Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Century-National Ins. v. Garcia S179252 51 Cal. 4th 564, 246 P.3d 621, 120 Cal. Rptr. 3d 541 Thursday, February 17, 2011
People v. Howard S050583M 51 Cal. 4th 15. modification: 51 Cal.4th 546a. Wednesday, February 16, 2011
In re Price S069685 51 Cal. 4th 547, 247 P.3d 929, 121 Cal. Rptr. 3d 572 Monday, February 14, 2011
Tarrant Bell Property v. Super. Ct. S179378 51 Cal. 4th 538, 247 P.3d 542, 121 Cal. Rptr. 3d 312 Thursday, February 10, 2011
Pineda v. Williams-Sonoma S178241 51 Cal. 4th 524, 246 P.3d 612, 120 Cal. Rptr. 3d 531 Thursday, February 10, 2011
People v. Ary S173309 51 Cal. 4th 510, 246 P.3d 322, 120 Cal. Rptr. 3d 431 Thursday, February 3, 2011
People v. Thomas S093456 Thursday, February 3, 2011
Cal. Farm Bur. v. State Water Res. Control Bd. S150518 51 Cal. 4th 421, 247 P.3d 112, 121 Cal. Rptr. 3d 37 Monday, January 31, 2011
People v. Moore S081479 Monday, January 31, 2011
People v. Jones S056364 Monday, January 31, 2011
Kwikset Corp. v. Super. Ct. S171845 51 Cal. 4th 310, 246 P.3d 877, 120 Cal. Rptr. 3d 741 Thursday, January 27, 2011
Catlin v. Super. Ct. S167148 51 Cal. 4th 300, 245 P.3d 860, 120 Cal. Rptr. 3d 135 Thursday, January 27, 2011
International Assn. of Fire Fighters v. Public Employment Relations Bd.; City of Richmond S172377 51 Cal. 4th 259, 245 P.3d 845, 120 Cal. Rptr. 3d 117 Monday, January 24, 2011
Cortez v. Abich S177075 Monday, January 24, 2011
People v. Soto S167531 51 Cal. 4th 229, 245 P.3d 410, 119 Cal. Rptr. 3d 775 Thursday, January 20, 2011
People v. Nelson S085193 Thursday, January 20, 2011
People v. Booker S083899 Thursday, January 20, 2011
Ameron Internat. Corp. v. Ins. Co. etc. S153852M 50 Cal. 4th 1370. opinion modified: 51 Cal.4th 112a. Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Cassel v. Super. Ct. S178914 51 Cal. 4th 113, 244 P.3d 1080, 119 Cal. Rptr. 3d 437 Thursday, January 13, 2011
People v. Diaz S166600 51 Cal. 4th 84, 244 P.3d 501, 119 Cal. Rptr. 3d 105 Monday, January 3, 2011
People v. Martin S175356 51 Cal. 4th 75, 244 P.3d 496, 119 Cal. Rptr. 3d 99 Thursday, December 30, 2010
People v. Albillar S163905 51 Cal. 4th 47, 244 P.3d 1062, 119 Cal. Rptr. 3d 415 Monday, December 20, 2010
People v. Howard S050583 Thursday, December 16, 2010
Dana Point Safe Harbor v. Super. Ct. S180365 51 Cal. 4th 1, 243 P.3d 575, 118 Cal. Rptr. 3d 571 Thursday, December 9, 2010
Ameron Internat. Corp. v. Ins. Co. etc. S153852 50 Cal. 4th 1370, 242 P.3d 1020, 118 Cal. Rptr. 3d 95 Thursday, November 18, 2010
People v. Foster S058025 Thursday, November 18, 2010
Pineda v. Bank of America S170758 50 Cal. 4th 1389, 241 P.3d 870, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 377 Thursday, November 18, 2010
Ameron International Corp. v. Insurance Company of the State of Pennsylvania et al. S153852 50 Cal. 4th 1370; 242 P.3d 1020; 118 Cal. Rptr. 3d 95 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Martinez v. Regents of UC S167791 50 Cal. 4th 1277, 241 P.3d 855, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 359 Monday, November 15, 2010
People v. Timothy Russell S075875 50 Cal. 4th 1228, 242 P.3d 68, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 615 Monday, November 15, 2010
Conservatorship of Whitley S175855 50 Cal. 4th 1206, 241 P.3d 840, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 342 Monday, November 8, 2010
People v. Hajjaj S175307 50 Cal. 4th 1184, 241 P.3d 828, 117 Cal. Rptr. 3d 327 Thursday, November 4, 2010
In re Jenkins S175242 50 Cal. 4th 1167, 240 P.3d 260, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 790 Thursday, October 28, 2010
People v. Engram S176983 50 Cal. 4th 1131, 240 P.3d 237, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 762 Monday, October 25, 2010
People v. Bacon S079179 50 Cal. 4th 1082, 240 P.3d 204, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 723 Thursday, October 21, 2010
Lopez v. Super. Ct. S172589 50 Cal. 4th 1055, 239 P.3d 1228, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 530 Monday, October 18, 2010
Kling v. Super. Ct. S176171 50 Cal. 4th 1068, 239 P.3d 670, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 217 Monday, October 18, 2010
Professional Engineers in Cal. Government v. Schwarzenegger S183411 50 Cal. 4th 989, 239 P.3d 1186, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 480 Monday, October 4, 2010
St. John's Well Child & Family Center v. Schwarzenegger S181760 50 Cal. 4th 960, 239 P.3d 651, 116 Cal. Rptr. 3d 195 Monday, October 4, 2010
In re Morgan S162413 50 Cal. 4th 932, 237 P.3d 993, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 591 Monday, August 30, 2010
In re Zamudio Jimenez S167100 50 Cal. 4th 951, 237 P.3d 1004, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 605 Monday, August 30, 2010
Village Northridge v. State Farm Ins. S161008 50 Cal. 4th 913, 237 P.3d 598, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 280 Monday, August 30, 2010
Barnett v. Super. Ct. S165522 50 Cal. 4th 890, 237 P.3d 980, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 576 Thursday, August 26, 2010
Ruiz v. Podolsky S175204 50 Cal. 4th 838, 237 P.3d 584, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 263 Monday, August 23, 2010
Murray v. Alaska Airlines S162570 50 Cal. 4th 860, 237 P.3d 565, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 241 Monday, August 23, 2010
In re Pope S160930 50 Cal. 4th 777, 237 P.3d 552, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 225 Thursday, August 19, 2010
People v. Duff S153917 50 Cal. 4th 787, 237 P.3d 558, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 233 Thursday, August 19, 2010
Moore v. Super. Ct. S174633 50 Cal. 4th 802, 237 P.3d 530, 114 Cal. Rptr. 3d 199 Thursday, August 19, 2010
People v. Lynch S026408 Thursday, August 12, 2010
People v. Jennings S081148 Thursday, August 12, 2010