Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
In re Cabrera S271178 Thursday, March 2, 2023
People v. Brown S257631 Thursday, March 2, 2023
People v. McWilliams S268320 Thursday, February 23, 2023
People v. Delgadillo S266305M Thursday, February 16, 2023
People v. Henderson S265172M Thursday, February 2, 2023
Travis v. Brand S268480 Monday, January 30, 2023
People v. Thomas S161781 Thursday, January 26, 2023
People v. Espinoza S269647 Thursday, January 26, 2023
People v. Waldon S025520 Monday, January 23, 2023
In re D.P. S267429 Thursday, January 19, 2023
People v. Tacardon S264219 Thursday, December 29, 2022
People v. Delgadillo S266305 Monday, December 19, 2022
In re D.N. S268437 Monday, December 12, 2022
People v. Ramirez S262010 Monday, December 5, 2022
People v. Ware S263923 Thursday, December 1, 2022
People v. Camacho S141080 Monday, November 28, 2022
Yahoo Inc. v. Nat. Union Fire Ins. Co. of Pittsburgh, PA S253593 Thursday, November 17, 2022
People v. Miranda-Guerrero S118147 Thursday, November 17, 2022
People v. Henderson S265172 Thursday, November 17, 2022
People v. Tran S165998 Monday, August 29, 2022
Geiser v. Kuhns S262032 Monday, August 29, 2022
County of Butte v. Dept. of Water Resources S258574M Thursday, August 25, 2022
People v. Renteria S266854 Thursday, August 25, 2022
People v. Ramirez S099844 Thursday, August 25, 2022
People v. Aguayo S254554 Thursday, August 25, 2022
People v. Hendrix S265668 Monday, August 22, 2022
In re Milton S259954 Monday, August 22, 2022
Serova v. Sony Music Entertainment S260736 Thursday, August 18, 2022
Coast Community College Dist. v. Comm. on State Mandates S262663 Monday, August 15, 2022
Guardianship of Saul H. S271265 Monday, August 15, 2022
People v. Morelos S051968 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Zolly v. City of Oakland S262634 Thursday, August 11, 2022
People v. Strong S266606 Monday, August 8, 2022
Brennon B. v. Super. Ct. S266254 Thursday, August 4, 2022
People v. Henson S252702 Monday, August 1, 2022
County of Butte v. Dept. of Water Resources S258574 Monday, August 1, 2022
People v. Ng S080276 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Siry Investment, L.P. v. Farkhondehpour S262081 Thursday, July 21, 2022
People v. Mataele S138052 Thursday, July 21, 2022
People v. Bloom S095223M Thursday, July 14, 2022
Grande v. Eisenhower Medical Center S261247A Friday, July 1, 2022
People v. Pineda S150509 Monday, June 27, 2022
People v. Poore S104665 Monday, June 27, 2022
Pulliam v. HNL Automotive, Inc. S267576 Thursday, May 26, 2022
People v. Padilla S263375 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Naranjo v. Spectrum Security Services, Inc. S258966 Monday, May 23, 2022
People v. Parker S113962 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Conservatorship of Eric B. S261812 Thursday, April 28, 2022
In re Christopher L. S265910 Monday, April 25, 2022
People v. Bloom S095223 Thursday, April 21, 2022