Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
Balboa Island Inn v. Lemen S127904A Thursday, April 26, 2007
Troppman v. Valverde S132496 Thursday, April 26, 2007
Murphy v. Kenneth Cole Productions S140308 Monday, April 16, 2007
People v. Super. Ct. (Vidal) S134901 Thursday, April 12, 2007
Prof. Engineers etc. v. Kempton S139917 Thursday, April 12, 2007
People v. Cage S127344A Tuesday, April 10, 2007
Jacob B. v. County of Shasta S142496 Thursday, April 5, 2007
People v. Knoller S134543 Thursday, May 31, 2007
People v. Carey S058489 Thursday, May 31, 2007
In re Lemanuel C. S144515 Thursday, May 24, 2007
People v. Lancaster S073596 Thursday, May 24, 2007
Wagner Const. v. Pacific Mechanical S136255 Monday, May 21, 2007
People v. Super. Ct. (Decker) S130489 Monday, May 21, 2007
People v. Cook S042659 Thursday, May 17, 2007
People v. Leonard S054291 Thursday, May 17, 2007
Brodie v. WCAB S146979 Thursday, May 3, 2007
In re Large S127754 Thursday, June 28, 2007
People v. Abilez S066377 Thursday, June 28, 2007
People v. Thornton S046816 Thursday, June 28, 2007
Muzzy Ranch v. Solano Co. Airport etc. S131484 Thursday, June 21, 2007
People v. Bonilla S045184 Monday, June 18, 2007
People v. Licas S140032 Monday, June 18, 2007
People v. Rivera S138898 Thursday, June 14, 2007
Hernandez v. City of Hanford S143287 Thursday, June 7, 2007
In re Joshua S. S137583 Thursday, June 7, 2007
People v. Stevens S034704 Monday, June 4, 2007
Atwater Elem. Sch. Dist. v. Dept. Gen. Services S124188 Monday, June 4, 2007
Zengen v. Comerica Bank S142947 Monday, June 4, 2007
People v. Zambrano S035368 Monday, July 30, 2007
Castaneda v. Olsher S138104 Monday, July 30, 2007
O S135160 Thursday, July 26, 2007
People v. Barnwell S055528 Thursday, July 26, 2007
In re Hardy S022153 Thursday, July 26, 2007
Metro. Water v. Campus Crusade S141148 Monday, July 23, 2007
People v. Hoyos S041008 Monday, July 23, 2007
People v. Sandoval S148917 Thursday, July 19, 2007
City of Dinuba v. County of Tulare S143326 Thursday, July 19, 2007
Siebel v. Mittlesteadt S125590 Monday, July 16, 2007
Santa Barbara v. Super. Ct. S141643 Monday, July 16, 2007
People v. Palacios S132144 Thursday, July 12, 2007
People v. Allegheny Casualty S141483 Monday, July 9, 2007
People v. Medina S137055 Monday, July 9, 2007
Corder v. Corder S138666 Thursday, July 5, 2007
People v. Alice S144501 Thursday, July 5, 2007
People v. Geier S050082 Monday, July 2, 2007
Oakland Raiders v. Nat. Football League S132814 Monday, July 2, 2007
People v. Halvorsen S008112 Thursday, August 30, 2007
Gentry v. Super. Ct. S141502 Thursday, August 30, 2007
Com. on Peace Officer etc. v. Super. Ct. S134072 Monday, August 27, 2007
Internat. Prof. & Tech. Engineers v. Super. Ct. S134253 Monday, August 27, 2007