Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Merman v. Calistoga Joint U. H. S. Dist. 5 Cal.2d 438 Friday, February 28, 1936
Wilson v. Brown 5 Cal.2d 425 Friday, February 28, 1936
Lindemann v. San Joaquin Cotton Oil Co. 5 Cal.2d 480 Friday, February 28, 1936
Giometti v. Etienne 5 Cal.2d 411 Thursday, February 27, 1936
Forbis v. Holzman 5 Cal.2d 407 Wednesday, February 26, 1936
Frey & Horgan Corp. v. Superior Court 5 Cal.2d 401 Wednesday, February 26, 1936
Singh v. U.S. American Malwa Sudharak Soc. 5 Cal.2d 405 Wednesday, February 26, 1936
Crane v. Stevinson 5 Cal.2d 387 Tuesday, February 25, 1936
Schultz v. Town of Lakeport 5 Cal.2d 377 Monday, February 24, 1936
Knapp v. Bergman 5 Cal.2d 368 Friday, February 21, 1936
Nicholson v. City of Los Angeles 5 Cal.2d 361 Thursday, February 20, 1936
Roberts v. Brae 5 Cal.2d 356 Thursday, February 20, 1936
County of Los Angeles v. Legg 5 Cal.2d 349 Wednesday, February 19, 1936
People v. Boulton 5 Cal.2d 342 Tuesday, February 18, 1936
People v. Dugger 5 Cal.2d 337 Monday, February 17, 1936
Estate of Marcus 5 Cal.2d 336 Monday, February 17, 1936
Crouch v. Gilmore Oil Co., Ltd. 5 Cal.2d 330 Friday, February 14, 1936
Stitt v. Stitt 5 Cal.2d 329 Thursday, February 13, 1936
Central Nat. Bank v. Bell 5 Cal.2d 324 Tuesday, February 11, 1936
Skinner v. City of Los Angeles 5 Cal.2d 317 Monday, February 10, 1936
Hill v. Fricke 5 Cal.2d 320 Monday, February 10, 1936
Dry Cleaners & Dyers Institute v. Reiss 5 Cal.2d 306 Friday, February 7, 1936
Allen v. Meyers 5 Cal.2d 311 Friday, February 7, 1936
Estate of Leahy 5 Cal.2d 301 Wednesday, February 5, 1936
Insurance Co. v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 5 Cal.2d 288 Monday, February 3, 1936
People v. Skelly 5 Cal.2d 283 Friday, January 31, 1936
Feig v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 5 Cal.2d 266 Thursday, January 30, 1936
Kelly v. Longan 5 Cal.2d 274 Thursday, January 30, 1936
Metzler v. Foster Holding Co. 5 Cal.2d 278 Thursday, January 30, 1936
Wrightson v. Dougherty 5 Cal.2d 257 Wednesday, January 29, 1936
Pipe Line Co. v. State Bd. of Equalization 5 Cal.2d 253 Wednesday, January 29, 1936
Pacific Employers Ins. Co. v. Chavez 5 Cal.2d 247 Wednesday, January 29, 1936
Brown v. Ferdon 5 Cal.2d 226 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
Bankers Life Co. v. Canterbury 5 Cal.2d 782 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
Hammond v. Stanley 5 Cal.2d 783 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
San Francisco v. County of Alameda 5 Cal.2d 243 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
Central Bank of Oakland v. Proctor 5 Cal.2d 237 Tuesday, January 28, 1936
In re Brady 5 Cal.2d 224 Monday, January 27, 1936
Jefferson v. Pietroroia 5 Cal.2d 222 Monday, January 27, 1936
First-Trust Joint S. L. Bk. v. Meredith 5 Cal.2d 214 Saturday, January 25, 1936
Bank of America etc. Assn. v. Gianella 5 Cal.2d 211 Friday, January 24, 1936
Pollock v. Industrial Acc. Com. 5 Cal.2d 205 Thursday, January 23, 1936
People v. One Harley-Davidson Motorcycle 5 Cal.2d 188 Thursday, January 23, 1936
Kirschbaum v. McCarthy 5 Cal.2d 191 Thursday, January 23, 1936
550 Park Avenue Corp. v. Kuhe 5 Cal.2d 182 Wednesday, January 22, 1936
California C. I. Exch. v. Indus. Acc. Com. 5 Cal.2d 185 Wednesday, January 22, 1936
Collyer v. S. H. Kress & Co. 5 Cal.2d 175 Wednesday, January 22, 1936
Stillwell v. Jackson 5 Cal.2d 165 Thursday, January 16, 1936
Jacobson v. Superior Court 5 Cal.2d 170 Thursday, January 16, 1936
Ingels v. Riley 5 Cal.2d 154 Tuesday, January 14, 1936