Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
Miller v. Los Angeles County Flood Control Dist. 8 Cal.3d 689 Friday, January 19, 1973
Jones v. Citrus Motors Ontario, Inc. 8 Cal.3d 706 Monday, January 22, 1973
Liberty Mut. Ins. Co. v. Fales 8 Cal.3d 712 Tuesday, January 23, 1973
City of Los Angeles v. Superior Court 8 Cal.3d 723 Friday, January 26, 1973
Mexican-American Political Association v. Brown 8 Cal.3d 733 Friday, January 26, 1973
Diamond v. Allison 8 Cal.3d 736 Friday, January 26, 1973
Desert Environment Conservation Assn. v. Public Utilities Com. 8 Cal.3d 739 Friday, January 26, 1973
Crail v. Blakely 8 Cal.3d 744 Monday, January 29, 1973
Martinez v. Newton 8 Cal.3d 756 Tuesday, January 30, 1973
People v. Chojnacky 8 Cal.3d 759 Tuesday, January 30, 1973
Theodor v. Superior Court 8 Cal.3d 77 Thursday, September 28, 1972
People v. Goliday 8 Cal.3d 771 Wednesday, January 31, 1973
City of Escondido v. Desert Outdoor Advertising, Inc. 8 Cal.3d 785 Tuesday, February 6, 1973
Ralph's Chrysler-Plymouth v. New Car Dealers Policy & Appeals Bd. 8 Cal.3d 792 Wednesday, February 7, 1973
In re Davis 8 Cal.3d 798 Wednesday, February 7, 1973
People v. Morse 8 Cal.3d 811 Thursday, February 8, 1973
People v. Mathis 8 Cal.3d 813 Thursday, February 8, 1973
People v. Crowe 8 Cal.3d 815 Thursday, February 8, 1973
In re Fahey 8 Cal.3d 842 Tuesday, February 13, 1973
Brown v. Merlo 8 Cal.3d 855 Tuesday, February 20, 1973
People v. Triggs 8 Cal.3d 884 Thursday, February 22, 1973
Mrakich v. State Bar 8 Cal.3d 896 Friday, February 23, 1973
People v. Robles 8 Cal.3d 908 Monday, February 26, 1973
Ames v. State Bar 8 Cal.3d 910 Thursday, March 1, 1973
Haman v. County of Humboldt 8 Cal.3d 922 Monday, March 5, 1973
Drumgo v. Superior Court 8 Cal.3d 930 Monday, March 5, 1973
Bauer-Schweitzer Malting Co. v. City and County of San Francisco 8 Cal.3d 942 Monday, March 5, 1973
Magee v. Superior Court 8 Cal.3d 949 Monday, March 5, 1973
Hensler v. City of Glendale S032210 8 Cal.4th 1 Monday, July 25, 1994
Western Steamship Lines, Inc. v. San Pedro Peninsula Hospital S033710 8 Cal.4th 100 Thursday, July 28, 1994
Conservatorship of Susan T. S035032 8 Cal.4th 1005 Thursday, December 8, 1994
People v. Lagunas S032503 8 Cal.4th 1030 Monday, December 12, 1994
In re Pedro T. S032514 8 Cal.4th 1041 Monday, December 12, 1994
People v. Rodrigues S007779 8 Cal.4th 1060 Thursday, December 1, 1994
Dibb v. County of San Diego S035914 8 Cal.4th 1200 Monday, December 12, 1994
Jennings v. Marralle S034510 8 Cal.4th 121 Monday, August 1, 1994
Ford & Vlahos v. ITT Commercial Finance Corp. S035748 8 Cal.4th 1220 Thursday, December 15, 1994
People v. Turner S006229 8 Cal.4th 137 Monday, August 15, 1994
20th Century Ins. Co. v. Garamendi S032502 8 Cal.4th 216 Thursday, August 18, 1994
Heller v. Norcal Mutual Ins. Co. S034539 8 Cal.4th 30 Monday, July 25, 1994
California School Employees Assn. v. Governing Board S033224 8 Cal.4th 333 Friday, September 2, 1994
Nahrstedt v. Lakeside Village Condominium Assn. S029132 8 Cal.4th 361 Friday, September 2, 1994
In re Jasmon O. S030556 8 Cal.4th 398 Friday, September 2, 1994
People v. Ernst S030415 8 Cal.4th 441 Thursday, October 13, 1994
People v. Freeman S004787 8 Cal.4th 450 Monday, October 24, 1994
Neighbarger v. Irwin Industries, Inc. S033049 8 Cal.4th 532 Thursday, October 27, 1994
Soule v. General Motors Corp. S033144 8 Cal.4th 548; 882 P.2d 298; 34 Cal. Rptr. 2d 607; 1994 Cal. LEXIS 6027; CCH Prod. Liab. Rep. P14,046; 94 Cal. Daily Op. Service 8207; 94 Daily Journal DAR 15133 Thursday, October 27, 1994
People v. Leahy S035250 8 Cal.4th 587 Thursday, October 27, 1994
Adams v. Commission on Judicial Performance S037475 8 Cal.4th 630 Monday, October 31, 1994
Crowley v. Katleman S033705 8 Cal.4th 666 Monday, October 31, 1994