Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 1975

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Bozung v. Local Agency Formation Com. 13 Cal.3d 263 Tue, 01/07/1975
Spindell v. State Bar 13 Cal.3d 253 Tue, 01/07/1975
Warden v. City of Los Angeles 13 Cal.3d 297 Mon, 01/13/1975
Carmona v. Division of Industrial Safety 13 Cal.3d 303 Mon, 01/13/1975
Santa Barbara Sch. Dist. v. Superior Court 13 Cal.3d 315 Wed, 01/15/1975
Smith v. Lewis 13 Cal.3d 349 Mon, 01/20/1975
Associated Creditors' Agency v. Davis 13 Cal.3d 374 Tue, 01/21/1975
People v. Superior Court (Keithley) 13 Cal.3d 406 Wed, 01/22/1975
La Manna v. Stewart 13 Cal.3d 413 Thu, 01/23/1975
People v. Superior Court 13 Cal.3d 430 Wed, 01/29/1975
In re Hanley 13 Cal.3d 448 Thu, 02/06/1975
Lacy v. Richmond Unified Sch. Dist. 13 Cal.3d 469 Fri, 02/07/1975
In re Marriage of Jones 13 Cal.3d 457 Fri, 02/07/1975
In re Marriage of Loehr 13 Cal.3d 465 Fri, 02/07/1975
In re Distefano 13 Cal.3d 476 Tue, 02/11/1975
No Oil, Inc. v. City of Los Angeles 13 Cal.3d 486 Thu, 02/13/1975
People v. Lines 13 Cal.3d 500 Fri, 02/14/1975
Caldwell v. State Bar 13 Cal.3d 488 Fri, 02/14/1975
Brown v. Pitchess 13 Cal.3d 518 Wed, 02/19/1975
People v. Brisendine 13 Cal.3d 528 Thu, 02/20/1975
People v. Williams 13 Cal.3d 559 Thu, 02/20/1975
Tomlinson v. State Bar 13 Cal.3d 567 Mon, 02/24/1975
Benson v. State Bar 13 Cal.3d 581 Tue, 02/25/1975
People v. Wagner Crim. No. 17897 13 Cal. 3d 612, 532 P.2d 105, 119 Cal. Rptr. 457 Thu, 02/27/1975
Bunnell v. Superior Court 13 Cal.3d 592 Thu, 02/27/1975
Rossmoor Sanitation, Inc. v. Pylon, Inc. 13 Cal.3d 622 Fri, 02/28/1975
In re Lisa R. 13 Cal.3d 636 Mon, 03/03/1975
Wilson v. Superior Court 13 Cal.3d 652 Tue, 03/04/1975
People v. Cook 13 Cal.3d 663 Tue, 03/04/1975
Lucas v. Board of Education 13 Cal.3d 674 Wed, 03/05/1975
In re Winn 13 Cal.3d 694 Thu, 03/06/1975
County of San Diego v. Miller 13 Cal.3d 684 Thu, 03/06/1975
Magee v. State Bar 13 Cal.3d 700 Fri, 03/07/1975
Mehl v. People ex rel. Dept. Pub. Wks. 13 Cal.3d 710 Tue, 03/11/1975
County of Los Angeles v. Superior Court 13 Cal.3d 721 Wed, 03/12/1975
Zecher v. Cory 13 Cal.3d 743 Fri, 03/14/1975
Anderson v. Phillips 13 Cal.3d 733 Fri, 03/14/1975
People v. Jenkins 13 Cal.3d 749 Thu, 03/20/1975
White v. Davis 13 Cal.3d 757 Mon, 03/24/1975
Spruance v. Commission on Judicial Qualifications 13 Cal.3d 778 Tue, 03/25/1975
People v. Shuey 13 Cal.3d 835 Mon, 03/31/1975
Li v. Yellow Cab Co. 13 Cal.3d 804 Mon, 03/31/1975
Glickman v. Collins 13 Cal.3d 852 Wed, 04/02/1975
People v. Coleman 13 Cal.3d 867 Thu, 04/03/1975
Simon v. Superior Court 13 Cal.3d 864 Thu, 04/03/1975
City and County of San Francisco v. Superior Court 13 Cal.3d 933 Fri, 04/04/1975
City and County of San Francisco v. Cooper 13 Cal.3d 898 Fri, 04/04/1975
People v. Orin 13 Cal.3d 937 Fri, 04/04/1975
People v. Ray 14 Cal.3d 20 Thu, 04/17/1975
Holz Rubber Co., Inc. v. American Star Ins. Co. 14 Cal.3d 45 Fri, 04/18/1975
Board of Regents v. Davis 14 Cal.3d 33 Fri, 04/18/1975
People v. Giminez 14 Cal.3d 68 Mon, 04/21/1975
People v. Superior Court (Freeman) 14 Cal.3d 82 Tue, 04/22/1975
State Farm Mut. Auto. Ins. Co. v. O'Brien 14 Cal.3d 96 Thu, 04/24/1975
Hauter v. Zogarts 14 Cal.3d 104 Mon, 04/28/1975
