Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 1977

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Miller v. State of California 18 Cal.3d 808 Tue, 01/04/1977
Governing Board v. Mann 18 Cal.3d 819 Thu, 01/06/1977
King v. Central Bank 18 Cal.3d 840 Thu, 01/06/1977
South Coast Regional Com. v. Gordon 18 Cal.3d 832 Thu, 01/06/1977
In re Sands 18 Cal.3d 851 Thu, 01/06/1977
City of Los Angeles v. Decker 18 Cal.3d 860 Tue, 01/18/1977
People v. Miller 18 Cal.3d 873 Thu, 01/20/1977
People v. DeVaughn 18 Cal.3d 889 Tue, 01/25/1977
In re Reynolds 18 Cal.3d 929 Thu, 02/03/1977
Morris v. County of Marin 18 Cal.3d 901 Thu, 02/03/1977
Smeltzley v. Nicholson Mfg. Co. 18 Cal.3d 932 Tue, 02/08/1977
People v. Kaanehe 19 Cal.3d 1 Thu, 02/17/1977
Urbano v. State Bar 19 Cal.3d 16 Fri, 02/18/1977
Ray v. Alad Corp. 19 Cal.3d 22 Thu, 02/24/1977
Nipper v. California Auto. Assigned Risk Plan 19 Cal.3d 35 Mon, 02/28/1977
In re Dewing 19 Cal.3d 54 Fri, 03/04/1977
People v. Henderson 19 Cal.3d 86 Mon, 03/14/1977
Krouse v. Graham 19 Cal.3d 59 Mon, 03/14/1977
People v. Windham 19 Cal.3d 121 Tue, 03/15/1977
People v. James 19 Cal.3d 99 Tue, 03/15/1977
Daly v. Superior Court 19 Cal.3d 132 Wed, 03/16/1977
Great Lakes Properties, Inc. v. City of El Segundo 19 Cal.3d 152 Thu, 03/17/1977
Levy v. Cohen 19 Cal.3d 165 Thu, 03/17/1977
In re Bloom 19 Cal.3d 175 Fri, 03/18/1977
Solberg v. Superior Court 19 Cal.3d 182 Tue, 03/22/1977
Western States Bankcard Assn. v. City and County of San Francisco 19 Cal.3d 208 Wed, 03/23/1977
People v. Enriquez 19 Cal.3d 221 Wed, 03/23/1977
In re Abbott 19 Cal.3d 249 Thu, 03/24/1977
California Trucking Assn. v. Public Utilities Com. 19 Cal.3d 240 Thu, 03/24/1977
People v. Superior Court (Greer) 19 Cal.3d 255 Wed, 03/30/1977
Liodas v. Sahadi 19 Cal.3d 278 Mon, 04/11/1977
Estate of Kaseroff 19 Cal.3d 272 Mon, 04/11/1977
Kash Enterprises, Inc. v. City of Los Angeles 19 Cal.3d 294 Fri, 04/15/1977
In re Ronald E. 19 Cal.3d 315 Fri, 04/15/1977
Kaiser Foundation Hospitals v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. 19 Cal.3d 329 Fri, 04/22/1977
People v. Superior Court (Hartway) 19 Cal.3d 338 Wed, 04/27/1977
Jacoby v. State Bar 19 Cal.3d 359 Tue, 05/03/1977
Arp v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. 19 Cal.3d 395 Thu, 05/05/1977
Estate of Fasken 19 Cal.3d 412 Thu, 05/05/1977
Borer v. American Airlines, Inc. 19 Cal.3d 441 Fri, 05/06/1977
Baxter v. Superior Court 19 Cal.3d 461 Fri, 05/06/1977
Beamer v. Franchise Tax Board 19 Cal.3d 467 Tue, 05/10/1977
Franczak v. Liberty Mut. Ins. Co. 19 Cal.3d 481 Tue, 05/24/1977
Wilkinson v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. 19 Cal.3d 491 Wed, 05/25/1977
County of Imperial v. McDougal 19 Cal.3d 505 Wed, 05/25/1977
Kulko v. Superior Court 19 Cal.3d 514 Thu, 05/26/1977
Hasson v. Ford Motor Co. 19 Cal.3d 530 Tue, 05/31/1977
