Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No.sort icon Citation Opinion Decided
Monster Energy Company v. Schechter S251392 Thursday, July 11, 2019
White v. Square, Inc. S249248 Monday, August 12, 2019
Satele v. Superior Court S248492 Thursday, July 18, 2019
People v. Aledamat S248105 Monday, August 26, 2019
People v. Foster S248046 Thursday, August 22, 2019
People v. Ovieda S247235 Monday, August 12, 2019
In re Webb S247074 Thursday, May 23, 2019
People v. Fontenot S247044 Monday, August 26, 2019
ZB, N.A. v. Superior Court S246711 Thursday, September 12, 2019
Southern Cal. Gas Leak Cases S246669 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Noel v. Thrifty Payless S246490 Monday, July 29, 2019
Gardner v. Superior Court S246214 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Melendez v. S.F. Baseball Associates LLC S245607 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Christensen v. Lightbourne S245395 Monday, July 8, 2019
Stoetzl v. Dept. of Human Resources S244751 Monday, July 1, 2019
OTO, L.L.C. v. Kho S244630 Thursday, August 29, 2019
FilmOn.com Inc. v. DoubleVerify Inc. S244157 Monday, May 6, 2019
People v. Lara S243975 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Assn. for L.A. Deputy Sheriffs v. Superior Court S243855 Monday, August 26, 2019
Plantier v. Ramona Mun. Water Dist. S243360 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Black Sky Capital, LLC v. Cobb S243294 Monday, May 6, 2019
City of Oroville v. Superior Court S243247 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Heimlich v. Shivji S243029 Thursday, May 30, 2019
City and County of S.F. v. The Regents of the University of Cal. S242835 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Quigley v. Garden Valley Fire Protection Dist. S242250 Monday, July 15, 2019
Voris v. Lampert S241812 Thursday, August 15, 2019
People v. Super. Ct. (Lara) S241231 Thursday, February 1, 2018
Chen v. Los Angeles Truck Centers, LLC S240245 Monday, July 22, 2019
In re Cook S240153 Monday, June 3, 2019
Newport Harbor Ventures, LLC v. Morris Cerullo World Evangelism S239777 Thursday, March 22, 2018
People v. Rodriguez S239713 Thursday, May 17, 2018
Wilson v. Cable News Network, Inc. S239686 Monday, July 22, 2019
Pitzer College v. Indian Harbor Ins. Co. S239510 Thursday, August 29, 2019
People v. Valenzuela S239122M Thursday, June 27, 2019
People v. Valenzuela S239122 Monday, June 3, 2019
People v. Chavez S238929 Thursday, April 26, 2018
Union of Medical Marijuana Patients v. City of San Diego S238563 Monday, August 19, 2019
People v. Perez S238354 Monday, May 7, 2018
Briggs v. Brown S238309M Thursday, October 26, 2017
Briggs v. Brown S238309 Thursday, August 24, 2017
T-Mobile West LLC v. City and County of S.F. S238001 Thursday, April 4, 2019
People v. Adelmann S237602 Thursday, May 10, 2018
In re H.W. S237415A Thursday, March 28, 2019
People v. Chatman S237374 Thursday, February 1, 2018
In re Butler S237014 Monday, April 2, 2018
Liberty Surplus Ins. Corp. v. Ledesma & Meyer Construction Co., Inc. S236765 Monday, June 4, 2018
People v. Frierson S236728 Thursday, December 28, 2017
Heller Ehrman LLP v. Davis Wright Tremaine LLP S236208 Monday, March 5, 2018
People v. Soto S236164 Monday, April 30, 2018
People v. Ruiz S235556 Thursday, May 17, 2018