Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decided
People v. Hardy S004607 2 Cal.4th 86 Thursday, March 12, 1992
People v. Howard S004562 1 Cal.4th 1132 Thursday, February 27, 1992
Gantt v. Sentry Insurance S014212 1 Cal.4th 1083 Thursday, February 27, 1992
Connolly v. County of Orange S016686 1 Cal.4th 1105 Thursday, February 27, 1992
People v. Hansel S020080 1 Cal.4th 1211 Thursday, February 27, 1992
People v. Mitcham S004636 1 Cal.4th 1027 Monday, February 24, 1992
Lusardi Construction Co. v. Aubry S011121 1 Cal.4th 976 Monday, February 24, 1992
Del Monte v. Wilson S021805 1 Cal.4th 1009 Monday, February 24, 1992
People v. Pinholster S004616 1 Cal.4th 865 Thursday, February 20, 1992
Adoption of Kelsey S. S014775 1 Cal.4th 816 Thursday, February 20, 1992
Bermudez v. Municipal Court S021051 1 Cal.4th 855 Thursday, February 20, 1992
Southern Cal. Rapid Transit Dist. v. Bolen S015986 1 Cal.4th 654 Thursday, January 30, 1992
In re Johnson S018109 1 Cal.4th 689 Thursday, January 30, 1992
People v. Marquez S004645 1 Cal.4th 553 Thursday, January 23, 1992
Mexicali Rose v. Superior Court (Clark) S012707 1 Cal.4th 617 Thursday, January 23, 1992
In re Marquez S016072 1 Cal.4th 584 Thursday, January 23, 1992
People v. Kelly S005092 1 Cal.4th 495 Thursday, January 16, 1992
People v. Price S004719 1 Cal.4th 324 Monday, December 30, 1991
People v. Breaux S004760 1 Cal.4th 281 Monday, December 30, 1991
People v. Fierro S004726 1 Cal.4th 173 Thursday, December 26, 1991
People v. Hull S019254 1 Cal.4th 266 Thursday, December 26, 1991
Pacific Southwest Realty Co. v. County of Los Angeles S021134 1 Cal.4th 155 Thursday, December 26, 1991
IT Corp. v. Solano County Bd. of Supervisors S017701 1 Cal.4th 81 Monday, December 23, 1991
People v. Superior Court (Marks) S013832 1 Cal.4th 56 Thursday, December 19, 1991
Rider v. County of San Diego S017917 1 Cal.4th 1 Thursday, December 19, 1991
Bowens v. Superior Court (People) S019774 1 Cal.4th 36 Thursday, December 19, 1991
State Farm Fire & Casualty Co. v. Von Der Lieth S019059 54 Cal.3d 1123 Monday, December 16, 1991
People v. Cookson S015205 54 Cal.3d 1091 Thursday, December 12, 1991
People v. Saille S016721 54 Cal.3d 1103 Thursday, December 12, 1991
People v. Bacigalupo S004764 1 Cal.4th 103 Monday, December 9, 1991
Mitchell v. Gonzales S018678 54 Cal.3d 1041 Monday, December 9, 1991
Whitman v. Superior Court (People) S018847 54 Cal.3d 1063 Monday, December 9, 1991
People v. Ashmus S004723 54 Cal.3d 932 Thursday, December 5, 1991
People v. Walker S017854 54 Cal.3d 1013 Thursday, December 5, 1991
People v. Bennett S018584 54 Cal.3d 1032 Thursday, December 5, 1991
City of Moorpark v. Moorpark Unified School Dist. S019591 54 Cal.3d 921 Thursday, December 5, 1991
In re Richard S. S016631 54 Cal.3d 857 Monday, December 2, 1991
Christensen v. Superior Court (Pasadena Crematorium of Altadena) S016890 54 Cal.3d 868 Monday, December 2, 1991
People v. Edwards S004755 54 Cal.3d 787 Monday, November 25, 1991
Calvert v. State Bar S015184 54 Cal.3d 765 Monday, November 25, 1991
Stangvik v. Shiley Inc. S018015 54 Cal.3d 744 Thursday, November 21, 1991
Hendy v. Losse S018325 54 Cal.3d 723 Monday, November 18, 1991
People v. Mickey S004567 54 Cal.3d 612 Thursday, October 31, 1991
People v. Fuentes S004785 54 Cal.3d 707 Thursday, October 31, 1991
People v. Camarella S017787 54 Cal.3d 592 Monday, October 28, 1991
People v. Nicolaus S004766 54 Cal.3d 551 Thursday, October 24, 1991
Legislature v. Eu S019660 54 Cal.3d 492 Thursday, October 10, 1991
Weiner v. Fleischman S017856 54 Cal.3d 476 Monday, October 7, 1991
Wilson v. Eu S022835 54 Cal.3d 471 Wednesday, September 25, 1991
Mary M. v. City of Los Angeles S005910 54 Cal.3d 202 Thursday, September 5, 1991