Wilson v. San Francisco Redevelopment Agency 19 Cal.3d 555 Mon, 06/06/1977
Justus v. Atchison 19 Cal.3d 564 Wed, 06/08/1977
People v. Hannon 19 Cal.3d 588 Wed, 06/08/1977
In re Marriage of Hisquierdo 19 Cal.3d 613 Tue, 07/12/1977
Thompson v. Modesto City High School Dist. 19 Cal.3d 620 Fri, 07/15/1977
In re Watson 19 Cal.3d 646 Fri, 07/15/1977
People v. Thomas 19 Cal.3d 630 Fri, 07/15/1977
In re Roger S. 19 Cal.3d 921 Mon, 07/18/1977
In re Marriage of Skaden 19 Cal.3d 679 Tue, 07/19/1977
Board of Education v. Jack M. 19 Cal.3d 691 Thu, 07/21/1977
Newland v. Board of Governors 19 Cal.3d 705 Thu, 07/21/1977
In re Thierry S. 19 Cal.3d 727 Fri, 07/22/1977
Barthuli v. Board of Trustees 19 Cal.3d 717 Fri, 07/22/1977
People v. Drake 19 Cal.3d 749 Mon, 07/25/1977
People v. Solario 19 Cal.3d 760 Thu, 07/28/1977
Hildebrand v. Unemployment Ins. Appeals Bd. 19 Cal.3d 765 Tue, 08/09/1977
Meredith v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. 19 Cal.3d 777 Tue, 08/16/1977
Harris v. Superior Court 19 Cal.3d 786 Wed, 08/24/1977
People v. Gainer 19 Cal.3d 835 Wed, 08/31/1977
Anton v. San Antonio Community Hosp. 19 Cal.3d 802 Wed, 08/31/1977
People v. Hunt 19 Cal.3d 888 Wed, 09/14/1977
County of San Diego v. Sanfax Corp. 19 Cal.3d 862 Wed, 09/14/1977
Ross v. Superior Court 19 Cal.3d 899 Thu, 09/15/1977
People v. McGee 19 Cal.3d 948 Mon, 09/19/1977
Bailey v. Superior Court 19 Cal.3d 970 Fri, 09/23/1977
Post Bros. Constr. Co. v. Yoder 20 Cal.3d 1 Thu, 09/29/1977
People v. Pacific Land Research Co. 20 Cal.3d 10 Thu, 09/29/1977
Sanchez v. Unemployment Ins. Appeals Bd. 20 Cal.3d 55 Wed, 10/05/1977
Steiner v. Mobil Oil Corp. 20 Cal.3d 90 Tue, 10/11/1977
People v. Rollo 20 Cal.3d 109 Tue, 10/11/1977
Fitzpatrick v. State Bar 20 Cal.3d 73 Tue, 10/11/1977
Goldman v. State Bar 20 Cal.3d 130 Fri, 10/28/1977
People v. Comingore 20 Cal.3d 142 Thu, 11/03/1977
People v. Honeycutt 20 Cal.3d 150 Tue, 11/08/1977
In re Calaway 20 Cal.3d 165 Wed, 11/16/1977
Allen v. State Bar 20 Cal.3d 172 Thu, 11/17/1977
Japan Line, Ltd. v. County of Los Angeles 20 Cal.3d 180 Fri, 11/18/1977
Jacobs v. State Bar 20 Cal.3d 191 Fri, 11/18/1977
Walters v. Sloan 20 Cal.3d 199 Mon, 11/28/1977
People v. McClary 20 Cal.3d 218 Fri, 12/02/1977
Athearn v. State Bar 20 Cal.3d 232 Tue, 12/06/1977
Vella v. Hudgins 20 Cal.3d 251 Thu, 12/08/1977
UFITEC, S.A. v. Carter 20 Cal.3d 238 Thu, 12/08/1977
In re Lionel P. 20 Cal.3d 260 Thu, 12/08/1977
Varjabedian v. City of Madera 20 Cal.3d 285 Fri, 12/09/1977
Ezekial v. Winkley 20 Cal.3d 267 Fri, 12/09/1977
Griffin v. Municipal Court 20 Cal.3d 300 Mon, 12/12/1977
Pasadena Unified Sch. Dist. v. Commission on Professional Competence 20 Cal.3d 309 Thu, 12/15/1977
In re Hurlic 20 Cal.3d 317 Mon, 12/19/1977
Environmental Defense Fund, Inc. v. East Bay Mun. Utility Dist. 20 Cal.3d 327 Tue, 12/20/1977
Wood v. Elling Corp. 20 Cal.3d 353 Fri, 12/30/1977