Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 1967

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
Rosenfield v. Malcolm 65 Cal.2d 559 Wed, 01/04/1967
People v. Butler 65 Cal.2d 569 Mon, 01/09/1967
Associated Brewers Distr. Co. v. Superior Court 65 Cal.2d 583 Fri, 01/20/1967
Handy v. Gordon 65 Cal.2d 578 Fri, 01/20/1967
Leonard v. Rose 65 Cal.2d 589 Tue, 01/24/1967
People v. Stoner 65 Cal.2d 595 Thu, 01/26/1967
People v. Ing 65 Cal.2d 603 Fri, 01/27/1967
People v. Perez 65 Cal.2d 615 Fri, 01/27/1967
Bing v. City of Duarte 65 Cal.2d 627 Mon, 01/30/1967
In re Wright 65 Cal.2d 650 Tue, 01/31/1967
Satterfield v. Garmire 65 Cal.2d 638 Tue, 01/31/1967
Palmer v. Gregg 65 Cal.2d 657 Fri, 02/03/1967
Bruce v. Gregory 65 Cal.2d 666 Mon, 02/06/1967
People v. Tahl 65 Cal.2d 719 Wed, 02/08/1967
People v. Perez 65 Cal.2d 709 Wed, 02/08/1967
People v. Thomas 65 Cal.2d 698 Wed, 02/08/1967
People v. Rollins 65 Cal.2d 681 Wed, 02/08/1967
People v. Arguello 65 Cal.2d 768 Wed, 02/08/1967
People v. Saterfield 65 Cal.2d 752 Wed, 02/08/1967
People v. Garavito 65 Cal.2d 761 Wed, 02/08/1967
People v. Enriquez 65 Cal.2d 746 Wed, 02/08/1967
People v. Hillery 65 Cal.2d 795 Fri, 02/10/1967
E. H. Morrill Co. v. State of California 65 Cal.2d 787 Fri, 02/10/1967
Wunderlich v. State of California 65 Cal.2d 777 Fri, 02/10/1967
People v. Barrozo 65 Cal.2d 810 Wed, 02/15/1967
Greyhound Lines, Inc. v. Public Utilities Com. 65 Cal.2d 811 Thu, 02/16/1967
People v. Sanchez 65 Cal.2d 814 Thu, 02/16/1967
People v. Henry 65 Cal.2d 842 Fri, 02/17/1967
People v. Talley 65 Cal.2d 830 Fri, 02/17/1967
People v. Goedecke 65 Cal.2d 850 Thu, 02/23/1967
People v. Nicolaus 65 Cal.2d 866 Thu, 02/23/1967
Viles v. State of California 66 Cal.2d 24 Fri, 02/24/1967
Stockton Civic Theatre v. Board of Supervisors 66 Cal.2d 13 Fri, 02/24/1967
Russian Hill Improvement Assn. v. Board of Permit Appeals 66 Cal.2d 34 Fri, 02/24/1967
People v. Pierce 66 Cal.2d 53 Thu, 03/02/1967
In re Streeter 66 Cal.2d 47 Thu, 03/02/1967
People v. Eli 66 Cal.2d 63 Mon, 03/06/1967
People v. Ballin 66 Cal.2d 80 Tue, 03/07/1967
People v. Webb 66 Cal.2d 107 Wed, 03/08/1967
Estate of Manolin 66 Cal.2d 1009 Wed, 03/08/1967
Estate of Chichernea 66 Cal.2d 83 Wed, 03/08/1967
Metropolitan Life Ins. Co. v. Devore 66 Cal.2d 129 Fri, 03/10/1967
Harte v. United Benefit Life Ins. Co. 66 Cal.2d 148 Fri, 03/10/1967
Estate of Clarke 66 Cal.2d 142 Fri, 03/10/1967
In re Pratt 66 Cal.2d 154 Fri, 03/10/1967
People v. Davis 66 Cal.2d 175 Tue, 03/14/1967
In re Pike 66 Cal.2d 170 Tue, 03/14/1967
People v. Spencer 66 Cal.2d 158 Tue, 03/14/1967
In re Ford 66 Cal.2d 183 Wed, 03/15/1967
People v. Stout 66 Cal.2d 184 Thu, 03/16/1967
