Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 1968

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Yakov v. Board of Medical Examiners 68 Cal.2d 67 Thu, 01/11/1968
Skaff v. Small Claims Court 68 Cal.2d 76 Wed, 01/17/1968
Smith v. Allen 68 Cal.2d 93 Tue, 01/23/1968
Siegal v. Superior Court 68 Cal.2d 97 Tue, 01/23/1968
Durgin v. Kaplan 68 Cal.2d 81 Tue, 01/23/1968
Mercer v. Perez 68 Cal.2d 104 Tue, 01/23/1968
Treber v. Superior Court 68 Cal.2d 128 Tue, 01/23/1968
In re Berry 68 Cal.2d 137 Wed, 01/24/1968
California Comp. & Fire Co. v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 68 Cal.2d 157 Thu, 01/25/1968
People v. Caruso 68 Cal.2d 183 Fri, 01/26/1968
Endler v. Schutzbank 68 Cal.2d 162 Fri, 01/26/1968
Granco Steel, Inc. v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 68 Cal.2d 191 Wed, 01/31/1968
People ex rel. Dept. Pub. Wks. v. Superior Court 68 Cal.2d 206 Thu, 02/01/1968
Masterson v. Sine 68 Cal.2d 222 Tue, 02/06/1968
Southern Pacific Co. v. Public Utilities Com. 68 Cal.2d 243 Thu, 02/15/1968
Van Arsdale v. Hollinger 68 Cal.2d 245 Wed, 02/21/1968
In re Mitchell 68 Cal.2d 258 Fri, 02/23/1968
People v. Sorensen 68 Cal.2d 280 Mon, 02/26/1968
Estate of Westerman 68 Cal.2d 267 Mon, 02/26/1968
Davis v. Davis 68 Cal.2d 290 Wed, 02/28/1968
People v. Rosales 68 Cal.2d 299 Wed, 02/28/1968
State Board of Equalization v. Watson 68 Cal.2d 307 Mon, 03/04/1968
In re Murdock 68 Cal.2d 313 Mon, 03/04/1968
People v. Collins 68 Cal.2d 319 Mon, 03/11/1968
White Lighting Co. v. Wolfson 68 Cal.2d 336 Thu, 03/14/1968
Whittaker v. Superior Court 68 Cal.2d 357 Mon, 03/18/1968
In re Finley 68 Cal.2d 389 Mon, 03/18/1968
Maine v. Superior Court 68 Cal.2d 375 Mon, 03/18/1968
In re Ketchel 68 Cal.2d 397 Tue, 03/26/1968
Greyhound Lines, Inc. v. Public Utilities Com. 68 Cal.2d 406 Fri, 03/29/1968
People v. Chimel 68 Cal.2d 436 Wed, 04/10/1968
People v. Sesslin 68 Cal.2d 418 Wed, 04/10/1968
Lyon v. Superior Court 68 Cal.2d 446 Fri, 04/12/1968
Elkind v. Byck 68 Cal.2d 453 Mon, 04/15/1968
Corn v. State Bar 68 Cal.2d 461 Fri, 04/19/1968
People v. Gonzales 68 Cal.2d 467 Fri, 04/19/1968
People v. Davis 68 Cal.2d 481 Mon, 04/22/1968
Jones v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 68 Cal.2d 476 Mon, 04/22/1968
In re Cameron 68 Cal.2d 487 Tue, 04/23/1968
Menchaca v. Helms Bakeries, Inc. 68 Cal.2d 535 Tue, 04/30/1968
Continental Baking Co. v. Katz 68 Cal.2d 512 Tue, 04/30/1968
Smith v. Superior Court 68 Cal.2d 547 Wed, 05/01/1968
People v. Flores 68 Cal.2d 563 Thu, 05/09/1968
Fruehauf Corp. v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 68 Cal.2d 569 Tue, 05/14/1968
Williams v. Carr 68 Cal.2d 579 Thu, 05/16/1968
Fazzi v. Peters 68 Cal.2d 590 Thu, 05/16/1968
Williams v. Los Angeles Metropolitan Transit Authority 68 Cal.2d 599 Fri, 05/17/1968
