Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 1969

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
People v. Murphy 70 Cal.2d 109 Tue, 01/14/1969
Honore v. Superior Court 70 Cal.2d 162 Mon, 01/20/1969
Bloniarz v. Roloson 70 Cal.2d 143 Mon, 01/20/1969
Cal Pacific Collections, Inc. v. Powers 70 Cal.2d 135 Mon, 01/20/1969
People v. Superior Court 70 Cal.2d 123 Mon, 01/20/1969
Estate of Callnon 70 Cal.2d 150 Mon, 01/20/1969
People v. Pearson 70 Cal.2d 218 Tue, 01/21/1969
In re Branch 70 Cal.2d 200 Tue, 01/21/1969
People v. Durham 70 Cal.2d 171 Tue, 01/21/1969
Heyer v. Flaig 70 Cal.2d 223 Wed, 01/22/1969
Freeman v. Dept. Motor Vehicles 70 Cal.2d 235 Thu, 01/23/1969
Youngman v. Nevada Irrigation Dist. 70 Cal.2d 240 Wed, 01/29/1969
McCorkle v. City of Los Angeles 70 Cal.2d 252 Thu, 01/30/1969
People v. Castillo 70 Cal.2d 264 Fri, 01/31/1969
Linsk v. Linsk 70 Cal.2d 272 Mon, 02/03/1969
Pierpont Inn, Inc. v. State of California 70 Cal.2d 282 Thu, 02/06/1969
Monroe v. State Bar 70 Cal.2d 301 Fri, 02/07/1969
Sabella v. Southern Pac. Co. 70 Cal.2d 311 Fri, 02/07/1969
People v. Curtis 70 Cal.2d 347 Thu, 02/13/1969
People v. Bradford 70 Cal.2d 333 Thu, 02/13/1969
Holiday Inns of America v. Knight 70 Cal.2d 327 Thu, 02/13/1969
People v. Aikens 70 Cal.2d 369 Tue, 02/18/1969
People v. Kanos 70 Cal.2d 381 Tue, 02/18/1969
Simmons v. State Bar 70 Cal.2d 361 Tue, 02/18/1969
In re Ciraolo 70 Cal.2d 389 Tue, 02/18/1969
International Aerial Tramway Corp. v. Konrad Doppelmayr & Sohn 70 Cal.2d 400 Wed, 02/19/1969
People v. Terry 70 Cal.2d 410 Wed, 02/19/1969
People v. Johnson 70 Cal.2d 469 Thu, 02/20/1969
Slobojan v. Western Travelers Life Ins. Co. 70 Cal.2d 432 Thu, 02/20/1969
In re Mathis 70 Cal.2d 467 Thu, 02/20/1969
In re Dennis M. 70 Cal.2d 444 Thu, 02/20/1969
People v. Teale 70 Cal.2d 497 Tue, 02/25/1969
People v. Varnum 70 Cal.2d 480 Tue, 02/25/1969
People v. Ireland 70 Cal.2d 522 Fri, 02/28/1969
People v. Johnson 70 Cal.2d 541 Mon, 03/03/1969
Elmore v. American Motors Corp. 70 Cal.2d 578 Tue, 03/11/1969
People v. Fain 70 Cal.2d 588 Thu, 03/13/1969
In re Hayes 70 Cal.2d 604 Mon, 03/17/1969
People v. Howard 70 Cal.2d 618 Mon, 03/17/1969
Cooper v. Estero Mun. Improvement Dist. 70 Cal.2d 645 Thu, 03/20/1969
Cooper v. Leslie Salt Co. 70 Cal.2d 627 Thu, 03/20/1969
People v. Green 70 Cal.2d 654 Fri, 03/21/1969
Glenn R. Sewell Sheet Metal, Inc. v. Loverde 70 Cal.2d 666 Fri, 03/28/1969
People v. Hill 70 Cal.2d 678 Wed, 04/09/1969
