Supreme Court of California Justia
Opinions by Date
Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
People v. Ziady 8 Cal.2d 149 Friday, January 15, 1937
Holbrook v. Board of Directors, etc. 8 Cal.2d 158 Friday, January 15, 1937
Moore v. Bowes 8 Cal.2d 162 Wednesday, January 20, 1937
Tapley v. State Bar 8 Cal.2d 167 Wednesday, January 20, 1937
Waterman v. State Bar 8 Cal.2d 17 Thursday, December 17, 1936
Estate of St. John 8 Cal.2d 175 Wednesday, January 20, 1937
Dr. Miles C. Co. v. Sontag C. Stores Co. 8 Cal.2d 178 Wednesday, January 20, 1937
Belcher v. Aaron 8 Cal.2d 180 Thursday, January 21, 1937
Reclamation Dist. No. 833 v. Quigley 8 Cal.2d 183 Friday, January 22, 1937
Drapeau v. Fullerton Securities Corp. 8 Cal.2d 189 Saturday, January 23, 1937
Mitchell Camera Corp. v. Fox Film Corp. 8 Cal.2d 192 Thursday, January 28, 1937
Price v. State Bar 8 Cal.2d 201 Friday, January 29, 1937
Estate of Armstrong 8 Cal.2d 204 Friday, January 29, 1937
People v. Rothrock 8 Cal.2d 21 Thursday, December 17, 1936
Schiffman v. Richfield Oil Co. 8 Cal.2d 211 Friday, January 29, 1937
Estate of Fanning 8 Cal.2d 229 Monday, February 1, 1937
People v. Hart 8 Cal.2d 231 Thursday, February 4, 1937
Ginn v. Podesta 8 Cal.2d 233 Monday, February 8, 1937
Churchill v. Title Ins. & Trust Co. 8 Cal.2d 238 Tuesday, February 9, 1937
Robbins v. Pacific Eastern Corp. 8 Cal.2d 241 Wednesday, February 10, 1937
Abelein v. Pepper 8 Cal.2d 25 Monday, December 21, 1936
Root v. Burgeson 8 Cal.2d 27 Monday, December 21, 1936
Brock & Co. v. Board of Supervisors 8 Cal.2d 286 Monday, February 15, 1937
Hall v. Desser 8 Cal.2d 29 Wednesday, December 23, 1936
Mundy v. Marshall 8 Cal.2d 294 Thursday, February 18, 1937
Byer v. Canadian Bank of Commerce 8 Cal.2d 297 Thursday, February 18, 1937
Union B. & T. Co. v. Security-First National Bank 8 Cal.2d 303 Friday, February 19, 1937
M. P. Moller, Inc., v. Wilson 8 Cal.2d 31 Wednesday, December 23, 1936
Page v. City of Santa Rosa 8 Cal.2d 311 Tuesday, February 23, 1937
Treat v. Murdock 8 Cal.2d 316 Wednesday, February 24, 1937
Purinton v. Dyson 8 Cal.2d 322 Wednesday, February 24, 1937
Palin v. Sweitzer 8 Cal.2d 329 Wednesday, February 24, 1937
LaFranchi v. City of Santa Rosa 8 Cal.2d 331 Thursday, February 25, 1937
First Nat. Bank v. Kinslow 8 Cal.2d 339 Thursday, February 25, 1937
Guardianship of Cornaz 8 Cal.2d 347 Friday, February 26, 1937
Woodard v. Metropolitan Life Ins. Co. 8 Cal.2d 361 Friday, February 26, 1937
Pacific Coast etc. Bank v. Clausen 8 Cal.2d 364 Friday, February 26, 1937
Thompson v. Moore 8 Cal.2d 367 Friday, February 26, 1937
Dietzel v. Anger 8 Cal.2d 373 Friday, February 26, 1937
Stanislaus Co. etc. Assn. v. Stanislaus 8 Cal.2d 378 Saturday, February 27, 1937
Mortgage Guar. Co. v. Motors Accept. Corp. 8 Cal.2d 40 Wednesday, December 23, 1936
Aitchison v. Bank of America etc. Assn. 8 Cal.2d 400 Saturday, February 27, 1937
Bueneman v. City of Santa Barbara 8 Cal.2d 405 Saturday, February 27, 1937
Wilson v. Bailey 8 Cal.2d 416 Saturday, February 27, 1937
Northwestern Mut. Life Ins. Co. v. Johnson 8 Cal.2d 42 Wednesday, December 23, 1936
Miller & Lux v. San Joaquin L. & P. Corp. 8 Cal.2d 427 Thursday, March 11, 1937
People v. Woods 8 Cal.2d 442 Tuesday, March 16, 1937
Whitten v. California State Board, etc. 8 Cal.2d 444 Tuesday, March 16, 1937
Walker v. Wells Fargo Bank etc. Co. 8 Cal.2d 447 Tuesday, March 16, 1937
Comey v. Comey 8 Cal.2d 453 Thursday, March 18, 1937