Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
People v. Robles 8 Cal.3d 908 Monday, February 26, 1973
Ames v. State Bar 8 Cal.3d 910 Thursday, March 1, 1973
Haman v. County of Humboldt 8 Cal.3d 922 Monday, March 5, 1973
Drumgo v. Superior Court 8 Cal.3d 930 Monday, March 5, 1973
Bauer-Schweitzer Malting Co. v. City and County of San Francisco 8 Cal.3d 942 Monday, March 5, 1973
Magee v. Superior Court 8 Cal.3d 949 Monday, March 5, 1973
Hensler v. City of Glendale S032210 8 Cal.4th 1 Monday, July 25, 1994
Western Steamship Lines, Inc. v. San Pedro Peninsula Hospital S033710 8 Cal.4th 100 Thursday, July 28, 1994
Conservatorship of Susan T. S035032 8 Cal.4th 1005 Thursday, December 8, 1994
People v. Lagunas S032503 8 Cal.4th 1030 Monday, December 12, 1994
In re Pedro T. S032514 8 Cal.4th 1041 Monday, December 12, 1994
People v. Rodrigues S007779 8 Cal.4th 1060 Thursday, December 1, 1994
Dibb v. County of San Diego S035914 8 Cal.4th 1200 Monday, December 12, 1994
Jennings v. Marralle S034510 8 Cal.4th 121 Monday, August 1, 1994
Ford & Vlahos v. ITT Commercial Finance Corp. S035748 8 Cal.4th 1220 Thursday, December 15, 1994
People v. Turner S006229 8 Cal.4th 137 Monday, August 15, 1994
20th Century Ins. Co. v. Garamendi S032502 8 Cal.4th 216 Thursday, August 18, 1994
Heller v. Norcal Mutual Ins. Co. S034539 8 Cal.4th 30 Monday, July 25, 1994
California School Employees Assn. v. Governing Board S033224 8 Cal.4th 333 Friday, September 2, 1994
Nahrstedt v. Lakeside Village Condominium Assn. S029132 8 Cal.4th 361 Friday, September 2, 1994
In re Jasmon O. S030556 8 Cal.4th 398 Friday, September 2, 1994
People v. Ernst S030415 8 Cal.4th 441 Thursday, October 13, 1994
People v. Freeman S004787 8 Cal.4th 450 Monday, October 24, 1994
Neighbarger v. Irwin Industries, Inc. S033049 8 Cal.4th 532 Thursday, October 27, 1994
Soule v. General Motors Corp. S033144 8 Cal.4th 548; 882 P.2d 298; 34 Cal. Rptr. 2d 607; 1994 Cal. LEXIS 6027; CCH Prod. Liab. Rep. P14,046; 94 Cal. Daily Op. Service 8207; 94 Daily Journal DAR 15133 Thursday, October 27, 1994
People v. Leahy S035250 8 Cal.4th 587 Thursday, October 27, 1994
Adams v. Commission on Judicial Performance S037475 8 Cal.4th 630 Monday, October 31, 1994
Crowley v. Katleman S033705 8 Cal.4th 666 Monday, October 31, 1994
In re Tyrell J. S030266 8 Cal.4th 68 Thursday, July 28, 1994
College Hospital Inc. v. Superior Court (Crowell) S027255 8 Cal.4th 704 Monday, October 31, 1994
People v. Romero S030160 8 Cal.4th 728 Thursday, November 10, 1994
People v. Brown S034554 8 Cal.4th 746 Thursday, November 17, 1994
Voters for Responsible Retirement v. Board of Supervisors S034268 8 Cal.4th 765 Wednesday, November 23, 1994
Brown v. Green S034105 8 Cal.4th 812 Wednesday, November 23, 1994
Hadian v. Schwartz S037890 8 Cal.4th 836 Wednesday, November 23, 1994
Griset v. Fair Political Practices Com. S029701 8 Cal.4th 851 Monday, November 28, 1994
Navistar Internat. Transportation Corp. v. State Bd. of Equalization S032195 8 Cal.4th 868 Monday, November 28, 1994
People v. Bransford S033486 8 Cal.4th 885 Wednesday, November 23, 1994
People v. Santamaria S035076 8 Cal.4th 903 Monday, November 28, 1994
People v. Hall S033749 8 Cal.4th 950 Thursday, December 1, 1994
People v. Masterson S039341 8 Cal.4th 965 Thursday, December 1, 1994
Rappleyea v. Campbell S035028 8 Cal.4th 975 Thursday, December 1, 1994
Flowers v. Torrance Memorial Hospital Medical Center S033331 8 Cal.4th 992 Monday, December 5, 1994
City of San Mateo v. Railroad Com. 9 Cal.2d 1 Wednesday, May 26, 1937
Telford v. New York Life Ins. Co. 9 Cal.2d 103 Monday, June 21, 1937
People v. Estrada 9 Cal.2d 109 Tuesday, June 22, 1937
Field v. Acres 9 Cal.2d 110 Wednesday, June 23, 1937
Burket v. Bank of Hollywood 9 Cal.2d 113 Wednesday, June 23, 1937
Harris v. Fitting 9 Cal.2d 117 Wednesday, June 23, 1937
Berry H. Sys. v. Capitol Properties, Inc. 9 Cal.2d 12 Wednesday, May 26, 1937