Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
City of Redwood City v. Myers 7 Cal.2d 283 Monday, August 31, 1936
Corporation of America v. Johnson 7 Cal.2d 295 Monday, August 31, 1936
Ballinger v. Ballinger 7 Cal.2d 307 Wednesday, September 2, 1936
In re Scaranino 7 Cal.2d 309 Wednesday, September 2, 1936
Miller v. Union Bank & Trust Co. 7 Cal.2d 31 Monday, July 20, 1936
People v. Glendale & Montrose Ry. Co. 7 Cal.2d 313 Wednesday, September 2, 1936
City of Lodi v. East Bay Mun. Utility Dist. 7 Cal.2d 316 Wednesday, September 2, 1936
Linstead v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 347 Friday, September 4, 1936
Estate of Wright 7 Cal.2d 348 Thursday, September 10, 1936
Shattuck v. St. Francis Hotel & Apts. 7 Cal.2d 358 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Home v. Kramer 7 Cal.2d 361 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Estate of Duncan 7 Cal.2d 364 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Andrews v. Reidy 7 Cal.2d 366 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Skidmore v. County of Amador 7 Cal.2d 37 Wednesday, July 22, 1936
Matulich v. Marlo Investment Co. 7 Cal.2d 374 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Van Tiger v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 377 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Gilgert v. Stockton Port District 7 Cal.2d 384 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Newcomb v. City of Newport Beach 7 Cal.2d 393 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Gladding v. Superior Court 7 Cal.2d 408 Tuesday, September 15, 1936
Laney v. State Bar 7 Cal.2d 419 Friday, September 18, 1936
Bixby v. Security-First Nat. Bank 7 Cal.2d 424 Friday, September 18, 1936
McNeny v. Touchstone 7 Cal.2d 429 Friday, September 18, 1936
People v. Walter 7 Cal.2d 438 Monday, September 21, 1936
Nelson v. Nelson 7 Cal.2d 449 Monday, September 21, 1936
United States Gypsum Co. v. Shaffer 7 Cal.2d 454 Monday, September 21, 1936
Schwalbach v. Board of Education 7 Cal.2d 459 Monday, September 28, 1936
Morris v. Citizens Bank of Monrovia 7 Cal.2d 463 Monday, September 28, 1936
Cranford v. Jordan 7 Cal.2d 465 Tuesday, September 29, 1936
McGee v. Allen 7 Cal.2d 468 Tuesday, September 29, 1936
Roberts v. City of Los Angeles 7 Cal.2d 477 Tuesday, September 29, 1936
Bruton v. Tearle 7 Cal.2d 48 Friday, July 24, 1936
Maggart v. State Bar 7 Cal.2d 495 Wednesday, October 14, 1936
Romero v. Letts 7 Cal.2d 503 Friday, October 16, 1936
Hughes v. DeMund 7 Cal.2d 504 Friday, October 16, 1936
Monson v. Rahlmann 7 Cal.2d 506 Friday, October 16, 1936
Supreme Grand Lodge etc. v. Smith 7 Cal.2d 510 Friday, October 16, 1936
Dunbar v. Redfield 7 Cal.2d 515 Monday, October 19, 1936
Johnson v. Clark 7 Cal.2d 529 Tuesday, October 20, 1936
Barberi v. Rothchild 7 Cal.2d 537 Wednesday, October 21, 1936
People v. Joven 7 Cal.2d 541 Wednesday, October 21, 1936
Berk v. Equitable Life Assur. Soc. 7 Cal.2d 544 Wednesday, October 21, 1936
Erlin v. National Union Fire Ins. Co. 7 Cal.2d 547 Wednesday, October 21, 1936
Krebs v. Los Angeles Ry. Corp. 7 Cal.2d 549 Friday, October 23, 1936
Crist v. House & Osmonson, Inc. 7 Cal.2d 556 Friday, October 23, 1936
Pacific Indem. Co. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 7 Cal.2d 561 Friday, October 23, 1936
Cheney v. City & County of San Francisco 7 Cal.2d 565 Friday, October 23, 1936
McCafferty v. Jones 7 Cal.2d 570 Friday, October 23, 1936
Greenlee v. Greenlee 7 Cal.2d 579 Monday, October 26, 1936
People v. Shaver 7 Cal.2d 586 Tuesday, October 27, 1936
Pacific States S. & L. Co. v. O'Neill 7 Cal.2d 596 Tuesday, October 27, 1936