Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decided
Sternlieb v. State Bar S014933 52 Cal.3d 317 Monday, December 24, 1990
Raven v. Deukmejian S016137 52 Cal.3d 336 Monday, December 24, 1990
Shoemaker v. Myers S001726 52 Cal.3d 1 Thursday, December 20, 1990
People v. Gallego S004561 52 Cal.3d 115 Thursday, December 20, 1990
People v. Haskett S004694 52 Cal.3d 210 Thursday, December 20, 1990
Edwards v. State Bar S008882 52 Cal.3d 28 Thursday, December 20, 1990
Peralta Community College Dist. v. Fair Employment & Housing Com. S009487 52 Cal.3d 40 Thursday, December 20, 1990
Rojo v. Kliger S010142 52 Cal.3d 65 Thursday, December 20, 1990
Harford v. State Bar S013102 52 Cal.3d 93 Thursday, December 20, 1990
Barnum v. State Bar S014688 52 Cal.3d 104 Thursday, December 20, 1990
Boisclair v. Superior Court (Imperial Granite Co.) S008470 51 Cal.3d 1140 Monday, December 17, 1990
In re Marriage of Lippel S013741 51 Cal.3d 1160 Monday, December 17, 1990
Lister v. State Bar S008641 51 Cal.3d 1117 Thursday, December 13, 1990
In re Marriage of Arceneaux S010627 51 Cal.3d 1130 Thursday, December 13, 1990
Cannon v. State Bar S008235 51 Cal.3d 1103 Monday, December 10, 1990
Curl v. Superior Court (People) S010655 51 Cal.3d 1292 Monday, December 10, 1990
Harris v. State Bar S012068 51 Cal.3d 1082 Thursday, December 6, 1990
In re Crooks S014373 51 Cal.3d 1090 Thursday, December 6, 1990
Screen Extras Guild, Inc. v. Superior Court (Smith) S006813 51 Cal.3d 1017 Monday, December 3, 1990
In re Fields S009491 51 Cal.3d 1063 Monday, December 3, 1990
People v. Gonzalez S012508 51 Cal.3d 1179 Monday, December 3, 1990
Bates v. State Bar S014196 51 Cal.3d 1056 Monday, December 3, 1990
Security Pacific National Bank v. Wozab S010502 51 Cal.3d 991 Thursday, November 29, 1990
People v. Kelly S004718 51 Cal.3d 931 Monday, November 26, 1990
Morcos v. Board of Retirement S010851 51 Cal.3d 924 Monday, November 26, 1990
People v. Ortiz S010853 51 Cal.3d 975 Monday, November 26, 1990
People v. Medina S004758 51 Cal.3d 870 Monday, November 19, 1990
Conroy v. State Bar S010571 51 Cal.3d 799 Thursday, November 15, 1990
AIU Ins. Co. v. Superior Court (FMC Corporation) S012525 51 Cal.3d 807 Thursday, November 15, 1990
Camp Meeker Water System, Inc. v. Public Utilities Com. S012916 51 Cal.3d 845 Thursday, November 15, 1990
People v. Frank S004757 51 Cal.3d 718 Thursday, November 1, 1990
Prudential-LMI Com. Insurance v. Superior Court (Lundberg) S011415 51 Cal.3d 674 Thursday, November 1, 1990
Taxpayers to Limit Campaign Spending v. Fair Pol. Practices Com. S012016 51 Cal.3d 744 Thursday, November 1, 1990
Southwest Concrete Products v. Gosh Construction Corp. S012846 51 Cal.3d 701 Thursday, November 1, 1990
People v. Whitt S004689 51 Cal.3d 620 Thursday, October 25, 1990
Sugarman v. State Bar S013299 51 Cal.3d 609 Thursday, October 25, 1990
Hawes v. State Bar S007166 51 Cal.3d 587 Thursday, October 18, 1990
Morgan v. State Bar S009303 51 Cal.3d 598 Thursday, October 18, 1990
Pasadena Police Officers Assn. v. City of Pasadena S007915 51 Cal.3d 564 Thursday, October 11, 1990
Middleton v. State Bar S012448 51 Cal.3d 548 Monday, October 1, 1990
People v. Sanders S004439 51 Cal.3d 471 Thursday, September 27, 1990
New York Times Co. v. Superior Court (Sortomme) S006709 51 Cal.3d 453 Thursday, September 27, 1990
In re Ross S015264 51 Cal.3d 451 Wednesday, September 19, 1990
People v. Hedgecock S005882 51 Cal.3d 395 Thursday, September 6, 1990
Lucido v. Superior Court (People) S011151 51 Cal.3d 335 Thursday, September 6, 1990
People v. Rodriguez S011326 51 Cal.3d 437 Thursday, September 6, 1990
In re Malinda S. S012792 51 Cal.3d 368 Thursday, September 6, 1990
Stevens v. State Bar S010568 51 Cal.3d 283 Monday, August 13, 1990
Davis v. City of Berkeley S002285 51 Cal.3d 227 Thursday, August 9, 1990
Shapiro v. State Bar S008299 51 Cal.3d 251 Thursday, August 9, 1990