Waller v. Southern Pacific Co. 66 Cal.2d 201 Tue, 03/21/1967
City of Salinas v. Souza & McCue Construction Co. 66 Cal.2d 217 Tue, 03/21/1967
People v. Kelley 66 Cal.2d 232 Wed, 03/22/1967
In re Malloy 66 Cal.2d 252 Wed, 03/22/1967
People v. Ali 66 Cal.2d 277 Mon, 03/27/1967
Parrish v. Civil Service Commission 66 Cal.2d 260 Mon, 03/27/1967
Martin v. Superior Court 66 Cal.2d 257 Mon, 03/27/1967
In re Schoengarth 66 Cal.2d 295 Tue, 03/28/1967
In re Allison 66 Cal.2d 282 Tue, 03/28/1967
People v. Lookadoo 66 Cal.2d 307 Thu, 03/30/1967
People v. Charles 66 Cal.2d 330 Tue, 04/04/1967
People v. Hines 66 Cal.2d 348 Wed, 04/05/1967
Traub Co. v. Coffee Break Service, Inc. 66 Cal.2d 368 Mon, 04/17/1967
R. D. Reeder Lathing Co. v. Allen 66 Cal.2d 373 Tue, 04/18/1967
O'Reilly v. Board of Medical Examiners 66 Cal.2d 381 Wed, 04/19/1967
People v. Merriam 66 Cal.2d 390 Wed, 04/19/1967
Crisci v. Security Ins. Co. 66 Cal.2d 425 Fri, 04/21/1967
Clark v. Gibbons 66 Cal.2d 399 Fri, 04/21/1967
People v. Arnold 66 Cal.2d 438 Mon, 04/24/1967
Tu-Vu Drive-In Corp. v. Davies 66 Cal.2d 435 Mon, 04/24/1967
People v. Camarillo 66 Cal.2d 455 Mon, 04/24/1967
People v. Griffin 66 Cal.2d 459 Tue, 04/25/1967
People v. Gonzales 66 Cal.2d 482 Wed, 04/26/1967
Tammen v. County of San Diego 66 Cal.2d 468 Wed, 04/26/1967
People v. Bandhauer 66 Cal.2d 524 Thu, 04/27/1967
People v. Pennington 66 Cal.2d 508 Thu, 04/27/1967
People v. Hill 66 Cal.2d 536 Thu, 04/27/1967
Pettis v. General Tel. Co. 66 Cal.2d 503 Thu, 04/27/1967
People v. Ward 66 Cal.2d 571 Fri, 04/28/1967
People v. United National Life Ins. Co. 66 Cal.2d 577 Thu, 05/04/1967
Pember v. Superior Court 66 Cal.2d 601 Fri, 05/05/1967
People v. Carter 66 Cal.2d 666 Fri, 05/05/1967
People v. Herrera 66 Cal.2d 664 Fri, 05/05/1967
People v. Brock 66 Cal.2d 645 Fri, 05/05/1967
People v. King 66 Cal.2d 633 Fri, 05/05/1967
In re Smiley 66 Cal.2d 606 Fri, 05/05/1967
Grove v. State Bar 66 Cal.2d 680 Mon, 05/15/1967
People v. Rolon 66 Cal.2d 690 Mon, 05/15/1967
In re McGrew 66 Cal.2d 685 Mon, 05/15/1967
People v. Modesto 66 Cal.2d 695 Tue, 05/23/1967
In re Shipp 66 Cal.2d 721 Wed, 05/24/1967
Thomson v. Continental Ins. Co. 66 Cal.2d 738 Thu, 05/25/1967
Enyeart v. Board of Supervisors 66 Cal.2d 728 Thu, 05/25/1967
People v. Wilson 66 Cal.2d 749 Thu, 05/25/1967
Broadway, Laguna etc. Assn. v. Board of Permit Appeals 66 Cal.2d 767 Fri, 05/26/1967
People v. Diaz 66 Cal.2d 801 Mon, 05/29/1967
Alber v. Owens 66 Cal.2d 790 Mon, 05/29/1967
Green Trees Enterprises, Inc. v. Palm Springs Alpine Estates, Inc. 66 Cal.2d 782 Mon, 05/29/1967
People v. Varnum 66 Cal.2d 808 Wed, 05/31/1967
Jehl v. Southern Pac. Co. 66 Cal.2d 821 Fri, 06/02/1967
Thurmond v. Superior Court 66 Cal.2d 836 Thu, 06/08/1967
