Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
People v. Hajek and Vo S049626 Monday, May 5, 2014
Loeffler v. Target Corporation S173972 Loeffler v. Target Corp., 58 Cal.4th 1081, 324 P.3d 50, 171 Cal. Rptr.3d 189, 14 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 4736 Thursday, May 1, 2014
People v. Suff S049741 Monday, April 28, 2014
Holland v. Assessment Appeals Bd. S205876M 58 Cal. 4th 482; 316 P.3d 1188; 167 Cal. Rptr. 3d 74; 2014 Cal. LEXIS 426 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
In re Champion S065575 170 Cal. Rptr. 3d 211 (2014) Monday, April 14, 2014
People v. Arriaga S199339 58 Cal.4th 950; 58 Cal.4th 950; 169 Cal.Rptr.3d 678; 320 P.3d 1141 Monday, April 7, 2014
In re Alonzo J. S206720 58 Cal.4th 924 Thursday, April 3, 2014
In re D.B. S207165 58 Cal.4th 941, 169 Cal.Rptr.3d 672, 320 P.3d 1136, 14 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 3709, 2014 Daily Journal D.A.R. 4296 Thursday, April 3, 2014
People v. Black S206928 320 P.3d 800 (Cal. 2014); 169 Cal.Rptr.3d 363 (2014); 58 Cal.4th 912; 14 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 3339 (2014); 2014 Daily Journal D.A.R. 3915 Thursday, March 27, 2014
People v. Montes S059912 Thursday, March 13, 2014
People v. Gray S202483 319 P.3d 988 (2014), 168 Cal. Rptr. 3d 710, 58 Cal. 4th 901, 14 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 2650, 2014 Daily Journal D.A.R. 3902, 2014 Cal. LEXIS 1595 Thursday, March 13, 2014
People v. Jackson S086269 Monday, March 3, 2014
People v. Shockley S189462M People v. Shockley, 58 Cal. 4th, 400 (2014) Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Ennabe v. Manosa S189577 58 Cal.4th 697, 319 P.3d 201, 14 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 1870, 2014 Daily Journal D.A.R. 2176 Monday, February 24, 2014
People v. Rodriguez S122123 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Fahlen v. Sutter Central Valley Hospitals S205568 58 Cal. 4th 655 (2014), 318 P.3d 833, 168 Cal. Rptr. 3d 165, 37 IER Cases 1215, 14 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 1722, 2014 Daily Journal D.A.R. 2006. Thursday, February 20, 2014
People v. Infante S206084 Thursday, February 20, 2014
In re Lira S204582 58 Cal.4th 573; 317 P.3d 619; 14 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 1137; 2014 Daily Journal D.A.R. 1396 Monday, February 3, 2014
People v. Duff S105097 Thursday, January 30, 2014
In re Glass S196374 58 Cal.4th 500 Monday, January 27, 2014
Holland v. Assessment Appeals Bd. S205876 Thursday, January 23, 2014
In re Grant on Discipline S197503 58 Cal. 4th 469, 167 Cal. Rptr. 3d 401, 317 P.3d 612 (2014) Thursday, January 23, 2014
In re Garcia on Admission S202512 58 Cal.4th 440, 165 Cal.Rptr.3d 855 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Donkin v. Donkin S202210 Thursday, December 26, 2013
People v. Shockley S189462 Thursday, December 26, 2013
People v. Biane S207250 58 Cal. 4th 381; 315 P.3d 106; 165 Cal. Rptr. 3d 842; 2013 Cal. LEXIS 10611; 2013 WL 6726961 Monday, December 23, 2013
Beeman v. Anthem Prescription Mgmt. S203124 58 Cal. 4th 329, 165 Cal. Rptr. 3d 800, 315 P.3d 71, 13 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 13,572, 2013 Daily Journal D.A.R. 16,437 (CA 2013) Thursday, December 19, 2013
Sander v. State Bar of Cal. S194951 58 Cal.4th 300; 165 Cal.Rptr.3d 250; 314 P.3d 488; 2013 WL 6670717; 2013 Cal. LEXIS 10183 Thursday, December 19, 2013
People v. Williams S118629 Thursday, December 19, 2013
Los Angeles Unified Sch. Dist. v. Garcia S199639 Thursday, December 12, 2013
People v. Contreras S058019 Thursday, December 12, 2013
People v. Palmer S204409 58 Cal.4th 110, 313 P.3d 512, 13 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 13,123, 2013 Daily Journal D.A.R. 15,893 Thursday, December 5, 2013
People v. Manibusan S094890 Monday, December 2, 2013
People v. Vangelder S195423 164 Cal. Rptr. 3d 522 (2013); 58 Cal.4th 1 (2013); 312 P.3d 1045 (Cal. 2013); 13 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 12,614 (2013); 2013 Daily Journal D.A.R. 15,288 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Valdez v. WCAB S204387 Thursday, November 14, 2013
People v. Harrison S199830 57 Cal.4th 1211, 312 P.3d 88, 13 Cal. Daily Op. Serv. 11,987, 2013 Daily Journal D.A.R. 14,612 Thursday, October 31, 2013
Sterling Park, L.P. v. City of Palo Alto S204771 57 Cal. 4th 1193, 163 Cal. Rptr. 3d 2, 310 P.3d 925 (2013) Thursday, October 17, 2013
Kurwa v. Kislinger S201619 Kurwa v. Kislinger, 57 Cal.4th 1097, 138 Cal.Rptr.3d 610 (2013) Thursday, October 3, 2013
People v. Mai S089478M Wednesday, October 2, 2013
People v. Maciel S070536M Wednesday, October 2, 2013
People v. Jones S042346M Wednesday, October 2, 2013
People v. Martinez S199495M 57 Cal. 4th 1096a Wednesday, September 11, 2013
People v. Dowl S182621 Thursday, August 29, 2013
People v. Beltran S192644M Wednesday, August 28, 2013
People v. Williams S195187 Monday, August 26, 2013
People v. Harris S081700 Monday, August 26, 2013
People v. Jones S042346 Monday, August 26, 2013
People v. Mai S089478 Monday, August 26, 2013
People v. Edwards S073316 Thursday, August 22, 2013
Reilly v. Super. Ct. S202280 57 Cal.4th 641, 160 Cal.Rptr.3d 410, 304 P.3d 1071 Monday, August 19, 2013