Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
Wieczorek v. Rainey 9 Cal.2d 121 Wednesday, June 23, 1937
State Compensation Ins. Fund v. Riley 9 Cal.2d 126 Thursday, June 24, 1937
Henck v. Lake Hemet Water Co. 9 Cal.2d 136 Thursday, June 24, 1937
Sanders v. Magill 9 Cal.2d 145 Monday, June 28, 1937
Durst v. Battson 9 Cal.2d 156 Tuesday, June 29, 1937
Cheney v. Trauzettel 9 Cal.2d 158 Tuesday, June 29, 1937
Boyle v. Lakeview Creamery Co. 9 Cal.2d 16 Wednesday, May 26, 1937
St. George v. Meyer 9 Cal.2d 161 Tuesday, June 29, 1937
Whiting v. City of National City 9 Cal.2d 163 Tuesday, June 29, 1937
Carpenter v. Policy Holders L. Ins. Assn. 9 Cal.2d 167 Tuesday, June 29, 1937
Hill v. Citizens National Trust & Savings Bank 9 Cal.2d 172 Tuesday, June 29, 1937
Proud v. McGregor 9 Cal.2d 178 Thursday, July 1, 1937
Reinert v. California etc. Exchange 9 Cal.2d 181 Thursday, July 1, 1937
Miller v. Railroad Commission 9 Cal.2d 190 Thursday, July 1, 1937
Collier & Wallis, Ltd., v. Astor 9 Cal.2d 202 Thursday, July 1, 1937
Sethman v. Bulkley 9 Cal.2d 21 Wednesday, May 26, 1937
Weber v. Pinyan 9 Cal.2d 226 Thursday, July 1, 1937
Reeve v. Phillips 9 Cal.2d 239 Tuesday, July 13, 1937
Reeve v. Jahn 9 Cal.2d 244 Tuesday, July 13, 1937
Kelland v. Kelland 9 Cal.2d 251 Wednesday, July 14, 1937
State Bd. of Equalization v. Superior Ct. 9 Cal.2d 252 Wednesday, July 14, 1937
Williams v. Linville 9 Cal.2d 256 Monday, July 19, 1937
Placke v. Pinnell 9 Cal.2d 260 Monday, July 19, 1937
Dixon v. Russell 9 Cal.2d 262 Monday, July 19, 1937
Joerger v. Mt. Shasta Power Corp. 9 Cal.2d 267 Monday, July 19, 1937
Coodley v. New York Life Ins. Co. 9 Cal.2d 269 Wednesday, July 21, 1937
Butterfield v. Gentles 9 Cal.2d 275 Friday, July 23, 1937
McCann v. Hoffman 9 Cal.2d 279 Saturday, July 24, 1937
Skelly Estate Co. v. San Francisco 9 Cal.2d 28 Wednesday, May 26, 1937
Walker v. Adamson 9 Cal.2d 287 Saturday, July 24, 1937
Brock v. Superior Court 9 Cal.2d 291 Monday, July 26, 1937
Easton v. County of Alameda 9 Cal.2d 301 Monday, July 26, 1937
Alexander v. State Capital Co. 9 Cal.2d 304 Monday, July 26, 1937
Scott v. Industrial Acc. Com. 9 Cal.2d 315 Tuesday, July 27, 1937
Reese v. Smith 9 Cal.2d 324 Tuesday, July 27, 1937
Koyer v. Detroit F. & M. Ins. Co. 9 Cal.2d 336 Wednesday, July 28, 1937
Anglo Cal. Nat. Bank v. Leland 9 Cal.2d 347 Thursday, July 29, 1937
McGuire v. Baird 9 Cal.2d 353 Friday, July 30, 1937
English v. English 9 Cal.2d 358 Friday, July 30, 1937
Otis v. Los Angeles County 9 Cal.2d 366 Friday, July 30, 1937
Mery v. Superior Court 9 Cal.2d 379 Friday, July 30, 1937
Board of Port Commrs. v. Williams 9 Cal.2d 381 Friday, July 30, 1937
Stewart v. Hurt 9 Cal.2d 39 Thursday, May 27, 1937
Larue W. & W. Co. v. Board of Port Commrs. 9 Cal.2d 397 Friday, July 30, 1937
People v. McGuire 9 Cal.2d 399 Saturday, August 14, 1937
Buckman v. Tucker 9 Cal.2d 403 Monday, August 23, 1937
Herbert v. Lankershim 9 Cal.2d 409 Monday, August 23, 1937
Streiff v. Darlington 9 Cal.2d 42 Thursday, May 27, 1937
Walters v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 9 Cal.2d 46 Thursday, May 27, 1937
Morris v. Poundstone 9 Cal.2d 485 Tuesday, August 24, 1937