City of Sacramento v. Hickman 66 Cal.2d 1010 Thu, 06/15/1967
County of Sacramento v. Hickman 66 Cal.2d 841 Thu, 06/15/1967
Jennings v. Superior Court 66 Cal.2d 867 Fri, 06/16/1967
Cutler v. State Bar 66 Cal.2d 861 Fri, 06/16/1967
Anderson v. Superior Court 66 Cal.2d 863 Fri, 06/16/1967
Estate of Taylor 66 Cal.2d 855 Fri, 06/16/1967
In re Black 66 Cal.2d 881 Fri, 06/16/1967
Willingham Bus Lines, Inc. v. Municipal Court 66 Cal.2d 893 Mon, 06/19/1967
People v. Massie 66 Cal.2d 899 Wed, 06/21/1967
BUTCHERS' UNION LOCAL 229 v. CUDAHY PACKING CO. 66 Cal.2d 925 Fri, 06/23/1967
Zenith Nat. Ins. Co. v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 66 Cal.2d 944 Fri, 06/23/1967
Markley v. Beagle 66 Cal.2d 951 Tue, 06/27/1967
O'DONNELL v. MULLANEY 66 Cal.2d 994 Mon, 07/03/1967
Flack v. Municipal Court 66 Cal.2d 981 Mon, 07/03/1967
Keller v. Thornton Canning Co. 66 Cal.2d 963 Mon, 07/03/1967
Stenger v. Anderson 66 Cal.2d 970 Mon, 07/03/1967
People v. Rivers 66 Cal.2d 1000 Fri, 07/07/1967
People v. Doherty 67 Cal.2d 9 Mon, 07/10/1967
People v. Powell 67 Cal.2d 32 Tue, 07/18/1967
People v. Ross 67 Cal.2d 64 Thu, 07/20/1967
Lowy v. United Pacific Ins. Co. 67 Cal.2d 87 Fri, 07/21/1967
People v. Hill 67 Cal.2d 105 Tue, 07/25/1967
People v. Jackson 67 Cal.2d 96 Tue, 07/25/1967
People v. Cramer 67 Cal.2d 126 Thu, 07/27/1967
Akins v. County of Sonoma 67 Cal.2d 185 Fri, 07/28/1967
Cabell v. State of California 67 Cal.2d 150 Fri, 07/28/1967
Joslin v. Marin Mun. Water Dist. 67 Cal.2d 132 Fri, 07/28/1967
People v. Coffey 67 Cal.2d 204 Fri, 07/28/1967
People v. Williams 67 Cal.2d 226 Fri, 07/28/1967
Pfeifer v. County of San Joaquin 67 Cal.2d 177 Fri, 07/28/1967
Becker v. Johnston 67 Cal.2d 163 Fri, 07/28/1967
Schwartz v. Helms Bakery Limited 67 Cal.2d 232 Mon, 07/31/1967
Jackson v. Jackson 67 Cal.2d 245 Fri, 08/11/1967
People v. Laudermilk 67 Cal.2d 272 Tue, 09/12/1967
Lynch v. Spilman 67 Cal.2d 251 Tue, 09/12/1967
Driscoll v. City of Los Angeles 67 Cal.2d 297 Wed, 09/13/1967
People v. Griggs 67 Cal.2d 314 Thu, 09/14/1967
Tomei v. Henning 67 Cal.2d 319 Mon, 09/18/1967
In re Brown 67 Cal.2d 339 Mon, 09/18/1967
Farley v. Healey 67 Cal.2d 325 Mon, 09/18/1967
In re Griffin 67 Cal.2d 343 Thu, 09/21/1967
Faus v. City of Los Angeles 67 Cal.2d 350 Fri, 09/22/1967
People v. Lara 67 Cal.2d 365 Fri, 09/29/1967
People v. Feggans 67 Cal.2d 444 Tue, 10/03/1967
Brandt v. Superior Court 67 Cal.2d 437 Tue, 10/03/1967
Colberg, Inc. v. State of California ex rel. Dept. Pub. Wks. 67 Cal.2d 408 Tue, 10/03/1967
Silver v. Reagan 67 Cal.2d 452 Fri, 10/06/1967
Rideout v. Superior Court 67 Cal.2d 471 Tue, 10/10/1967
Vistica v. Presbyterian Hospital 67 Cal.2d 465 Tue, 10/10/1967