Hubbard v. Southern California Rapid Transit District 68 Cal.2d 920 Fri, 05/17/1968
American Sav. & Loan Assn. v. Leeds 68 Cal.2d 611 Mon, 05/27/1968
Merritt v. J. A. Stafford Co. 68 Cal.2d 619 Mon, 05/27/1968
People v. Johnson 68 Cal.2d 629 Mon, 05/27/1968
People v. Showers 68 Cal.2d 639 Mon, 05/27/1968
People v. Johnson 68 Cal.2d 646 Tue, 05/28/1968
People ex rel. Roddis v. California Mut. Assn. 68 Cal.2d 677 Mon, 06/03/1968
Batson v. Strehlow 68 Cal.2d 662 Mon, 06/03/1968
Burton v. Municipal Court 68 Cal.2d 684 Thu, 06/06/1968
Weiner v. City of Los Angeles 68 Cal.2d 697 Fri, 06/07/1968
Steiner v. State Bar 68 Cal.2d 707 Fri, 06/14/1968
People v. Fioritto 68 Cal.2d 714 Thu, 06/20/1968
Dillon v. Legg 68 Cal.2d 728, 441 P.2d 912, 69 Cal. Rptr. 72, 29 A.L.R.3d 1316 Fri, 06/21/1968
In re Parker 68 Cal.2d 756 Mon, 06/24/1968
Evans v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 68 Cal.2d 753 Mon, 06/24/1968
People v. Lew 68 Cal.2d 774 Tue, 06/25/1968
In re Caffey 68 Cal.2d 762 Tue, 06/25/1968
Berry v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 68 Cal.2d 786 Wed, 06/26/1968
Zemke v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 68 Cal.2d 794 Fri, 06/28/1968
Weeks v. Roberts 68 Cal.2d 802 Mon, 07/01/1968
People v. Carter 68 Cal.2d 810 Tue, 07/02/1968
Reichert v. General Ins. Co. 68 Cal.2d 822 Wed, 07/03/1968
In re Bevill 68 Cal.2d 854 Mon, 07/08/1968
Gerhard v. Stephens 68 Cal.2d 864 Tue, 07/09/1968
Ogle v. Heim 69 Cal.2d 7 Wed, 07/10/1968
Miller v. Superior Court 69 Cal.2d 14 Wed, 07/10/1968
Trafton v. Youngblood 69 Cal.2d 17 Thu, 07/11/1968
Pacific Gas & E. Co. v. G. W. Thomas Drayage etc. Co. 69 Cal.2d 33 Thu, 07/11/1968
People v. Baker 69 Cal.2d 44 Mon, 07/15/1968
People v. Marshall 69 Cal.2d 51 Tue, 07/16/1968
Huntley v. Public Util. Com. 69 Cal.2d 67 Fri, 07/19/1968
Mason v. Lyl Productions 69 Cal.2d 79 Fri, 07/26/1968
Bernstein v. Committee of Bar Examiners 69 Cal.2d 90 Thu, 08/08/1968
People v. Bassett 69 Cal.2d 122 Thu, 08/08/1968
Rowland v. Christian 69 Cal.2d 108 Thu, 08/08/1968
People v. Wrigley 69 Cal.2d 149 Fri, 08/09/1968
Ralphs Grocery Co. v. Reimel 69 Cal.2d 172 Mon, 08/12/1968
People v. Russel 69 Cal.2d 187 Wed, 08/14/1968
People v. Cavanaugh 69 Cal.2d 262 Mon, 08/19/1968
Estate of Russell 69 Cal.2d 200 Mon, 08/19/1968
People v. Haston 69 Cal.2d 233 Mon, 08/19/1968
De Cruz v. Reid 69 Cal.2d 217 Mon, 08/19/1968
U. S. Leasing Corp. v. duPont 69 Cal.2d 275 Wed, 08/21/1968
Estate of Stewart 69 Cal.2d 296 Mon, 08/26/1968
Chicago Title Ins. Co. v. Great Western Financial Corp. 69 Cal.2d 305 Wed, 08/28/1968
Harvey v. Davis 69 Cal.2d 362 Fri, 09/13/1968
Bellus v. City of Eureka 69 Cal.2d 336 Fri, 09/13/1968
Kugler v. Yocum 69 Cal.2d 371 Tue, 10/01/1968
In re Yutze 69 Cal.2d 389 Thu, 10/03/1968
Le Febvre v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 69 Cal.2d 386 Thu, 10/03/1968
