Supreme Court of California Justia

Opinions for 1965

Case Name Docket No. Citation Opinion Decidedsort icon
People v. Curry 62 Cal.2d 207 Thu, 01/14/1965
Estate of Mason 62 Cal.2d 213 Fri, 01/15/1965
In re Waltreus 62 Cal.2d 218 Fri, 01/15/1965
People v. Howard 62 Cal.2d 237 Fri, 01/15/1965
People v. Shipman 62 Cal.2d 226 Fri, 01/15/1965
In re Nunez 62 Cal.2d 234 Fri, 01/15/1965
Muggill v. Reuben H. Donnelley Corp. 62 Cal.2d 239 Tue, 01/19/1965
River Lines, Inc. v. Public Util. Com. 62 Cal.2d 244 Thu, 01/21/1965
Albers v. County of Los Angeles 62 Cal.2d 250 Fri, 01/22/1965
Crest Catering Co. v. Superior Court 62 Cal.2d 274 Fri, 01/22/1965
People v. Victor 62 Cal.2d 280 Wed, 01/27/1965
In re Cruz 62 Cal. 2d 307, 398 P.2d 412, 42 Cal. Rptr. 220 Wed, 01/27/1965
Ames v. Board of Supervisors 62 Cal.2d 320 Thu, 01/28/1965
In re Johnson 62 Cal.2d 325 Thu, 01/28/1965
In re Lopez 62 Cal.2d 368 Fri, 01/29/1965
People v. Dorado 62 Cal.2d 338 Fri, 01/29/1965
In re Rose 62 Cal.2d 384 Tue, 02/02/1965
Brown v. Connolly 62 Cal.2d 391 Mon, 02/08/1965
Arthur v. Superior Court 62 Cal.2d 404 Tue, 02/09/1965
In re Notz 62 Cal.2d 423 Tue, 02/09/1965
Stationers Corp. v. Dun & Bradstreet, Inc. 62 Cal.2d 412 Tue, 02/09/1965
People v. Modesto 62 Cal.2d 436 Thu, 02/11/1965
Estate of Rosenfeld 62 Cal.2d 432 Thu, 02/11/1965
Dunlop v. Tremayne 62 Cal.2d 427 Thu, 02/11/1965
Reuther v. Viall 62 Cal.2d 470 Mon, 02/15/1965
Levitt v. Levitt 62 Cal.2d 477 Tue, 02/16/1965
Inniss v. Municipal Court 62 Cal.2d 487 Tue, 02/16/1965
In re Lessard 62 Cal.2d 497 Thu, 02/18/1965
Estate of Zook 62 Cal.2d 492 Thu, 02/18/1965
Jackson v. Superior Court 62 Cal.2d 521 Mon, 03/01/1965
People v. Superior Court 62 Cal.2d 515 Mon, 03/01/1965
Cal. Comp. & Fire Co. v. Ind. Acc. Com. 62 Cal.2d 532 Wed, 03/03/1965
People v. Brown 62 Cal.2d 901 Fri, 03/05/1965
In re Brown 62 Cal.2d 902 Fri, 03/05/1965
People v. Fields 62 Cal.2d 538 Fri, 03/05/1965
In re Fields 62 Cal.2d 900 Fri, 03/05/1965
People v. Collier 62 Cal.2d 543 Tue, 03/09/1965
In re Shipp 62 Cal.2d 547 Fri, 03/12/1965
Addison v. Addison 62 Cal.2d 558 Mon, 03/15/1965
People v. Stewart 62 Cal.2d 571 Thu, 03/25/1965
People v. Krebs 62 Cal.2d 584 Tue, 03/30/1965
Harris v. Alcoholic Bev. etc. Appeals Bd. 62 Cal.2d 589 Thu, 04/15/1965
Nichols v. Hast 62 Cal.2d 598 Fri, 04/16/1965
People v. Madrid 62 Cal.2d 602 Fri, 04/16/1965
Doyle v. Giuliucci 62 Cal.2d 606 Mon, 04/19/1965
Gill v. Epstein 62 Cal.2d 611 Wed, 04/21/1965
People v. Lilliock 62 Cal.2d 618 Thu, 04/22/1965
People v. Harris 62 Cal.2d 681 Wed, 04/28/1965
Pacific Tel. & Tel. Co. v. Public Util. Com. 62 Cal.2d 634 Wed, 04/28/1965
Avan v. Municipal Court 62 Cal.2d 630 Wed, 04/28/1965
