Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
Kaloutsis v. Maltos 9 Cal.2d 493 Tuesday, August 24, 1937
Bank of America National T. & S. Assn. v. Hill 9 Cal.2d 495 Tuesday, August 24, 1937
Big Jim Mines, Inc., v. Superior Court 9 Cal.2d 503 Tuesday, August 24, 1937
People v. Dutton 9 Cal.2d 505 Tuesday, August 24, 1937
People v. Biggs 9 Cal.2d 508 Tuesday, August 24, 1937
Rozewski v. Simpson 9 Cal.2d 515 Wednesday, August 25, 1937
Coffin v. Odd Fellows Hall Assn. 9 Cal.2d 521 Friday, August 27, 1937
Christin v. Superior Court 9 Cal.2d 526 Friday, August 27, 1937
County of Kern v. Woody 9 Cal.2d 534 Wednesday, September 1, 1937
People v. Patubo 9 Cal.2d 537 Wednesday, September 1, 1937
Miller v. Lantz 9 Cal.2d 544 Wednesday, September 8, 1937
Brick v. Cazaux 9 Cal.2d 549 Wednesday, September 15, 1937
Rosher v. Superior Court 9 Cal.2d 556 Monday, September 20, 1937
Paul v. Layne & Bowler Corp. 9 Cal.2d 561 Monday, September 20, 1937
People v. Wilhelm 9 Cal.2d 567 Monday, September 20, 1937
Packard v. Moore 9 Cal.2d 571 Monday, September 20, 1937
Dougherty v. California Kettleman, etc. 9 Cal.2d 58 Thursday, May 27, 1937
In re Hartman 9 Cal.2d 583 Tuesday, September 21, 1937
First Congreg. Church v. County of L. A. 9 Cal.2d 591 Friday, September 24, 1937
People v. Manzo 9 Cal.2d 594 Monday, September 27, 1937
Barrow v. Santa Monica Builders Supply Co. 9 Cal.2d 601 Tuesday, September 28, 1937
Scott v. Security Title Ins. & Guar. Co. 9 Cal.2d 606 Tuesday, September 28, 1937
People v. Craig 9 Cal.2d 615 Wednesday, September 29, 1937
Selig Cahn, Inc., v. California W. Co. 9 Cal.2d 617 Wednesday, September 29, 1937
Wight v. Rohlffs 9 Cal.2d 620 Thursday, September 30, 1937
City of L. A. v. County of L. A. 9 Cal.2d 624 Thursday, September 30, 1937
Hedden v. Waldeck 9 Cal.2d 631 Friday, October 1, 1937
Aronson v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 9 Cal.2d 640 Monday, October 4, 1937
Estate of Golden 9 Cal.2d 647 Wednesday, October 6, 1937
Estate of Harris 9 Cal.2d 649 Wednesday, October 6, 1937
People v. Brite 9 Cal.2d 666 Wednesday, October 6, 1937
Everts v. Sunset Farms, Inc. 9 Cal.2d 691 Monday, October 11, 1937
City of Los Angeles v. Indus. Acc. Com. 9 Cal.2d 705 Monday, October 11, 1937
People v. Goodwin 9 Cal.2d 711 Monday, October 18, 1937
Gordoy v. Flaherty 9 Cal.2d 716 Monday, October 18, 1937
Gibson v. Mitchell 9 Cal.2d 718 Tuesday, October 19, 1937
Fulton v. Webb 9 Cal.2d 726 Tuesday, October 19, 1937
Nelson v. Superior Court 9 Cal.2d 729 Monday, October 25, 1937
Miller v. Superior Court 9 Cal.2d 733 Wednesday, October 27, 1937
Becker v. Munkelt 9 Cal.2d 741 Wednesday, October 27, 1937
City & Co. of S. F. v. Market St. Ry. Co. 9 Cal.2d 743 Wednesday, October 27, 1937
Albaugh v. Mt. Shasta Power Corp. 9 Cal.2d 751 Thursday, October 28, 1937
Lakeview Creamery Co. v. Superior Court of Los Angeles County 9 Cal.2d 779 Wednesday, May 26, 1937
Johnson v. Citizens National Trust and Savings Bank of Los Angelesf 9 Cal.2d 780 Tuesday, June 29, 1937
First National Bank in Turlock v. South San Joaquin Irrigation District 9 Cal.2d 781 Monday, October 11, 1937
In re McDonough 9 Cal.2d 90 Thursday, June 10, 1937
Hutchinson v. Colvin 9 Cal.2d 91 Friday, June 18, 1937
Sanguinetti v. Sanguinetti 9 Cal.2d 95 Monday, June 21, 1937
Tyrone v. Kelley 9 Cal.3d 1 Friday, March 9, 1973
People v. Rhinehart 9 Cal.3d 139 Tuesday, March 20, 1973