In re Gullatt 69 Cal.2d 395 Thu, 10/03/1968
Lundberg v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 69 Cal.2d 436 Fri, 10/04/1968
Meier v. Ross General Hospital 69 Cal.2d 420 Fri, 10/04/1968
McAllister v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 69 Cal.2d 408 Fri, 10/04/1968
Granado v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 69 Cal.2d 399 Fri, 10/04/1968
Maloney v. Rath 69 Cal.2d 442 Mon, 10/07/1968
Clark v. Dziabas 69 Cal.2d 449 Mon, 10/07/1968
Woodcock v. Fontana Scaffolding & Equip. Co. 69 Cal.2d 452 Thu, 10/24/1968
Templeton Feed & Grain v. Ralston Purina Co. 69 Cal.2d 461 Fri, 10/25/1968
Dillenbeck v. City of Los Angeles 69 Cal.2d 472 Mon, 10/28/1968
In re Harris 69 Cal.2d 486 Wed, 10/30/1968
People v. Superior Court 69 Cal.2d 491 Thu, 10/31/1968
McDonnell Douglas Corp. v. Franchise Tax Bd. 69 Cal.2d 506 Mon, 11/04/1968
In re Mugica 69 Cal.2d 516 Fri, 11/08/1968
Delta Dynamics, Inc. v. Arioto 69 Cal.2d 525 Wed, 11/13/1968
People ex rel. S. F. Bay etc. Com. v. Town of Emeryville 69 Cal.2d 533 Wed, 11/13/1968
People v. Hill 69 Cal.2d 550 Wed, 11/13/1968
In re Giannini 69 Cal.2d 563 Thu, 11/14/1968
Chambers v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 69 Cal.2d 556 Thu, 11/14/1968
Atlantic Oil Co. v. County of Los Angeles 69 Cal.2d 585 Mon, 11/18/1968
In re Anderson 69 Cal.2d 613 Mon, 11/18/1968
People v. Moore 69 Cal.2d 674 Wed, 11/20/1968
Musicians Union, Local No. 6 v. Superior Court 69 Cal.2d 695 Tue, 11/26/1968
Consolidated Theatres, Inc. v. Theatrical Stage Employees Union 69 Cal.2d 713 Tue, 11/26/1968
Morris v. Zuckerman 69 Cal.2d 686 Tue, 11/26/1968
People v. Chacon 69 Cal.2d 765 Wed, 11/27/1968
People v. White 69 Cal.2d 751 Wed, 11/27/1968
People v. McDowell 69 Cal.2d 737 Wed, 11/27/1968
Johnson v. State of California 69 Cal.2d 782 Wed, 12/04/1968
Sawyer v. State Farm Fire & Cas. Co. 69 Cal.2d 801 Mon, 12/09/1968
Smith v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 69 Cal.2d 814 Tue, 12/10/1968
Ingram v. Justice Court 69 Cal.2d 832 Wed, 12/11/1968
In re Olden 69 Cal.2d 845 Wed, 12/11/1968
County of Riverside v. Superior Court 69 Cal.2d 828 Wed, 12/11/1968
Morgan v. Reasor Corp. 69 Cal.2d 881 Thu, 12/12/1968
Connor v. Great Western Sav. & Loan Assn. 69 Cal.2d 850 Thu, 12/12/1968
In re Culver 69 Cal.2d 898 Thu, 12/12/1968
People v. Delles 69 Cal.2d 906 Fri, 12/13/1968
In re McKinney 70 Cal.2d 8 Fri, 12/20/1968
People v. Bard 70 Cal.2d 3 Fri, 12/20/1968
People v. Beivelman 70 Cal.2d 60 Mon, 12/23/1968
People v. Risenhoover 70 Cal.2d 39 Mon, 12/23/1968
People v. Anderson 70 Cal.2d 15 Mon, 12/23/1968
Sumitomo Bank of Cal. v. Iwasaki 70 Cal.2d 81 Tue, 12/24/1968
In re Panchot 70 Cal.2d 105 Thu, 12/26/1968
Stapleton v. Superior Court 70 Cal.2d 97 Thu, 12/26/1968