Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decided
Burgess v. Superior Court (Gupta) S022805 2 Cal.4th 1064 Thursday, July 9, 1992
Spear v. California State Auto. Assn. S023533 2 Cal.4th 1035 Monday, July 6, 1992
Moore v. California State Bd. of Accountancy S017399 2 Cal.4th 999 Thursday, July 2, 1992
Aubry v. Tri-City Hospital Dist. S011123 2 Cal.4th 962 Thursday, June 25, 1992
Yoshisato v. Superior Court (People) S022929 2 Cal.4th 978 Thursday, June 25, 1992
In re Alvernaz S022196 2 Cal.4th 924 Monday, June 22, 1992
People v. Livaditis S004767 2 Cal.4th 759 Thursday, June 18, 1992
People v. Fauber S005868 2 Cal.4th 792 Thursday, June 18, 1992
People v. Raley S005870 2 Cal.4th 870 Thursday, June 18, 1992
Livitsanos v. Superior Court (Continental Culture Specialists, Inc.) S017174 2 Cal.4th 744 Monday, May 18, 1992
Barclays Bank Internat., Ltd. v. Franchise Tax Bd. S019064 2 Cal.4th 708 Monday, May 11, 1992
People v. Clair S004789 2 Cal.4th 629 Thursday, May 7, 1992
People v. Gammage S018892 2 Cal.4th 693 Thursday, May 7, 1992
Laird v. Blacker S021074 2 Cal.4th 606 Thursday, May 7, 1992
San Francisco Taxpayers Assn. v. Board of Supervisors S018200 2 Cal.4th 571 Monday, May 4, 1992
DaFonte v. Up-Right, Inc. S022331 2 Cal.4th 593 Monday, May 4, 1992
Burden v. Snowden S021885 2 Cal.4th 556 Thursday, April 30, 1992
People v. Thomas S004729 2 Cal.4th 489 Thursday, April 23, 1992
People v. Mincey S004692 2 Cal.4th 408 Monday, April 6, 1992
Farmers Ins. Exchange v. Superior Court (People) S016912 2 Cal.4th 377 Monday, April 6, 1992
Carma Developers (Cal.), Inc. v. Marathon Development California, Inc. S011486 2 Cal.4th 342 Monday, March 30, 1992
People v. Roberts S004550 2 Cal.4th 271 Monday, March 23, 1992
Robinson v. Fair Employment & Housing Com. S019095 2 Cal.4th 226 Monday, March 16, 1992
Arcadia Unified School Dist. v. State Dept. of Education S021288 2 Cal.4th 251 Monday, March 16, 1992
People v. Visciotti S004597 2 Cal.4th 1 Thursday, March 12, 1992
People v. Hardy S004607 2 Cal.4th 86 Thursday, March 12, 1992
People v. Howard S004562 1 Cal.4th 1132 Thursday, February 27, 1992
Gantt v. Sentry Insurance S014212 1 Cal.4th 1083 Thursday, February 27, 1992
Connolly v. County of Orange S016686 1 Cal.4th 1105 Thursday, February 27, 1992
People v. Hansel S020080 1 Cal.4th 1211 Thursday, February 27, 1992
People v. Mitcham S004636 1 Cal.4th 1027 Monday, February 24, 1992
Lusardi Construction Co. v. Aubry S011121 1 Cal.4th 976 Monday, February 24, 1992
Del Monte v. Wilson S021805 1 Cal.4th 1009 Monday, February 24, 1992
People v. Pinholster S004616 1 Cal.4th 865 Thursday, February 20, 1992
Adoption of Kelsey S. S014775 1 Cal.4th 816 Thursday, February 20, 1992
Bermudez v. Municipal Court S021051 1 Cal.4th 855 Thursday, February 20, 1992
Southern Cal. Rapid Transit Dist. v. Bolen S015986 1 Cal.4th 654 Thursday, January 30, 1992
In re Johnson S018109 1 Cal.4th 689 Thursday, January 30, 1992
People v. Marquez S004645 1 Cal.4th 553 Thursday, January 23, 1992
Mexicali Rose v. Superior Court (Clark) S012707 1 Cal.4th 617 Thursday, January 23, 1992
In re Marquez S016072 1 Cal.4th 584 Thursday, January 23, 1992
People v. Kelly S005092 1 Cal.4th 495 Thursday, January 16, 1992
People v. Price S004719 1 Cal.4th 324 Monday, December 30, 1991
People v. Breaux S004760 1 Cal.4th 281 Monday, December 30, 1991
People v. Fierro S004726 1 Cal.4th 173 Thursday, December 26, 1991
People v. Hull S019254 1 Cal.4th 266 Thursday, December 26, 1991
Pacific Southwest Realty Co. v. County of Los Angeles S021134 1 Cal.4th 155 Thursday, December 26, 1991
IT Corp. v. Solano County Bd. of Supervisors S017701 1 Cal.4th 81 Monday, December 23, 1991
People v. Superior Court (Marks) S013832 1 Cal.4th 56 Thursday, December 19, 1991
Rider v. County of San Diego S017917 1 Cal.4th 1 Thursday, December 19, 1991