Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No.sort icon Citation Opinion Decided
Katz v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. 30 Cal.3d 353 Monday, December 7, 1981
John A. v. San Bernardino City Unified School Dist. 33 Cal.3d 301 Friday, December 10, 1982
Sprecher v. Adamson Companies 30 Cal.3d 358 Monday, December 7, 1981
Stone v. Superior Court 31 Cal.3d 503 Tuesday, June 1, 1982
Gordon v. State Bar 31 Cal.3d 748 Thursday, July 1, 1982
Crane v. State Bar 30 Cal.3d 117 Thursday, October 29, 1981
In re Trebilcock 30 Cal.3d 312 Thursday, December 3, 1981
Los Angeles County Transporation Com. v. Richmond 31 Cal.3d 197 Friday, April 30, 1982
City of Torrance v. Transitional Living Centers for Los Angeles, Inc. 30 Cal.3d 516 Monday, January 18, 1982
American National Ins. Co. v. Fair Employment & Housing Com. 32 Cal.3d 603 Thursday, October 21, 1982
Dawn Investment Co. v. Superior Court 30 Cal.3d 695 Thursday, February 4, 1982
Citizens Against Forced Annexation v. Local Agency Formation Com. 32 Cal.3d 816 Thursday, December 2, 1982
Fullerton Joint Union High School Dist. v. State Bd. of Education 32 Cal.3d 779 Thursday, December 2, 1982
Vannier v. Superior Court 32 Cal.3d 163 Thursday, August 26, 1982