In re Earley 14 Cal.3d 122 Thu, 05/01/1975
Ganschow v. Ganschow 14 Cal.3d 150 Mon, 05/05/1975
Gee v. Brown 14 Cal.3d 571 Mon, 05/05/1975
People v. Ruiz 14 Cal.3d 163 Wed, 05/07/1975
People v. Wingo 14 Cal.3d 169 Fri, 05/09/1975
People v. Romo 14 Cal.3d 189 Fri, 05/09/1975
City of Los Angeles v. City of San Fernando 14 Cal.3d 199 Mon, 05/12/1975
People v. Feagley 14 Cal.3d 338 Thu, 05/15/1975
People v. Bonneville 14 Cal.3d 384 Thu, 05/15/1975
People v. Burnick 14 Cal.3d 306 Thu, 05/15/1975
Ibanez v. Farmers Underwriters Assn. 14 Cal.3d 390 Wed, 05/21/1975
In re Greenstein 14 Cal.3d 387 Wed, 05/21/1975
People v. Ruthford 14 Cal.3d 399 Wed, 05/21/1975
Western Oil & Gas Assn. v. Orange County Air Pollution Control Dist. 14 Cal.3d 411 Fri, 05/23/1975
Crockett v. Superior Court 14 Cal.3d 433 Wed, 05/28/1975
Sodikoff v. State Bar 14 Cal.3d 422 Wed, 05/28/1975
Beaudreau v. Superior Court 14 Cal.3d 448 Thu, 05/29/1975
People v. Mesa 14 Cal.3d 466 Thu, 05/29/1975
Freeman v. State Farm Mut. Auto. Ins. Co. 14 Cal.3d 473 Fri, 05/30/1975
Phillips v. State Bar 14 Cal.3d 492 Mon, 06/02/1975
Davies v. Krasna 14 Cal.3d 502 Tue, 06/03/1975
In re Kreamer 14 Cal.3d 524 Tue, 06/03/1975
In re Silverton 14 Cal.3d 517 Tue, 06/03/1975
People v. Martinez 14 Cal.3d 533 Tue, 06/03/1975
In re Aline D. 14 Cal.3d 557 Thu, 06/05/1975
Lavin v. State Bar 14 Cal.3d 581 Tue, 06/10/1975
Nizinski v. State Bar 14 Cal.3d 587 Wed, 06/11/1975
In re Demillo 14 Cal.3d 598 Fri, 06/13/1975
In re Adams 14 Cal.3d 629 Mon, 06/23/1975
In re Marriage of Mix 14 Cal.3d 604 Mon, 06/23/1975
Farmers' Rice Cooperative v. County of Yolo 14 Cal.3d 616 Mon, 06/23/1975
In re Rodriguez 14 Cal.3d 639 Mon, 06/30/1975
Gould v. Grubb 14 Cal.3d 661 Mon, 07/07/1975
Cannon v. Commission on Judicial Qualifications 14 Cal.3d 678 Thu, 07/10/1975
In re Shapiro 14 Cal.3d 711 Mon, 07/14/1975
In re Edgar M. 14 Cal.3d 727 Mon, 07/14/1975
Roseburg Loggers, Inc. v. U.S. Plywood-Champion Papers, Inc. 14 Cal.3d 742 Tue, 07/15/1975
In re Richard M. 14 Cal.3d 783 Wed, 07/16/1975
City of Fairfield v. Superior Court 14 Cal.3d 768 Wed, 07/16/1975
Knodel v. Knodel 14 Cal.3d 752 Wed, 07/16/1975
In re Haygood 14 Cal.3d 802 Mon, 07/21/1975
Buckaloo v. Johnson 14 Cal.3d 815 Thu, 07/24/1975
Estate of McDill 14 Cal.3d 831 Thu, 07/24/1975
United Farm Workers of America v. Superior Court 14 Cal.3d 902 Mon, 07/28/1975
Geffen v. State Bar 14 Cal.3d 843 Tue, 07/29/1975
People v. Daniels 14 Cal.3d 857 Wed, 07/30/1975
People v. Rincon-Pineda 14 Cal.3d 864 Thu, 07/31/1975
Stratmore v. State Bar 14 Cal.3d 887 Mon, 08/04/1975
In re Michael E. 15 Cal.3d 183 Mon, 08/04/1975
Green v. Layton 14 Cal.3d 922 Wed, 08/06/1975
People v. Norman 14 Cal.3d 929 Wed, 08/06/1975
People v. Longwill 14 Cal.3d 943 Thu, 08/07/1975
Sav-On Drugs, Inc. v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 1 Fri, 08/08/1975
Johansen v. California State Auto. Assn. Inter-Ins. Bureau 15 Cal.3d 9 Mon, 08/11/1975
Brown v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 52 Thu, 08/21/1975
Weirum v. RKO General, Inc. 15 Cal.3d 40 Thu, 08/21/1975
People v. Hosner 15 Cal.3d 60 Fri, 08/22/1975
People v. Antick 15 Cal.3d 79 Tue, 08/26/1975
Madril v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 73 Tue, 08/26/1975