Scofield v. State Bar 62 Cal.2d 624 Wed, 04/28/1965
People v. Rosoto 62 Cal.2d 684 Thu, 04/29/1965
People v. Hillery 62 Cal.2d 692 Mon, 05/03/1965
People v. Schader 62 Cal.2d 716 Tue, 05/11/1965
People v. Perez 62 Cal.2d 769 Fri, 05/21/1965
People v. O'Neil 62 Cal.2d 748 Fri, 05/21/1965
People v. Bilderbach 62 Cal.2d 757 Fri, 05/21/1965
People v. Sears 62 Cal.2d 737 Fri, 05/21/1965
People v. Washington 62 Cal.2d 777 Tue, 05/25/1965
People v. Davis 62 Cal.2d 806 Wed, 05/26/1965
People v. Jackson 62 Cal.2d 803 Wed, 05/26/1965
People v. Davis 62 Cal.2d 791 Wed, 05/26/1965
Yapp v. State Bar 62 Cal.2d 809 Wed, 06/02/1965
People v. Bostick 62 Cal.2d 820 Thu, 06/03/1965
People v. Forbs 62 Cal.2d 847 Wed, 06/16/1965
County of Los Angeles v. Superior Court 62 Cal.2d 839 Wed, 06/16/1965
People v. Robinson 62 Cal.2d 889 Thu, 06/17/1965
Parsons v. Bristol Development Co. 62 Cal.2d 861 Thu, 06/17/1965
People v. Clark 62 Cal.2d 870 Thu, 06/17/1965
Seely v. White Motor Co. 63 Cal.2d 9 Wed, 06/23/1965
Wilson v. Bittick 63 Cal.2d 30 Thu, 06/24/1965
Kastner v. Los Angeles Metropolitan Transit Authority 63 Cal.2d 52 Mon, 06/28/1965
People v. Holford 63 Cal.2d 74 Mon, 06/28/1965
Slawinski v. Mocettini 63 Cal.2d 70 Mon, 06/28/1965
Fibreboard Paper Products Corp. v. Industrial Acc. Com. 63 Cal.2d 65 Mon, 06/28/1965
Royal Globe Ins. Co. v. Industrial Acc. Com. 63 Cal.2d 60 Mon, 06/28/1965
Pence v. Industrial Acc. Com. 63 Cal.2d 48 Mon, 06/28/1965
Brinkmann v. Liberty Mutual etc. Ins. Co. 63 Cal.2d 41 Mon, 06/28/1965
People v. Roberts 63 Cal.2d 84 Tue, 06/29/1965
People v. Wadkins 63 Cal.2d 110 Wed, 06/30/1965
Powell v. California Dept. of Employment 63 Cal.2d 103 Wed, 06/30/1965
In re Hall 63 Cal.2d 115 Wed, 06/30/1965
Saala v. McFarland 63 Cal.2d 124 Thu, 07/01/1965
Lawrence v. F. W. Woolworth Co. 63 Cal.2d 119 Thu, 07/01/1965
Estate of Hogemann 63 Cal.2d 131 Fri, 07/02/1965
Towne Development Co. v. Lee 63 Cal.2d 147 Wed, 07/07/1965
Garden Grove School Dist. v. Hendler 63 Cal.2d 141 Wed, 07/07/1965
Isrin v. Superior Court 63 Cal.2d 153 Wed, 07/07/1965
People v. Nye 63 Cal.2d 166 Mon, 07/12/1965
People v. Teale 63 Cal.2d 178 Fri, 07/16/1965
Tri-Q, Inc. v. Sta-Hi Corp. 63 Cal.2d 199 Thu, 08/19/1965
Franklin Life Ins. Co. v. State Board of Equalization 63 Cal.2d 222 Thu, 08/19/1965
In re Gaines 63 Cal.2d 234 Fri, 08/20/1965
City of Los Angeles v. Industrial Acc. Com. 63 Cal.2d 263 Fri, 08/27/1965
City of Los Angeles v. Industrial Acc. Com. 63 Cal.2d 255 Fri, 08/27/1965
City of Los Angeles v. Industrial Acc. Com. 63 Cal.2d 242 Fri, 08/27/1965
People v. Garcia 63 Cal.2d 265 Mon, 08/30/1965
Silver v. Brown 63 Cal.2d 270 Wed, 09/01/1965
Marlowe v. State Bar 63 Cal.2d 304 Wed, 09/08/1965