In re Morse 70 Cal.2d 702 Thu, 04/10/1969
People v. Morse 70 Cal.2d 711 Thu, 04/10/1969
People v. Osuna 70 Cal.2d 759 Fri, 04/11/1969
People v. McGautha 70 Cal.2d 770 Mon, 04/14/1969
Holmes v. David H. Bricker, Inc. 70 Cal.2d 786 Tue, 04/15/1969
People v. Tolbert 70 Cal.2d 790 Tue, 04/15/1969
Estate of Stephens 70 Cal.2d 820 Thu, 04/17/1969
People v. Goodridge 70 Cal.2d 824 Thu, 04/17/1969
Decker v. Occidental Life Ins. Co. 70 Cal.2d 842 Fri, 04/18/1969
Galvan v. Superior Court 70 Cal.2d 851 Wed, 04/23/1969
In re Dabney 71 Cal.2d 1 Wed, 04/23/1969
In re Arguello 71 Cal.2d 13 Thu, 04/24/1969
People v. De Santiago 71 Cal.2d 18 Thu, 04/24/1969
In re Walker 71 Cal.2d 54 Wed, 04/30/1969
In re Marks 71 Cal.2d 31 Wed, 04/30/1969
Grover Escrow Corp. v. Gole 71 Cal.2d 61 Tue, 05/06/1969
People v. White 71 Cal.2d 80 Tue, 05/06/1969
People v. Francis 71 Cal.2d 66 Tue, 05/06/1969
People v. Berutko 71 Cal.2d 84 Wed, 05/07/1969
Ferdig v. State Personnel Bd. 71 Cal.2d 96 Thu, 05/08/1969
Field Research Corp. v. Superior Court 71 Cal.2d 110 Wed, 05/14/1969
In re Bennett 71 Cal.2d 117 Wed, 05/14/1969
Ashe v. State Bar 71 Cal.2d 123 Fri, 05/16/1969
In re Dapper 71 Cal.2d 184 Wed, 05/28/1969
People v. Hamilton 71 Cal.2d 176 Wed, 05/28/1969
In re Eli 71 Cal.2d 214 Wed, 05/28/1969
Clancy v. State Bar 71 Cal.2d 140 Wed, 05/28/1969
People v. Sam 71 Cal.2d 194 Wed, 05/28/1969
People v. Coogler 71 Cal.2d 153 Wed, 05/28/1969
Orr v. Superior Court 71 Cal.2d 220 Thu, 05/29/1969
Boyle v. Hawkins 71 Cal.2d 229 Mon, 06/16/1969
People v. Kellum 71 Cal.2d 352 Wed, 06/18/1969
People v. Graham 71 Cal.2d 303 Wed, 06/18/1969
Kistler v. Vasi 71 Cal.2d 261 Wed, 06/18/1969
Greven v. Superior Court 71 Cal.2d 287 Wed, 06/18/1969
People v. Benjamin 71 Cal.2d 296 Wed, 06/18/1969
People v. Hutchinson 71 Cal.2d 342 Wed, 06/18/1969
People v. Scoma 71 Cal.2d 332 Wed, 06/18/1969
People v. Crisp 71 Cal.2d 1235 Wed, 06/18/1969
Herrera v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 71 Cal.2d 254 Wed, 06/18/1969
Burke v. Superior Court 71 Cal.2d 276 Wed, 06/18/1969
People v. Superior Court 71 Cal.2d 265 Wed, 06/18/1969
Cutler v. State Bar 71 Cal.2d 241 Wed, 06/18/1969
In re Allen 71 Cal.2d 388 Thu, 06/19/1969
In re Sears 71 Cal.2d 379 Thu, 06/19/1969
People v. Nye 71 Cal.2d 356 Thu, 06/19/1969
People v. Vaughn 71 Cal.2d 406 Fri, 06/20/1969
People v. O'Brien 71 Cal.2d 394 Fri, 06/20/1969
People v. Miller 71 Cal.2d 459 Thu, 06/26/1969
Metzinger v. Manhattan Life Ins. Co. 71 Cal.2d 423 Thu, 06/26/1969
