Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 1981

Case Namesort icon Docket No. Citation Opinion Decided
Andrews v. Agricultural Labor Relations Bd. 28 Cal.3d 781 Thu, 01/29/1981
Barela v. Superior Court 30 Cal.3d 244 Fri, 11/27/1981
Bell v. Industrial Vangas, Inc. 30 Cal.3d 268 Mon, 11/30/1981
Bleecher v. Conte 29 Cal.3d 345 Thu, 04/23/1981
Breese v. Price 29 Cal.3d 923 Thu, 09/17/1981
California Teachers Assn. v. Riles 29 Cal.3d 794 Thu, 08/27/1981
California Teachers Assn. v. San Diego Community College Dist. 28 Cal.3d 692 Mon, 01/19/1981
Committee to Defend Reproductive Rights v. Myers 29 Cal.3d 252 Fri, 03/20/1981
Cory v. Shierloh 29 Cal.3d 430 Thu, 06/11/1981
County of Los Angeles v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. 30 Cal.3d 391 Thu, 12/17/1981
Crane v. State Bar 30 Cal.3d 117 Thu, 10/29/1981
Deas v. Knapp 29 Cal.3d 69 Thu, 02/19/1981
DeRonde v. Regents of University of California 28 Cal.3d 875 Wed, 02/11/1981
Drennan v. Security Pac. Nat. Bank 28 Cal.3d 764 Thu, 01/22/1981
Edmondson v. State Bar 29 Cal.3d 339 Mon, 04/06/1981
Employment Development Dept. v. Superior Court 30 Cal.3d 256 Fri, 11/27/1981
Farmers Ins. Exchange v. Cocking 29 Cal.3d 383 Thu, 05/21/1981
Finch v. State Bar 28 Cal.3d 659 Thu, 01/08/1981
Gallagher v. State Bar 28 Cal.3d 832 Thu, 02/05/1981
Giddens v. State Bar 28 Cal.3d 730 Mon, 01/19/1981
Gilardi v. Hallam 30 Cal.3d 317 Thu, 12/03/1981
Graham v. Scissor-Tail, Inc. 28 Cal.3d 807 Thu, 02/05/1981
Green v. Obledo 29 Cal.3d 126 Thu, 03/05/1981
Hernandez v. Department of Motor Vehicles 30 Cal.3d 70 Thu, 10/22/1981
Highland Ranch v. Agricultural Labor Relations Bd. 29 Cal.3d 848 Thu, 09/10/1981
Hocharian v. Superior Court 28 Cal.3d 714 Mon, 01/19/1981
Holman v. Superior Court 29 Cal.3d 480 Mon, 06/15/1981
Hustedt v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. 30 Cal.3d 329 Mon, 12/07/1981
In re Angelia P. 28 Cal.3d 908 Wed, 02/11/1981
In re Catalano 29 Cal.3d 1 Wed, 02/11/1981
In re Conflenti 29 Cal.3d 120 Thu, 03/05/1981
In re Deborah C. 30 Cal.3d 125 Thu, 11/05/1981
In re Giddens 30 Cal.3d 110 Thu, 10/29/1981
In re Hall 30 Cal.3d 408 Thu, 12/17/1981
In re Hop 29 Cal.3d 82 Thu, 02/19/1981
In re Marriage of Gillmore 29 Cal.3d 418 Mon, 06/08/1981
In re Petty 29 Cal.3d 356 Mon, 05/04/1981
In re Ricky H. 30 Cal.3d 176 Mon, 11/09/1981
In re Stevens 28 Cal.3d 873 Wed, 02/11/1981
In re Trebilcock 30 Cal.3d 312 Thu, 12/03/1981
In re Wilson 30 Cal.3d 21 Thu, 10/08/1981
In re Wilson 30 Cal.3d 438 Thu, 12/17/1981
Katz v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. 30 Cal.3d 353 Mon, 12/07/1981
Klarfeld v. Berg 29 Cal.3d 893 Thu, 09/10/1981
Knight v. Hallsthammar 29 Cal.3d 46 Fri, 02/13/1981
Landrum v. Superior Court 30 Cal.3d 1 Thu, 10/08/1981
Lewis v. State Bar 28 Cal.3d 683 Mon, 01/12/1981
Malcolm v. Superior Court 29 Cal.3d 518 Thu, 06/18/1981
