Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
People v. McDowell 69 Cal.2d 737 Wednesday, November 27, 1968
People v. White 69 Cal.2d 751 Wednesday, November 27, 1968
People v. Chacon 69 Cal.2d 765 Wednesday, November 27, 1968
Johnson v. State of California 69 Cal.2d 782 Wednesday, December 4, 1968
Mason v. Lyl Productions 69 Cal.2d 79 Friday, July 26, 1968
Sawyer v. State Farm Fire & Cas. Co. 69 Cal.2d 801 Monday, December 9, 1968
Smith v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 69 Cal.2d 814 Tuesday, December 10, 1968
County of Riverside v. Superior Court 69 Cal.2d 828 Wednesday, December 11, 1968
Ingram v. Justice Court 69 Cal.2d 832 Wednesday, December 11, 1968
In re Olden 69 Cal.2d 845 Wednesday, December 11, 1968
Connor v. Great Western Sav. & Loan Assn. 69 Cal.2d 850 Thursday, December 12, 1968
Morgan v. Reasor Corp. 69 Cal.2d 881 Thursday, December 12, 1968
In re Culver 69 Cal.2d 898 Thursday, December 12, 1968
Bernstein v. Committee of Bar Examiners 69 Cal.2d 90 Thursday, August 8, 1968
People v. Delles 69 Cal.2d 906 Friday, December 13, 1968
Cohn v. Cohn 7 Cal.2d 1 Friday, July 17, 1936
Ambassador Holding Corp. v. Los Angeles 7 Cal.2d 104 Wednesday, July 29, 1936
People v. Cabrera 7 Cal.2d 11 Friday, July 17, 1936
Stevens v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 110 Wednesday, July 29, 1936
Lee v. Pacific Gas & Elec. Co. 7 Cal.2d 114 Thursday, July 30, 1936
Commercial Centre R. Co. v. Superior Ct. 7 Cal.2d 121 Thursday, July 30, 1936
People v. Gonzales 7 Cal.2d 130 Thursday, July 30, 1936
Berkeley High School Dist. v. Coit 7 Cal.2d 132 Thursday, July 30, 1936
Lumber Co. v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 7 Cal.2d 14 Monday, July 20, 1936
Willson v. Municipal Bond Co. 7 Cal.2d 144 Thursday, July 30, 1936
Bank of America v. Thomas 7 Cal.2d 154 Friday, July 31, 1936
People v. Dale 7 Cal.2d 156 Monday, August 3, 1936
Hildebrand v. Hall 7 Cal.2d 162 Tuesday, August 4, 1936
Overton v. Schmitt 7 Cal.2d 163 Wednesday, August 5, 1936
City of Los Angeles v. Knapp 7 Cal.2d 168 Wednesday, August 5, 1936
People v. Workman 7 Cal.2d 176 Wednesday, August 5, 1936
Scarlett v. Atchison, Topeka etc. Ry. 7 Cal.2d 181 Friday, August 7, 1936
Richards v. California M. & D. Syn. 7 Cal.2d 196 Friday, August 7, 1936
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Radford 7 Cal.2d 205 Monday, August 10, 1936
People v. Welsh 7 Cal.2d 209 Monday, August 10, 1936
Yager v. Yager 7 Cal.2d 213 Friday, August 14, 1936
Staub v. Muller 7 Cal.2d 221 Tuesday, August 18, 1936
Fitzpatrick v. Fidelity & Casualty Co. 7 Cal.2d 230 Tuesday, August 18, 1936
Carlson v. Robinson 7 Cal.2d 235 Tuesday, August 18, 1936
Hammond Lumber Co. v. Adams 7 Cal.2d 24 Monday, July 20, 1936
Moresco v. Foppiano 7 Cal.2d 242 Tuesday, August 18, 1936
Clark v. Jordan 7 Cal.2d 248 Thursday, August 27, 1936
People v. Chamberlain 7 Cal.2d 257 Friday, August 28, 1936
Jurich v. The State Bar 7 Cal.2d 261 Friday, August 28, 1936
Lentell v. McBride 7 Cal.2d 263 Friday, August 28, 1936
Anderson v. Anderson 7 Cal.2d 265 Monday, August 31, 1936
Swanson v. Siem 7 Cal.2d 267 Monday, August 31, 1936
Fowler v. Ozcoidi 7 Cal.2d 268 Monday, August 31, 1936
City of Dunsmuir v. Porter 7 Cal.2d 269 Monday, August 31, 1936
Vandervort v. Farmers etc. Nat. Bk. 7 Cal.2d 28 Monday, July 20, 1936