In re Smith 67 Cal.2d 460 Tue, 10/10/1967
People v. Forrest 67 Cal.2d 478 Fri, 10/13/1967
Zeeb v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 67 Cal.2d 496 Tue, 10/17/1967
Dow Chemical Co. v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 67 Cal.2d 483 Tue, 10/17/1967
Walker v. Occidental Life Ins. Co. 67 Cal.2d 518 Thu, 10/26/1967
Humphrey v. Equitable Life Assur. Soc. 67 Cal.2d 527 Thu, 10/26/1967
Elfstrom v. New York Life Ins. Co. 67 Cal.2d 503 Thu, 10/26/1967
Eye Dog Foundation v. State Board of Guide Dogs for the Blind 67 Cal.2d 536 Fri, 10/27/1967
California Portland Cement Co. v. State Bd. of Equalization 67 Cal.2d 578 Mon, 10/30/1967
People v. Gastelo 67 Cal.2d 586 Mon, 10/30/1967
Hemmerling v. Tomlev, Inc. 67 Cal.2d 572 Mon, 10/30/1967
Weinberg v. Weinberg 67 Cal.2d 557 Mon, 10/30/1967
Reich v. Purcell 67 Cal.2d 551 Mon, 10/30/1967
Most v. State Bar 67 Cal.2d 589 Mon, 11/06/1967
In re Fluery 67 Cal.2d 600 Mon, 11/06/1967
People v. Foster 67 Cal.2d 604 Mon, 11/06/1967
In re Fresquez 67 Cal.2d 626 Tue, 11/07/1967
Estate of Callahan 67 Cal.2d 609 Tue, 11/07/1967
Newman v. Superior Court 67 Cal.2d 620 Tue, 11/07/1967
Smith v. Anderson 67 Cal.2d 635 Thu, 11/09/1967
People v. Maddox 67 Cal.2d 647 Thu, 11/09/1967
Whealton v. Whealton 67 Cal.2d 656 Fri, 11/10/1967
Tubbs v. Southern Cal. Rapid Transit Dist. 67 Cal.2d 671 Tue, 11/14/1967
Insurance Co. of North America v. Electronic Purification Co. 67 Cal.2d 679 Tue, 11/14/1967
In re Fink 67 Cal.2d 692 Tue, 11/14/1967
Pacific Rock etc. Co. v. City of Upland 67 Cal.2d 666 Tue, 11/14/1967
Daar v. Yellow Cab Co. 67 Cal.2d 695 Wed, 11/15/1967
March v. Committee of Bar Examiners 67 Cal.2d 718 Thu, 11/16/1967
Morris v. Williams 67 Cal.2d 733 Mon, 11/20/1967
People v. Noroff 67 Cal.2d 791 Tue, 11/21/1967
People v. Succop 67 Cal.2d 785 Tue, 11/21/1967
Resner v. State Bar 67 Cal.2d 799 Tue, 11/28/1967
People v. Stanley 67 Cal.2d 812 Wed, 11/29/1967
People v. Abrams 67 Cal.2d 821 Fri, 12/01/1967
In re Hawley 67 Cal.2d 824 Fri, 12/01/1967
People v. Garcia 67 Cal.2d 830 Thu, 12/07/1967
In re Hoffman 67 Cal.2d 845 Mon, 12/11/1967
People v. Alesi 67 Cal.2d 856 Tue, 12/12/1967
People v. Harris 67 Cal.2d 866 Wed, 12/13/1967
In re Wells 67 Cal.2d 873 Wed, 12/13/1967
In re Harris 67 Cal.2d 876 Wed, 12/13/1967
Adkins v. Lear, Inc. 67 Cal.2d 882 Thu, 12/14/1967
State Comp. Ins. Fund v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 67 Cal.2d 925 Mon, 12/18/1967
People v. Superior Court 67 Cal.2d 929 Tue, 12/19/1967
Travelers Ins. Co. v. Workmen's Comp. App. Bd. 68 Cal.2d 7 Wed, 12/20/1967
Wirta v. Alameda-Contra Costa Transit Dist. 68 Cal.2d 51 Thu, 12/21/1967
Vogel v. County of Los Angeles 68 Cal.2d 18 Thu, 12/21/1967