Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 1987

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Youst v. Longo 43 Cal.3d 64 Fri, 01/02/1987
County of Los Angeles v. State of California 43 Cal.3d 46 Fri, 01/02/1987
Langford v. Superior Court 43 Cal.3d 21 Fri, 01/02/1987
Sarchett v. Blue Shield of California 43 Cal.3d 1 Fri, 01/02/1987
Cole v. Fair Oaks Fire Protection Dist. 43 Cal.3d 148 Fri, 01/02/1987
People v. Jacobs 43 Cal.3d 472 Fri, 01/02/1987
People v. Wright 43 Cal.3d 487 Fri, 01/02/1987
People v. Bloyd 43 Cal.3d 333 Fri, 01/02/1987
O'Hare v. Superior Court 43 Cal.3d 86 Fri, 01/02/1987
People v. Myers 43 Cal.3d 250 Fri, 01/02/1987
People v. Ledesma 43 Cal.3d 171 Fri, 01/02/1987
In re Jackson 43 Cal.3d 501 Mon, 02/02/1987
DeTomaso v. Pan American World Airways, Inc. 43 Cal.3d 517 Mon, 03/23/1987
In re McCullough 43 Cal.3d 534 Fri, 04/17/1987
In re Rasmussen 43 Cal.3d 536 Thu, 04/23/1987
Wenzoski v. Central Banking System, Inc. 43 Cal.3d 539 Thu, 05/21/1987
Greenbaum v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 543 Thu, 06/04/1987
Jones v. Kaiser Industries Corp. 43 Cal.3d 552 Thu, 06/18/1987
Frazer v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 564 Thu, 07/02/1987
People v. Hendricks 43 Cal.3d 584 Mon, 07/06/1987
People v. Bravo 43 Cal.3d 600 Thu, 07/09/1987
Alberton v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 638 Mon, 07/13/1987
Rosenthal v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 612 Mon, 07/13/1987
People v. Lee 43 Cal.3d 666 Thu, 07/16/1987
Rosenthal v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 658 Thu, 07/16/1987
Agricultural Labor Relations Bd. v. Tex-Cal Land Management, Inc. 43 Cal.3d 696 Mon, 08/03/1987
Galardi v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 683 Mon, 08/03/1987
Arden v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 713 Thu, 08/13/1987
Kent v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 729 Thu, 08/13/1987
People v. Ghent 43 Cal.3d 739 Thu, 08/13/1987
Beery v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 802 Thu, 08/20/1987
Schneider v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 784 Thu, 08/20/1987
Bach v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 848 Thu, 08/27/1987
Vinson v. Superior Court 43 Cal.3d 833 Thu, 08/27/1987
People v. Thomas 43 Cal.3d 818 Thu, 08/27/1987
Abbott Ford, Inc. v. Superior Court 43 Cal.3d 858 Thu, 09/03/1987
Guzzetta v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 962 Tue, 09/08/1987
Maltaman v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 924 Tue, 09/08/1987
In re James D. 43 Cal.3d 903 Tue, 09/08/1987
People v. Woodhead 43 Cal.3d 1002 Tue, 09/08/1987
People v. Jeffers 43 Cal.3d 984 Tue, 09/08/1987
Cooper v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 1016 Thu, 09/10/1987
Thompson v. City of San Diego 43 Cal.3d 1033 Mon, 09/14/1987
Pacheco v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 1041 Thu, 09/24/1987
People v. Anderson 43 Cal.3d 1104 Tue, 10/13/1987
Harbor v. Deukmejian 43 Cal.3d 1078 Tue, 10/13/1987
People v. Gates 43 Cal.3d 1168 Thu, 10/15/1987
King v. Meese 43 Cal.3d 1217 Mon, 10/26/1987
In re Marriage of Barnes 43 Cal.3d 1371 Thu, 10/29/1987
Lawhorn v. State Bar 43 Cal.3d 1357 Thu, 10/29/1987
Maria P. v. Riles 43 Cal.3d 1281 Thu, 10/29/1987
Phillippe v. Shapell Industries 43 Cal.3d 1247 Thu, 10/29/1987
Ingersoll v. Palmer 43 Cal.3d 1321 Thu, 10/29/1987
Furey v. Commission on Judicial Performance 43 Cal.3d 1297 Thu, 10/29/1987
Dyna-Med, Inc. v. Fair Employment & Housing Com. 43 Cal.3d 1379 Mon, 11/02/1987
In re Martin 44 Cal.3d 1 Mon, 11/09/1987
People v. Miranda 44 Cal.3d 57 Thu, 11/12/1987
In re Bloom 44 Cal.3d 128 Mon, 11/30/1987
Kapelus v. State Bar 44 Cal.3d 179 Thu, 12/10/1987
Western Oil & Gas Assn. v. State Bd. of Equalization 44 Cal.3d 208 Thu, 12/17/1987
People v. Snow 44 Cal.3d 216 Thu, 12/24/1987