benoit 12 Cal.2d 790 Monday, November 28, 1938
Provident Land Corporation v. Provident Irrigation District 12 Cal.2d 791 Monday, November 28, 1938
Lauricella v. Stockburger 12 Cal.2d 792 Tuesday, December 13, 1938
Gabrielli v. Knickerbocker 12 Cal.2d 85 Wednesday, August 31, 1938
In re Craig 12 Cal.2d 93 Thursday, September 1, 1938
Zurich General A. & L. Insurance Co., Ltd., v. Kinsler 12 Cal.2d 98 Thursday, September 1, 1938
Waters v. Pacific Telephone Co. 12 Cal.3d 1 Tuesday, July 9, 1974
In re Murillo 12 Cal.3d 113 Tuesday, July 23, 1974
Steed v. Imperial Airlines 12 Cal.3d 115 Thursday, July 25, 1974
Travelers Indem. Co. v. Reliance Ins. Co. 12 Cal.3d 133 Thursday, July 25, 1974
In re Valrie 12 Cal.3d 139 Thursday, July 25, 1974
In re La Croix 12 Cal.3d 146 Thursday, July 25, 1974
People v. Hyde 12 Cal.3d 158 Thursday, July 25, 1974
People v. Rhodes 12 Cal.3d 180 Friday, July 26, 1974
People v. Haydel 12 Cal.3d 190 Tuesday, July 30, 1974
People v. Amor 12 Cal.3d 20 Tuesday, July 9, 1974
People v. Nudd 12 Cal.3d 204 Wednesday, July 31, 1974
People v. Vann 12 Cal.3d 220 Wednesday, July 31, 1974
In re Russell 12 Cal.3d 229 Thursday, August 1, 1974
State California v. Superior Court 12 Cal.3d 237 Friday, August 2, 1974
People v. Conklin 12 Cal.3d 259 Wednesday, June 12, 1974