Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decided
AIU Ins. Co. v. Superior Court (FMC Corporation) S012525 51 Cal.3d 807 Thursday, November 15, 1990
Camp Meeker Water System, Inc. v. Public Utilities Com. S012916 51 Cal.3d 845 Thursday, November 15, 1990
People v. Frank S004757 51 Cal.3d 718 Thursday, November 1, 1990
Prudential-LMI Com. Insurance v. Superior Court (Lundberg) S011415 51 Cal.3d 674 Thursday, November 1, 1990
Taxpayers to Limit Campaign Spending v. Fair Pol. Practices Com. S012016 51 Cal.3d 744 Thursday, November 1, 1990
Southwest Concrete Products v. Gosh Construction Corp. S012846 51 Cal.3d 701 Thursday, November 1, 1990
People v. Whitt S004689 51 Cal.3d 620 Thursday, October 25, 1990
Sugarman v. State Bar S013299 51 Cal.3d 609 Thursday, October 25, 1990
Hawes v. State Bar S007166 51 Cal.3d 587 Thursday, October 18, 1990
Morgan v. State Bar S009303 51 Cal.3d 598 Thursday, October 18, 1990
Pasadena Police Officers Assn. v. City of Pasadena S007915 51 Cal.3d 564 Thursday, October 11, 1990
Middleton v. State Bar S012448 51 Cal.3d 548 Monday, October 1, 1990
People v. Sanders S004439 51 Cal.3d 471 Thursday, September 27, 1990
New York Times Co. v. Superior Court (Sortomme) S006709 51 Cal.3d 453 Thursday, September 27, 1990
In re Ross S015264 51 Cal.3d 451 Wednesday, September 19, 1990
People v. Hedgecock S005882 51 Cal.3d 395 Thursday, September 6, 1990
Lucido v. Superior Court (People) S011151 51 Cal.3d 335 Thursday, September 6, 1990
People v. Rodriguez S011326 51 Cal.3d 437 Thursday, September 6, 1990
In re Malinda S. S012792 51 Cal.3d 368 Thursday, September 6, 1990
Stevens v. State Bar S010568 51 Cal.3d 283 Monday, August 13, 1990
Davis v. City of Berkeley S002285 51 Cal.3d 227 Thursday, August 9, 1990
Shapiro v. State Bar S008299 51 Cal.3d 251 Thursday, August 9, 1990
Estate of MacDonald S012304 51 Cal.3d 262 Thursday, August 9, 1990
Kimmel v. Goland S007828 51 Cal.3d 202 Thursday, July 12, 1990
Howard v. State Bar S012023 51 Cal.3d 215 Thursday, July 12, 1990
In re Grimes S013386 51 Cal.3d 199 Tuesday, July 10, 1990
Moore v. Regents of University of California S006987 51 Cal. 3d 120 Monday, July 9, 1990
In re Naney S010242 51 Cal.3d 186 Monday, July 9, 1990
People v. Stankewitz S004602 51 Cal.3d 72 Thursday, July 5, 1990
People v. Jones S010191 51 Cal.3d 294 Thursday, June 28, 1990
California Assn. of Psychology Providers v. Rank S002524 51 Cal.3d 1 Monday, June 25, 1990
People v. Gordon S004684 50 Cal.3d 1223 Thursday, June 21, 1990
Young v. State Bar S009673 50 Cal.3d 1204 Monday, June 18, 1990
People v. Ramirez S004698 50 Cal.3d 1158 Thursday, June 14, 1990
Hartford v. State Bar S006239 50 Cal.3d 1139 Monday, June 11, 1990
Pacific Gas & Electric Co. v. Bear Stearns & Co. S004037 50 Cal.3d 1118 Thursday, June 7, 1990
Bay Development, Ltd. v. Superior Court (Home Capital Corp.) S000888 50 Cal.3d 1012 Thursday, May 31, 1990
People v. Holloway S004695 50 Cal.3d 1098 Thursday, May 31, 1990
Connor v. State Bar S009882 50 Cal.3d 1047 Thursday, May 31, 1990
Kwasnik v. State Bar S010199 50 Cal.3d 1061 Thursday, May 31, 1990
Dahlman v. State Bar S013082 50 Cal.3d 1088 Thursday, May 31, 1990
People v. Miller S004600 50 Cal.3d 954 Monday, May 21, 1990
People v. Marshall S009001 50 Cal.3d 907 Thursday, May 17, 1990
Layton v. State Bar S010566 50 Cal.3d 889 Monday, May 7, 1990
People v. Mattson S004705 50 Cal.3d 826 Thursday, May 3, 1990
Garcia v. Superior Court (State of California) S004813 50 Cal.3d 728 Thursday, May 3, 1990
Arm v. State Bar S006791 50 Cal.3d 763 Thursday, May 3, 1990
Delaney v. Superior Court (Kopetman) S006866 50 Cal.3d 785 Thursday, May 3, 1990
People v. Turner S004658 50 Cal.3d 668 Thursday, April 26, 1990
California State Auto. Assn. Inter-Ins. Bureau v. Superior Court (Cooper) S009171 50 Cal.3d 658 Thursday, April 19, 1990