Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions by Date

Case Name Docket No. Citationsort icon Opinion Decided
People v. Scheid S053059 Tuesday, June 17, 1997
People v. McWhorter S068536 Thursday, August 6, 2009
People v. Burney S042323 Thursday, July 30, 2009
People v. Carrington S043628 Monday, July 27, 2009
In re Gomez S155425 Monday, February 2, 2009
People v. Crew S034110M Wednesday, October 29, 2003
People v. Brown S026700M Wednesday, October 29, 2003
People v. Sanders S094088M Wednesday, October 22, 2003
DVD Copy Control v. Bunner S102588M Wednesday, October 15, 2003
People v. Sapp S023628M Wednesday, October 15, 2003
People v. Lopez S106681 Monday, November 24, 2003
People v. Billa S111341 Monday, November 24, 2003
State Dept. of Health v. Super. Ct. S103487 Monday, November 24, 2003
People v. Martinez S032832M Wednesday, November 12, 2003
Bonnell v. Medical Board of Cal. S105798 Monday, December 29, 2003
Schifando v. City of L.A. S106660M Tuesday, December 23, 2003
Shively v. Bozanich S094467A Monday, December 22, 2003
People v. Smith S108309 Monday, December 22, 2003
Eastburn v. Regional Fire Prot. S107792 Thursday, December 18, 2003
St. Agnes v. Pacificare S111323 Thursday, December 18, 2003
P. ex rel. Orloff v. Pacific Bell S099131 Monday, December 15, 2003
Betancourt v. Storke Housing S103942 Monday, December 15, 2003
Schifando v. City of L.A. S106660 Monday, December 1, 2003
People v. Stowell S108187 Monday, December 1, 2003
People v. Butler S107791 Monday, December 1, 2003
Alford v. Super. Ct. S098233 Thursday, February 27, 2003
Little v. Auto Stiegler, Inc. S101435 Thursday, February 27, 2003
Colmenares v. Braemar S098895 Thursday, February 20, 2003
People v. Reliford S103084 Monday, February 10, 2003
Gardner v. Sonoma Cty. S102249 Thursday, February 6, 2003
People v. Roberge S094627 Thursday, February 6, 2003
People v. Seneca Ins. Co. S104487 Monday, February 3, 2003
Henkel CorPeople v. Hartford Accident & Indemnity Co. S098242 Monday, February 3, 2003
In re Marquez S102729 Thursday, March 27, 2003
People v. Hernandez S105271 Thursday, March 20, 2003
People v. Jones (Ernest) S046117 Monday, March 17, 2003
People v. Barnum S095872 Monday, March 17, 2003
People v. Gutierrez S102162 Thursday, March 6, 2003
Korea Supply Co. v. Lockheed Martin Corp. S100136 Monday, March 3, 2003
Lockheed Martin CorPeople v. Super. Ct. S088458 Monday, March 3, 2003
Teter v. Newport Beach S106553 Monday, April 28, 2003
People v. Maury S012852 Thursday, April 24, 2003
Cruz v. PacifiCare Health S101003 Thursday, April 24, 2003
Co. of Riverside v. Super. Ct. S107126 Monday, April 21, 2003
People v. Dent S024645 Thursday, April 10, 2003
Bonanno v. Cent. Contra Costa Transit S099339A Monday, April 7, 2003
Small v. Fritz Companies S091297 Monday, April 7, 2003
In re Martinez S103581 Thursday, April 3, 2003
People v. Snow S018033 Thursday, April 3, 2003
People v. Buttram S103761 Thursday, May 29, 2003