People v. Mabry 71 Cal.2d 430 Thu, 06/26/1969
Daluiso v. Boone 71 Cal.2d 484 Fri, 06/27/1969
People v. Quicke 71 Cal.2d 502 Fri, 06/27/1969
L. A. Teachers Union v. L. A. City Bd. of Ed. 71 Cal.2d 551 Mon, 06/30/1969
Medoff v. State Bar 71 Cal.2d 535 Mon, 06/30/1969
Mitton v. State Bar 71 Cal.2d 525 Mon, 06/30/1969
Purdy & Fitzpatrick v. State of California 71 Cal.2d 566 Tue, 07/01/1969
Smith v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 71 Cal.2d 588 Wed, 07/02/1969
People v. Pike 71 Cal.2d 595 Wed, 07/02/1969
People v. Ketchel 71 Cal.2d 635 Mon, 07/07/1969
People v. Williams 71 Cal.2d 614 Mon, 07/07/1969
People v. Acosta 71 Cal.2d 683 Tue, 07/08/1969
People v. Castillo 71 Cal.2d 692 Tue, 07/08/1969
Barrera v. State Farm Mut. Automobile Ins. Co. 71 Cal.2d 659 Tue, 07/08/1969
In re Seiterle 71 Cal.2d 698 Thu, 07/10/1969
People v. Odom 71 Cal.2d 709 Wed, 07/16/1969
Billington v. Interinsurance Exchange 71 Cal.2d 728 Tue, 08/05/1969
Southern Cal. Acoustics Co. v. C. V. Holder, Inc. 71 Cal.2d 719 Tue, 08/05/1969
People v. Redmond 71 Cal.2d 745 Tue, 08/05/1969
People v. King 71 Cal.2d 885 Wed, 08/20/1969
People v. Hogan 71 Cal.2d 888 Wed, 08/20/1969
People v. McClellan 71 Cal.2d 793 Wed, 08/20/1969
People v. Floyd 71 Cal.2d 879 Wed, 08/20/1969
In re Hillery 71 Cal.2d 857 Wed, 08/20/1969
People v. Schader 71 Cal.2d 761 Wed, 08/20/1969
In re Lane 71 Cal.2d 872 Wed, 08/20/1969
People v. Stanworth 71 Cal.2d 820 Wed, 08/20/1969
People v. Gardner 71 Cal.2d 843 Wed, 08/20/1969
Buckeye Boiler Co. v. Superior Court 71 Cal.2d 893 Thu, 08/28/1969
Merrill v. Department of Motor Vehicles 71 Cal.2d 907 Wed, 09/03/1969
People v. Spencer 71 Cal.2d 933 Wed, 09/03/1969
People v. Robles 71 Cal.2d 924 Wed, 09/03/1969
People v. Belous 71 Cal.2d 954 Fri, 09/05/1969
In re Hill 71 Cal.2d 997 Thu, 09/11/1969
Burr v. Capital Reserve Corp. 71 Cal.2d 983 Thu, 09/11/1969
In re Haro 71 Cal.2d 1021 Mon, 09/15/1969
In re Huddleston 71 Cal.2d 1031 Mon, 09/15/1969
People v. Washington 71 Cal.2d 1061 Tue, 09/16/1969
Byers v. Justice Court 71 Cal.2d 1039 Tue, 09/16/1969
People v. Edwards 71 Cal.2d 1096 Wed, 09/24/1969
People v. Daniels 71 Cal.2d 1119 Thu, 10/02/1969
People v. Groves 71 Cal.2d 1196 Fri, 10/03/1969
People v. Lo Cicero 71 Cal.2d 1186 Fri, 10/03/1969
In re Hallinan 71 Cal.2d 1179 Fri, 10/03/1969
Williams v. Superior Court 71 Cal.2d 1144 Fri, 10/03/1969
People v. Washington 71 Cal.2d 1170 Fri, 10/03/1969
People v. Coleman 71 Cal.2d 1159 Fri, 10/03/1969
