Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 2007

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Cacho v. Boudreau S133378 Thu, 01/11/2007
People v. Leon S137137 Thu, 01/25/2007
Pioneer Electronics v. Super. Ct. S133794 Thu, 01/25/2007
People v. Calhoun S129896 Mon, 01/29/2007
People v. Dolly S134505 Thu, 02/01/2007
Vineyard Citizens v. Rancho Cordova S132972 Thu, 02/01/2007
People v. Smith S035348 Mon, 02/05/2007
Conservatorship of Ben C. S126664 Mon, 02/05/2007
People v. Chacon S125236 Thu, 02/08/2007
Reigelsperger v. Siller S131664 Thu, 02/08/2007
People v. Bell S038499 Thu, 02/15/2007
Grisham v. Philip Morris S132772 40 Cal.4th 623, 54 Cal.Rptr.3d 735, 151 P.3d 1151 Thu, 02/15/2007
Mt. San Jacinto etc. v. Super. Ct. S132251 Thu, 02/22/2007
People v. Navarro S132666 Mon, 02/26/2007
Taus v. Loftus S133805 Mon, 02/26/2007
Moran v. Murtaugh Miller S132191 Thu, 03/01/2007
Sterling v. Taylor S121676 Thu, 03/01/2007
Cal. Statewide Communities etc. v. All Persons Interested etc. SC S124195.PDF - S124195.DOC Mar 05 2007 People v. Giles S129852 Mon, 03/05/2007
In re Jesus O. S140865 Thu, 03/08/2007
Alan v. American Honda Motor S137238 Thu, 03/15/2007
In re Sheena K. S123980 Thu, 03/15/2007
People v. Beames S050455 Thu, 03/22/2007
People v. Lowe S131879 Thu, 03/29/2007
Jacob B. v. County of Shasta S142496 Thu, 04/05/2007
People v. Cage S127344A Tue, 04/10/2007
Prof. Engineers etc. v. Kempton S139917 Thu, 04/12/2007
People v. Super. Ct. (Vidal) S134901 Thu, 04/12/2007
Murphy v. Kenneth Cole Productions S140308 Mon, 04/16/2007
Troppman v. Valverde S132496 Thu, 04/26/2007
Balboa Island Inn v. Lemen S127904A Thu, 04/26/2007
People v. Crandell S134883 Mon, 04/30/2007
People v. Prince S036105 Mon, 04/30/2007
Brodie v. WCAB S146979 Thu, 05/03/2007
People v. Leonard S054291 Thu, 05/17/2007
People v. Cook S042659 Thu, 05/17/2007
People v. Super. Ct. (Decker) S130489 Mon, 05/21/2007
Wagner Const. v. Pacific Mechanical S136255 Mon, 05/21/2007
People v. Lancaster S073596 Thu, 05/24/2007
In re Lemanuel C. S144515 Thu, 05/24/2007
People v. Carey S058489 Thu, 05/31/2007
Angelucci v. Century Supper Club S136154 41 Cal. 4th 160, 158 P.3d 718, 59 Cal. Rptr. 3d 142 Thu, 05/31/2007
People v. Knoller S134543 Thu, 05/31/2007
Zengen v. Comerica Bank S142947 Mon, 06/04/2007
Atwater Elem. Sch. Dist. v. Dept. Gen. Services S124188 Mon, 06/04/2007
People v. Stevens S034704 Mon, 06/04/2007
In re Joshua S. S137583 Thu, 06/07/2007
Hernandez v. City of Hanford S143287 Thu, 06/07/2007
People v. Rivera S138898 Thu, 06/14/2007
People v. Licas S140032 Mon, 06/18/2007
People v. Bonilla S045184 Mon, 06/18/2007
Muzzy Ranch v. Solano Co. Airport etc. S131484 Thu, 06/21/2007
In re Large S127754 Thu, 06/28/2007
People v. Thornton S046816 Thu, 06/28/2007
People v. Abilez S066377 Thu, 06/28/2007
Oakland Raiders v. Nat. Football League S132814 Mon, 07/02/2007
People v. Geier S050082 Mon, 07/02/2007
People v. Alice S144501 Thu, 07/05/2007
Corder v. Corder S138666 Thu, 07/05/2007
People v. Medina S137055 Mon, 07/09/2007
People v. Allegheny Casualty S141483 Mon, 07/09/2007
People v. Palacios S132144 Thu, 07/12/2007
Santa Barbara v. Super. Ct. S141643 Mon, 07/16/2007
Siebel v. Mittlesteadt S125590 Mon, 07/16/2007
