Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decided
People v. Bacigalupo S004764 1 Cal.4th 103 Monday, December 9, 1991
Mitchell v. Gonzales S018678 54 Cal.3d 1041 Monday, December 9, 1991
Whitman v. Superior Court (People) S018847 54 Cal.3d 1063 Monday, December 9, 1991
People v. Ashmus S004723 54 Cal.3d 932 Thursday, December 5, 1991
People v. Walker S017854 54 Cal.3d 1013 Thursday, December 5, 1991
People v. Bennett S018584 54 Cal.3d 1032 Thursday, December 5, 1991
City of Moorpark v. Moorpark Unified School Dist. S019591 54 Cal.3d 921 Thursday, December 5, 1991
In re Richard S. S016631 54 Cal.3d 857 Monday, December 2, 1991
Christensen v. Superior Court (Pasadena Crematorium of Altadena) S016890 54 Cal.3d 868 Monday, December 2, 1991
People v. Edwards S004755 54 Cal.3d 787 Monday, November 25, 1991
Calvert v. State Bar S015184 54 Cal.3d 765 Monday, November 25, 1991
Stangvik v. Shiley Inc. S018015 54 Cal.3d 744 Thursday, November 21, 1991
Hendy v. Losse S018325 54 Cal.3d 723 Monday, November 18, 1991
People v. Mickey S004567 54 Cal.3d 612 Thursday, October 31, 1991
People v. Fuentes S004785 54 Cal.3d 707 Thursday, October 31, 1991
People v. Camarella S017787 54 Cal.3d 592 Monday, October 28, 1991
People v. Nicolaus S004766 54 Cal.3d 551 Thursday, October 24, 1991
Legislature v. Eu S019660 54 Cal.3d 492 Thursday, October 10, 1991
Weiner v. Fleischman S017856 54 Cal.3d 476 Monday, October 7, 1991
Wilson v. Eu S022835 54 Cal.3d 471 Wednesday, September 25, 1991
Mary M. v. City of Los Angeles S005910 54 Cal.3d 202 Thursday, September 5, 1991
People v. Webster S007757 54 Cal.3d 411 Friday, August 30, 1991
Nickelsberg v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. S013121 54 Cal.3d 288 Friday, August 30, 1991
Lubetzky v. State Bar S013552 54 Cal.3d 308 Friday, August 30, 1991
Kinlaw v. State of California S014349 54 Cal.3d 326 Friday, August 30, 1991
Izazaga v. Superior Court (People) S017642 54 Cal.3d 356 Friday, August 30, 1991
Walnut Creek Manor v. Fair Employment & Housing Com. S015131 54 Cal.3d 245 Thursday, August 29, 1991
People v. Mickle S004708 54 Cal.3d 140 Monday, August 19, 1991
Potack v. State Bar S015089 54 Cal.3d 132 Monday, August 19, 1991
Adams v. Murakami S003530 54 Cal.3d 105 Thursday, August 15, 1991
In re Horton S012531 54 Cal.3d 82 Monday, August 12, 1991
People v. Tilbury S012984 54 Cal.3d 56 Thursday, August 1, 1991
California Fed. Savings & Loan Assn. v. City of Los Angeles S013951 54 Cal.3d 1 Monday, July 29, 1991
Droeger v. Friedman, Sloan & Ross S014984 54 Cal.3d 26 Monday, July 29, 1991
Times Mirror Co. v. Superior Court (State of California) S014461 53 Cal.3d 1325 Monday, July 22, 1991
People v. McAlpin S010577 53 Cal.3d 1289 Thursday, July 18, 1991
Monterey County v. Cornejo S014436 53 Cal.3d 1271 Thursday, July 18, 1991
Colangelo v. State Bar S015829 53 Cal.3d 1255 Monday, July 15, 1991
People v. Sully S004721 53 Cal.3d 1195 Thursday, July 11, 1991
Pe S013292 53 Cal.3d 1180 Thursday, July 11, 1991
People v. Jones S004664 53 Cal.3d 1115 Thursday, June 27, 1991
People v. Cooper S013859 53 Cal.3d 1158 Thursday, June 27, 1991
Wells Fargo Bank v. Superior Court (Wertz) S014994 53 Cal.3d 1082 Thursday, June 27, 1991
Lambert v. Commonwealth Land Title Ins. Co. S016134 53 Cal.3d 1072 Monday, June 24, 1991
Carpenters So. Cal. Admin. Corp. v. El Capitan Development Co. S000772 53 Cal.3d 1041 Thursday, June 20, 1991
Lipson v. State Bar S014716 53 Cal.3d 1010 Thursday, June 6, 1991
McKnight v. State Bar S014875 53 Cal.3d 1025 Thursday, June 6, 1991
Anderson v. Owens-Corning Fiberglas Corp. S014500 53 Cal.3d 987 Thursday, May 30, 1991
People v. Duncan S004710 53 Cal.3d 955 Thursday, May 23, 1991
People v. Coleman S017655 53 Cal.3d 949 Thursday, May 23, 1991