Big Boy Liquors, Ltd. v. Alcoholic Bev. etc. Appeals Bd. 71 Cal.2d 1226 Tue, 10/21/1969
Kirby v. Alcoholic Bev. etc. Appeals Bd. 71 Cal.2d 1200 Tue, 10/21/1969
Samson Market Co. v. Alcoholic Bev. etc. Appeals Bd. 71 Cal.2d 1215 Tue, 10/21/1969
Department of Social Welfare v. Superior Court 1 Cal.3d 1 Thu, 10/23/1969
Kapellas v. Kofman 1 Cal.3d 20 Fri, 10/24/1969
Eschwig v. State Bar 1 Cal.3d 8 Fri, 10/24/1969
People v. Tijerina 1 Cal.3d 41 Fri, 10/24/1969
Bishop v. City of San Jose 1 Cal.3d 56 Thu, 10/30/1969
Rubin v. Fuchs 1 Cal.3d 50 Thu, 10/30/1969
Kesler v. Department of Motor Vehicles 1 Cal.3d 74 Fri, 10/31/1969
People v. Bradley 1 Cal.3d 80 Fri, 10/31/1969
In re Tahl 1 Cal.3d 122 Fri, 11/07/1969
Jones v. H. F. Ahmanson & Co. 1 Cal.3d 93 Fri, 11/07/1969
Pinsker v. Pacific Coast Soc. of Orthodontists 1 Cal.3d 160 Wed, 11/12/1969
Skelton v. Superior Court 1 Cal.3d 144 Wed, 11/12/1969
In re Williams 1 Cal.3d 168 Fri, 11/14/1969
In re Kemp 1 Cal.3d 190 Fri, 11/14/1969
People v. Bailey 1 Cal.3d 180 Fri, 11/14/1969
Reznik v. State Bar 1 Cal.3d 198 Tue, 11/18/1969
In re White 1 Cal.3d 207 Tue, 11/18/1969
Ecco-Phoenix Electric Corp. v. Howard J. White, Inc. 1 Cal.3d 266 Thu, 11/20/1969
Morrison v. State Board of Education 1 Cal.3d 214 Thu, 11/20/1969
People ex rel. Dept. Pub. Wks. v. Ramos 1 Cal.3d 261 Thu, 11/20/1969
Hogue v. Southern Pacific Co. 1 Cal.3d 253 Thu, 11/20/1969
People v. Brawley 1 Cal.3d 277 Fri, 11/21/1969
Cunningham v. Simpson 1 Cal.3d 301 Wed, 11/26/1969
Duke v. SUPERIOR COURT 1 Cal.3d 314 Thu, 12/04/1969
Morelli v. Superior Court 1 Cal.3d 328 Tue, 12/09/1969
People v. Fowler 1 Cal.3d 335 Tue, 12/09/1969
Conti v. Board of Civil Service Commissioners 1 Cal.3d 351 Wed, 12/10/1969
People v. Bauer 1 Cal.3d 368 Thu, 12/11/1969
People v. Mosher 1 Cal.3d 379 Fri, 12/12/1969
People v. McGrew 1 Cal.3d 404 Wed, 12/17/1969
Abt v. Superior Court 1 Cal.3d 418 Wed, 12/17/1969
Irwin v. Superior Court 1 Cal.3d 423 Wed, 12/17/1969
People v. Wilson 1 Cal.3d 431 Thu, 12/18/1969
People v. Hood 1 Cal.3d 444 Thu, 12/18/1969
Kulchar v. Kulchar 1 Cal.3d 467 Tue, 12/23/1969
Schmitt v. Henderson 1 Cal.3d 460 Tue, 12/23/1969
People v. Gilbert 1 Cal.3d 475 Tue, 12/23/1969
In re Lara 1 Cal.3d 486 Tue, 12/23/1969
People v. Sanchez 1 Cal.3d 496 Wed, 12/24/1969
In re Whitehorn 1 Cal.3d 504 Fri, 12/26/1969
Nevarez v. Carrasco 1 Cal.3d 518 Mon, 12/29/1969
Weiman v. Superior Court 51 Cal.2d 710 Wed, 12/31/1969
People v. Proctor 46 Cal.2d 481 Wed, 12/31/1969