Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
People v. Scoma 71 Cal.2d 332 Wednesday, June 18, 1969
People v. Hutchinson 71 Cal.2d 342 Wednesday, June 18, 1969
People v. Kellum 71 Cal.2d 352 Wednesday, June 18, 1969
People v. Nye 71 Cal.2d 356 Thursday, June 19, 1969
In re Sears 71 Cal.2d 379 Thursday, June 19, 1969
In re Allen 71 Cal.2d 388 Thursday, June 19, 1969
People v. O'Brien 71 Cal.2d 394 Friday, June 20, 1969
People v. Vaughn 71 Cal.2d 406 Friday, June 20, 1969
Metzinger v. Manhattan Life Ins. Co. 71 Cal.2d 423 Thursday, June 26, 1969
People v. Mabry 71 Cal.2d 430 Thursday, June 26, 1969
People v. Miller 71 Cal.2d 459 Thursday, June 26, 1969
Daluiso v. Boone 71 Cal.2d 484 Friday, June 27, 1969
People v. Quicke 71 Cal.2d 502 Friday, June 27, 1969
Mitton v. State Bar 71 Cal.2d 525 Monday, June 30, 1969
Medoff v. State Bar 71 Cal.2d 535 Monday, June 30, 1969
In re Walker 71 Cal.2d 54 Wednesday, April 30, 1969
L. A. Teachers Union v. L. A. City Bd. of Ed. 71 Cal.2d 551 Monday, June 30, 1969
Purdy & Fitzpatrick v. State of California 71 Cal.2d 566 Tuesday, July 1, 1969
Smith v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 71 Cal.2d 588 Wednesday, July 2, 1969
People v. Pike 71 Cal.2d 595 Wednesday, July 2, 1969
Grover Escrow Corp. v. Gole 71 Cal.2d 61 Tuesday, May 6, 1969
People v. Williams 71 Cal.2d 614 Monday, July 7, 1969
People v. Ketchel 71 Cal.2d 635 Monday, July 7, 1969
Barrera v. State Farm Mut. Automobile Ins. Co. 71 Cal.2d 659 Tuesday, July 8, 1969
People v. Francis 71 Cal.2d 66 Tuesday, May 6, 1969
People v. Acosta 71 Cal.2d 683 Tuesday, July 8, 1969
People v. Castillo 71 Cal.2d 692 Tuesday, July 8, 1969
In re Seiterle 71 Cal.2d 698 Thursday, July 10, 1969
People v. Odom 71 Cal.2d 709 Wednesday, July 16, 1969
Southern Cal. Acoustics Co. v. C. V. Holder, Inc. 71 Cal.2d 719 Tuesday, August 5, 1969
Billington v. Interinsurance Exchange 71 Cal.2d 728 Tuesday, August 5, 1969
People v. Redmond 71 Cal.2d 745 Tuesday, August 5, 1969
People v. Schader 71 Cal.2d 761 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
People v. McClellan 71 Cal.2d 793 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
People v. White 71 Cal.2d 80 Tuesday, May 6, 1969
People v. Stanworth 71 Cal.2d 820 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
People v. Berutko 71 Cal.2d 84 Wednesday, May 7, 1969
People v. Gardner 71 Cal.2d 843 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
In re Hillery 71 Cal.2d 857 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
In re Lane 71 Cal.2d 872 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
People v. Floyd 71 Cal.2d 879 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
People v. King 71 Cal.2d 885 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
People v. Hogan 71 Cal.2d 888 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
Buckeye Boiler Co. v. Superior Court 71 Cal.2d 893 Thursday, August 28, 1969
Merrill v. Department of Motor Vehicles 71 Cal.2d 907 Wednesday, September 3, 1969
People v. Robles 71 Cal.2d 924 Wednesday, September 3, 1969
People v. Spencer 71 Cal.2d 933 Wednesday, September 3, 1969
People v. Belous 71 Cal.2d 954 Friday, September 5, 1969
Ferdig v. State Personnel Bd. 71 Cal.2d 96 Thursday, May 8, 1969
Burr v. Capital Reserve Corp. 71 Cal.2d 983 Thursday, September 11, 1969