City of Dinuba v. County of Tulare S143326 Thu, 07/19/2007
People v. Sandoval S148917 Thu, 07/19/2007
People v. Hoyos S041008 Mon, 07/23/2007
Metro. Water v. Campus Crusade S141148 Mon, 07/23/2007
Viva! International v. Adidas S140064 41 Cal. 4th 929, 162 P.3d 569, 63 Cal. Rptr. 3d 50 Mon, 07/23/2007
In re Hardy S022153 Thu, 07/26/2007
People v. Barnwell S055528 Thu, 07/26/2007
O S135160 Thu, 07/26/2007
Castaneda v. Olsher S138104 Mon, 07/30/2007
People v. Zambrano S035368 Mon, 07/30/2007
Action Apartment Assn. v. City of Santa Monica S129448 Thu, 08/02/2007
In re Tobacco Cases II S129522 Thu, 08/02/2007
People v. Alfaro S027730 Mon, 08/06/2007
Elkins v. Super. Ct. S139073 Mon, 08/06/2007
Garcia v. Super. Ct. S127432 Thu, 08/09/2007
People v. DePriest S040527 Thu, 08/09/2007
People v. Allen S141913 Mon, 08/13/2007
People v. Semaan S139685 Mon, 08/13/2007
Perez-Torres v. State of Cal. S137346 Thu, 08/16/2007
People v. Izaguirre S132980 Thu, 08/16/2007
People v. Sloan S132605 Thu, 08/16/2007
People v. Tafoya S047056 Mon, 08/20/2007
Shirk v. Vista School Dist. S133687 Mon, 08/20/2007
Prachasaisoradej v. Ralph S128576 Thu, 08/23/2007
Green v. State of California S137770 Thu, 08/23/2007
Catholic Mutual Relief v. Super. Ct. S134545 Mon, 08/27/2007
Internat. Prof. & Tech. Engineers v. Super. Ct. S134253 Mon, 08/27/2007
Com. on Peace Officer etc. v. Super. Ct. S134072 Mon, 08/27/2007
Gentry v. Super. Ct. S141502 Thu, 08/30/2007
People v. Halvorsen S008112 Thu, 08/30/2007
Shin v. Ahn S146114 42 Cal. 4th 482, 165 P.3d 581, 64 Cal. Rptr. 3d 803 Thu, 08/30/2007
Beal Bank v. Arter & Hadden S141131 Thu, 09/27/2007
Shirk v. Vista Unified School Dist. S133687M Wed, 10/10/2007
Castaneda v. Olsher S138104M Wed, 10/17/2007
People v. DePriest S040527M Wed, 10/24/2007
People v. Lamas S145231 Thu, 10/25/2007
Doe v. City of Los Angeles S142546 Thu, 11/01/2007
Consulting Eng. & Land v. Prof. Engineers S145341 Mon, 11/05/2007
Gattuso v. Harte-Hanks S139555 Mon, 11/05/2007
In re Bell S105569 42 Cal.4th 630 original opinion Thu, 11/15/2007
People v. Morgan S055130 42 Cal.4th 593 original opinion Thu, 11/15/2007
Chambers v. Super. Ct. S143491 42 Cal.4th 673 original opinion Mon, 11/26/2007
People v. Giordano S138382 42 Cal.4th 644 original opinion Mon, 11/26/2007
People v. Mendoza S067678 42 Cal.4th 686 original opinion Thu, 11/29/2007
Wilson v. 21st Century Ins. S141790A 42 Cal.4th 713 original opinion 42 Cal.4th 806a modification Thu, 11/29/2007
People v. Alford S142508 42 Cal.4th 749 original opinion Mon, 12/03/2007
City of Stockton v. Super. Ct. S139237 42 Cal.4th 730 original opinion Mon, 12/03/2007
People v. Kelly S049973 42 Cal.4th 763 original opinion 42 Cal.4th 1120a modification Thu, 12/06/2007
Rico v. Mitsubishi Motors S123808 42 Cal. 4th 807, 171 P.3d 1092, 68 Cal. Rptr. 3d 758 Thu, 12/13/2007
People v. Watson S131052 42 Cal.4th 822 original opinion Mon, 12/17/2007
Wilson v. 21st Century Ins. S141790M 42 Cal.4th 713 original opinion 42 Cal.4th 806a modification Wed, 12/19/2007
Tonya M. v. Super. Ct. S149248 42 Cal.4th 836 original opinion Thu, 12/20/2007
Fashion Valley Mall v. NLRB S144753 42 Cal. 4th 850, 172 P.3d 742, 69 Cal. Rptr. 3d 288 Mon, 12/24/2007
Hebrew Academy of S.F. v. Goldman S134873 42 Cal.4th 883 original opinion Mon, 12/24/2007