Noland v. State Bar 63 Cal.2d 298 Wed, 09/08/1965
City of Beaumont v. Beaumont Irr. Dist. 63 Cal.2d 291 Wed, 09/08/1965
Grove v. State Bar 63 Cal.2d 312 Mon, 09/13/1965
Silver v. Brown 63 Cal.2d 316 Thu, 09/16/1965
People v. Jacobson 63 Cal.2d 319 Fri, 09/17/1965
People v. Mathis 63 Cal.2d 416 Fri, 10/01/1965
In re Spencer 63 Cal.2d 400 Fri, 10/01/1965
People v. Cotter 63 Cal.2d 386 Fri, 10/01/1965
People v. Price 63 Cal.2d 370 Fri, 10/01/1965
People v. Anderson 63 Cal.2d 351 Fri, 10/01/1965
People v. Polk 63 Cal.2d 443 Wed, 10/20/1965
People v. Williams 63 Cal.2d 452 Fri, 10/22/1965
People v. Luker 63 Cal.2d 464 Tue, 11/02/1965
In re Stroud 63 Cal.2d 891 Wed, 11/03/1965
Goodwine v. Superior Court 63 Cal.2d 481 Thu, 11/04/1965
In re Sterling 63 Cal.2d 486 Fri, 11/05/1965
People v. Stockman 63 Cal.2d 494 Wed, 11/10/1965
People v. Clark 63 Cal.2d 503 Wed, 11/10/1965
Greydanus v. Industrial Acc. Com. 63 Cal.2d 490 Wed, 11/10/1965
Mission Ins. Co. v. Brown 63 Cal.2d 508 Fri, 11/12/1965
People v. Furnish 63 Cal.2d 511 Fri, 11/12/1965
People v. Aranda 63 Cal.2d 518 Fri, 11/12/1965
County of Riverside v. Palm-Ramon Development Co. 63 Cal.2d 534 Mon, 11/15/1965
People v. Faris 63 Cal.2d 541 Mon, 11/15/1965
Erlich v. Superior Court 63 Cal.2d 551 Wed, 11/17/1965
Muktarian v. Barmby 63 Cal.2d 558 Thu, 11/18/1965
People v. Green 63 Cal.2d 561 Thu, 11/18/1965
People v. Marbury 63 Cal.2d 574 Fri, 11/19/1965
People v. Arguello 63 Cal.2d 566 Fri, 11/19/1965
Hoffman v. City of Red Bluff 63 Cal.2d 584 Mon, 11/22/1965
Estate of Barnes 63 Cal.2d 580 Mon, 11/22/1965
Tracy v. Contractors' State License Board 63 Cal.2d 598 Tue, 11/23/1965
Geddes & Smith, Inc. v. St. Paul Mercury Indem. Co. 63 Cal.2d 602 Wed, 11/24/1965
People v. Grubb 63 Cal.2d 614 Thu, 12/02/1965
In re Clark 63 Cal.2d 610 Thu, 12/02/1965
West Valley Joint Junior College Dist. v. Timpany 63 Cal.2d 624 Mon, 12/06/1965
In re Varnum 63 Cal.2d 629 Mon, 12/06/1965
People v. Thayer 63 Cal.2d 635 Mon, 12/06/1965
City of Pleasanton v. Bryant 63 Cal.2d 643 Tue, 12/07/1965
People v. Davis 63 Cal.2d 648 Tue, 12/07/1965
People v. Ridley 63 Cal.2d 671 Thu, 12/09/1965
People v. Cockrell 63 Cal.2d 659 Thu, 12/09/1965
Estate of Kelley 63 Cal.2d 679 Tue, 12/14/1965
People v. Gilbert 63 Cal.2d 690 Wed, 12/15/1965
Prichard v. Veterans Cab Co. 63 Cal.2d 727 Mon, 12/20/1965
Rogers Materials Co. v. Ind. Acc. Com. 63 Cal.2d 717 Mon, 12/20/1965
In re Daup 63 Cal.2d 754 Thu, 12/23/1965
In re Griffin 63 Cal.2d 757 Thu, 12/23/1965
In re Estrada 63 Cal.2d 740 Thu, 12/23/1965
Lopez v. Lopez 63 Cal.2d 735 Thu, 12/23/1965
In re Kirk 63 Cal.2d 761 Thu, 12/23/1965
People v. Hicks 63 Cal.2d 764 Thu, 12/23/1965
People v. Chaney 63 Cal.2d 767 Wed, 12/29/1965