Mandel v. Myers 29 Cal.3d 531 Thu, 06/18/1981
Martinez v. Superior Court 29 Cal.3d 574 Thu, 06/18/1981
Martori Brothers Distributors v. Agricultural Labor Relations Bd. 29 Cal.3d 721 Mon, 07/27/1981
McMorris v. State Bar 29 Cal.3d 96 Thu, 02/26/1981
Okun v. Superior Court 29 Cal.3d 442 Mon, 06/15/1981
Pacific Legal Foundation v. Brown 29 Cal.3d 168 Thu, 03/12/1981
Pacific Legal Foundation v. Unemployment Ins. Appeals Bd. 29 Cal.3d 101 Mon, 03/02/1981
Peery v. Superior Court 29 Cal.3d 837 Thu, 09/03/1981
People ex rel. Deukmejian v. Brown 29 Cal.3d 150 Thu, 03/12/1981
People v. Austin 30 Cal.3d 155 Mon, 11/09/1981
People v. Baines 30 Cal.3d 143 Thu, 11/05/1981
People v. Barboza 29 Cal.3d 375 Mon, 05/04/1981
People v. Bustamante 30 Cal.3d 88 Thu, 10/22/1981
People v. Calloway 29 Cal.3d 666 Thu, 07/16/1981
People v. Chadd 28 Cal.3d 739 Mon, 01/19/1981
People v. Collie 30 Cal.3d 43 Thu, 10/15/1981
People v. Davis 29 Cal.3d 814 Mon, 08/31/1981
People v. Fleming 29 Cal.3d 698 Mon, 07/20/1981
People v. Ford 30 Cal.3d 209 Mon, 11/16/1981
People v. Harris 28 Cal.3d 935 Wed, 02/11/1981
People v. Hernandez 30 Cal.3d 462 Mon, 12/21/1981
People v. Johnson 30 Cal.3d 444 Thu, 12/17/1981
People v. Leyba 29 Cal.3d 591 Thu, 06/25/1981
People v. Lock 30 Cal.3d 454 Thu, 12/17/1981
People v. Lohbauer 29 Cal.3d 364 Mon, 05/04/1981
People v. Meredith 29 Cal.3d 682 Mon, 07/20/1981
People v. Mirmirani 30 Cal.3d 375 Mon, 12/07/1981
People v. Murtishaw 29 Cal.3d 733 Mon, 07/27/1981
People v. North 29 Cal.3d 509 Mon, 06/15/1981
People v. Redmond 29 Cal.3d 904 Mon, 09/14/1981
People v. Samuel 29 Cal.3d 489 Mon, 06/15/1981
People v. Superior Court (Corona) 30 Cal.3d 193 Mon, 11/16/1981
People v. Szeto 29 Cal.3d 20 Wed, 02/11/1981
People v. Watson 30 Cal.3d 290 Mon, 11/30/1981
People v. Williams 29 Cal.3d 392 Mon, 06/01/1981
People v. Williams 30 Cal.3d 470 Thu, 12/31/1981
People v. Winson 29 Cal.3d 711 Thu, 07/23/1981
Richmond v. Dart Industries, Inc. 29 Cal.3d 462 Mon, 06/15/1981
Samson v. Transamerica Ins. Co. 30 Cal.3d 220 Mon, 11/23/1981
San Clemente Ranch, Ltd. v. Agricultural Labor Relations Bd. 29 Cal.3d 874 Thu, 09/10/1981
Sierra Club v. City of Hayward 28 Cal. 3d 840, 623 P.2d 180, 171 Cal. Rptr. 619 Mon, 02/09/1981
Sprecher v. Adamson Companies 30 Cal.3d 358 Mon, 12/07/1981
State of California v. Superior Court (Fogerty) 29 Cal.3d 240 Fri, 03/20/1981
State of California v. Superior Court (Lyon) 29 Cal.3d 210 Fri, 03/20/1981
The Pines v. City of Santa Monica 29 Cal.3d 656 Thu, 07/16/1981
United States Steel Corp. v. Public Utilities Com. 29 Cal.3d 603 Mon, 07/06/1981
Vista Verde Farms v. Agricultural Labor Relations Bd. 29 Cal.3d 307 Fri, 03/20/1981
Wells v. Marina City Properties, Inc. 29 Cal.3d 781 Thu, 08/06/1981
Wenger v. Commission on Judicial Performance 29 Cal.3d 615 Mon, 07/13/1981
Woods v. Superior Court 28 Cal.3d 668 Thu, 01/08/1981