Smith v. Westland Life Ins. Co. 15 Cal.3d 111 Thu, 08/28/1975
Estate of Schmalenbach 15 Cal.3d 102 Thu, 08/28/1975
Taylor v. Johnston 15 Cal.3d 130 Tue, 09/02/1975
People v. Mayberry 15 Cal.3d 143 Fri, 09/05/1975
Quinn v. State of California 15 Cal.3d 162 Wed, 09/10/1975
Skelly v. State Personnel Bd. 15 Cal.3d 194 Tue, 09/16/1975
Hale v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 221 Thu, 09/18/1975
Johnson v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 248 Fri, 09/19/1975
Safer v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 230 Fri, 09/19/1975
People v. Superior Court (Carl W.) 15 Cal.3d 271 Fri, 09/19/1975
Murgia v. Municipal Court 15 Cal.3d 286 Wed, 09/24/1975
Goldie v. Bauchet Properties 15 Cal.3d 307 Fri, 09/26/1975
In re Lyons 15 Cal.3d 322 Tue, 09/30/1975
Newing v. Cheatham 15 Cal.3d 351 Fri, 10/03/1975
Wells v. State Bar 15 Cal.3d 367 Fri, 10/03/1975
Glendale City Employees' Assn., Inc. v. City Of Glendale 15 Cal.3d 328 Fri, 10/03/1975
Jackson v. State Bar 15 Cal.3d 372 Tue, 10/07/1975
People v. Bracamonte 15 Cal.3d 394 Tue, 10/07/1975
People v. Harris 15 Cal.3d 384 Tue, 10/07/1975
People v. Jetter 15 Cal.3d 407 Mon, 10/20/1975
Dupuy v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 410 Thu, 10/23/1975
People v. Leach 15 Cal.3d 419 Thu, 10/23/1975
General Ins. Co. v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 449 Fri, 10/24/1975
Johnson v. Hamilton 15 Cal.3d 461 Mon, 10/27/1975
People v. Lent 15 Cal.3d 481 Thu, 10/30/1975
Kinney v. Vallentyne 15 Cal.3d 475 Thu, 10/30/1975
HFH, Ltd. v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 508 Wed, 11/12/1975
Paramount Convalescent Center, Inc. v. Department of Health Care Services 15 Cal.3d 489 Wed, 11/12/1975
Wong v. State Bar 15 Cal.3d 528 Tue, 11/18/1975
In re Murphy 15 Cal.3d 533 Tue, 11/18/1975
People v. Rojas 15 Cal.3d 540 Thu, 11/20/1975
Urban Renewal Agency v. California Coastal Zone Conservation Com. 15 Cal.3d 577 Wed, 11/26/1975
In re Waisbren 15 Cal.3d 553 Wed, 11/26/1975
A.B.C. Distributing Co. v. City and County of San Francisco 15 Cal.3d 566 Wed, 11/26/1975
Lewis v. Workers' Comp. Appeals Bd. 15 Cal.3d 559 Wed, 11/26/1975
Cornelison v. Kornbluth 15 Cal.3d 590 Mon, 12/01/1975
Estate of Beach 15 Cal.3d 623 Mon, 12/01/1975
Sullins v. State Bar 15 Cal.3d 609 Mon, 12/01/1975
Dvorin v. Appellate Dept. 15 Cal.3d 648 Tue, 12/09/1975
Valley Bank of Nevada v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 652 Tue, 12/09/1975
Hollister Convalescent Hosp., Inc. v. Rico 15 Cal.3d 660 Wed, 12/10/1975
City of Los Angeles v. Public Utilities Com. 15 Cal.3d 680 Fri, 12/12/1975
People v. Gauze 15 Cal.3d 709 Fri, 12/12/1975
People v. Superior Court (Zolnay) 15 Cal.3d 729 Mon, 12/15/1975
Strong v. County of Santa Cruz 15 Cal.3d 720 Mon, 12/15/1975
In re Walters 15 Cal.3d 738 Thu, 12/18/1975
In re Cadwell 15 Cal.3d 762 Mon, 12/22/1975
In re Honoroff 15 Cal.3d 755 Mon, 12/22/1975
Townsend v. Superior Court 15 Cal.3d 774 Wed, 12/24/1975
Schultz v. State Bar 15 Cal.3d 799 Wed, 12/24/1975
People v. Anderson 15 Cal.3d 806 Wed, 12/24/1975
Slater v. Blackwood 15 Cal.3d 791 Wed, 12/24/1975
Community Redevelopment Agency v. Abrams 15 Cal.3d 813 Mon, 12/29/1975